British MI6, Foreign Office 'used' the MQM to 'exert influence' on Pakistan.

Now I am going to take of my cloak of professionalism and give you a good beating. Altaf does not have single solution to our problems, he was created to counter PPPs influence in Karachi, and with passage of time your Gaindha bahi has lost control over their target killers and Bhatta khors and kidnappers. There have been number of cases where MQMs MNAs and MPAs had to persuade theirr thugs to stop. You seem to me a very naive person or one of those target killers otherwise no Karachite in his right senses will back Ghainda bahi.

Where is Mustafa Kamal??????
Oh wow. Im scared. take a walk. . should i say the same about your beloved Taliban. truth is bitter.
You failed to answer where does the arms come to Karachi. I would not like to disclose some of the harsh reality of our beloved armed forces. Mirchen lag rahi hen kya sach sun k? aisi bhata khori aur kidnapping pooray Pakistan men karo so that Pakistan Tax base grows and there is economic welfare. jo kama k de raha hai us ki izat karo nahin to hath se nikal jayega. criminals har jaga pe hen. thats where state should act. without any mercy or bias. Altaf is nothing but what guys like u have made him. i know for a fact k us k aik dafa kehnay pe Pakistan ka business hub band ho jata hai. ab ro is fact pe. hang him for all i care then what. Will Pakistan be able to bear the consequences? ask honestly from yourself.
And me target killer WOW Prejudice at its height. but still gives me goose bumps. ADVENTURE!!! im already tired of being a HEAD OF FINANCE of a multinational company.

Now I am going to take of my cloak of professionalism and give you a good beating. Altaf does not have single solution to our problems, he was created to counter PPPs influence in Karachi, and with passage of time your Gaindha bahi has lost control over their target killers and Bhatta khors and kidnappers. There have been number of cases where MQMs MNAs and MPAs had to persuade theirr thugs to stop. You seem to me a very naive person or one of those target killers otherwise no Karachite in his right senses will back Ghainda bahi.

Where is Mustafa Kamal??????
Mustafa Kamal is working with Malik Rayaz bringing in world class residential status in Pakistan. FDI thats what Pakistan wants the most.
The guys was worth 10 Mil a month and was being wasted in senate. connect the chains AQALMAND.

Certain people think they are well-informed and into the things. Internet is a funny place you see; you never know who is on the other side talking to you. There was a time when I used to attend mahfil mouseequi at Farooq Sattar's place in PIB. Need to say no more but I can vouch for what you said above is largely if not entirely correct. Problem is, this is not the time to get rid of MQM for this will leave a huge power vacuum, and this will not be good at all for Karachites (that include all ethnicities) in general and for Urdu speakers in particular.
Sorry guys i knew im not suited here. Aql e Kul to aap hi log hen.
Yes there are criminal factors in MQM involved in every kind of activities. But dear fellow they prevail only because our beloved forces are accomplice. or else they used to be hoodlums. who supports them. where does the weapons come. its a easy question.
Baqi sab to angels hen jo na tax detay hen na hi development honay detay hen. amnesty and exemptions pe Mulk ko kha rahay hen. but hey dont say anything to them coz they are not GHADDAR. WWWWOOOOOWWWW
And i just cannot understand who has the right to GET RID or ELIMINATE someone excepts for the LAW or People. The nerve of some people!

Oh wow. Im scared. take a walk. . should i say the same about your beloved Taliban. truth is bitter.
You failed to answer where does the arms come to Karachi. I would not like to disclose some of the harsh reality of our beloved armed forces. Mirchen lag rahi hen kya sach sun k? aisi bhata khori aur kidnapping pooray Pakistan men karo so that Pakistan Tax base grows and there is economic welfare. jo kama k de raha hai us ki izat karo nahin to hath se nikal jayega. criminals har jaga pe hen. thats where state should act. without any mercy or bias. Altaf is nothing but what guys like u have made him. i know for a fact k us k aik dafa kehnay pe Pakistan ka business hub band ho jata hai. ab ro is fact pe. hang him for all i care then what. Will Pakistan be able to bear the consequences? ask honestly from yourself.
And me target killer WOW Prejudice at its height. but still gives me goose bumps. ADVENTURE!!! im already tired of being a HEAD OF FINANCE of a multinational company.

Mustafa Kamal is working with Malik Rayaz bringing in world class residential status in Pakistan. FDI thats what Pakistan wants the most.
The guys was worth 10 Mil a month and was being wasted in senate. connect the chains idiot.

You dickhead one of my close family members spent 4 years fighting Taliban you don't even know how its like and how you feel when one of yours is risking his life so that a shit person like you can blame them freely. Next time be careful if you say anything about Pakistan Army you are abusing my family and I won't restrain myself to blast your MQM A$$.

And for your threatening to separate Karachi from Pakistan, go ask your thug leader Altaf if has balls to do so (I think last time deal was his balls for his escape to UK so practically he does not have any balls left.)

HEAD OF FINANCE of a multinational company.

Which company and which firm did you do your articleship from?

You dickhead one of my close family members spent 4 years fighting Taliban you don't even know how its like and how you feel when one of yours is risking his life so that a shit person like you can blame them freely. Next time be careful if you say anything about Pakistan Army you are abusing my family and I won't restrain myself to blast your MQM A$$.

And for your threatening to separate Karachi from Pakistan, go ask your thug leader Altaf if has balls to do so (I think last time deal was his balls for his escape to UK so practically he does not have any balls left.)
ASSWIPE my folks accepted martyrdom fighting them. . my father was a scientist in Atomic Energy Commission. my cousins are engineers in AWC and JFT projects. but that doesnt stop us from accepting our own faults. Pak Army is our respect and all we got but not fools like you who are disillusioned. What kind of drug are u on. Respect the people and you will get respect.
Who the **** threatened to separate Karachi.. y are u so irritated. coz u know the fact that it is possible. And ur leader would be Altaf not mine. thats y u are so concerned about his balls. According to your standards even his existence is shame to PA. which is not as he is in pretty good books of moderate generals. u might belong to those extreme minded class that has ridiculed themselves over and over again.

Which company and which firm did you do your articleship from?
Listen buddy take a walk im done talking here since u showed ur real self. and thanks for it. neither i have to prove my credentials to a moron like u.

Yeah that is what happens when you start accusing people and end up blaming them. Which firm?

who supports them. where does the weapons come. its a easy question.

When you have shipping and ports ministry its easy to bring in arms.

What is first identify of MQM?
  • Terrorism
  • Target Killing/Gang Wars
  • Bhata Khori
  • ----
  • ----
  • Altaf Hussain
  • Political Party.
If people of Karachi are given opportunity and freedom to vote, they will throw this terrorist clan into bin.

When Mumbai attacks happened in India, Karachi went hot without any obvious reason. Ask why Ask who was responsible for unrest and why Karachi only?

Yeah that is what happens when you start accusing people and end up blaming them. Which firm?

When you have shipping and ports ministry its easy to bring in arms.
Who holds the customs?
Blaming? dude I stated well known facts. so please. spare me now. and my credentials are none of ur concerns.
You guys are starting a thread on accusations and blames and when someone tries to warn that its not in the best interest of the country u guys bash and start using foul language. What an ambassador you have proven to be for your country. We have to face the Karachitte who contribute and love this country and what does we do run and hide behind exemptions and amnesties.
here is a fact for you
Punjab Population : 120 Million + (of 200 Mill approx)
Contribution in Pak Revenue: 23%

What is first identify of MQM?
  • Terrorism
  • Target Killing/Gang Wars
  • Bhata Khori
  • ----
  • ----
  • Altaf Hussain
  • Political Party.
If people of Karachi are given opportunity and freedom to vote, they will throw this terrorist clan into bin.

When Mumbai attacks happened in India, Karachi went hot without any obvious reason. Ask why Ask who was responsible for unrest and why Karachi only?
and i hope the people of sindh baluchistan and punjab chose wisely over the last years. lol
btw Karachi 25 seats out of 370. what have the rest been doing. blame the one in minority yes thts how we stay clean.

Who holds the customs?
Blaming? dude I stated well known facts. so please. spare me now. and my credentials are none of ur concerns.
You guys are starting a thread on accusations and blames and when someone tries to warn that its not in the best interest of the country u guys bash and start using foul language. What an ambassador you have proven to be for your country. We have to face the Karachitte who contribute and love this country and what does we do run and hide behind exemptions and amnesties.
here is a fact for you

and i hope the people of sindh baluchistan and punjab chose wisely over the last years. lol
btw Karachi 25 seats out of 370. what have the rest been doing. blame the one in minority yes thts how we stay clean.

Ok sorry give your qurbani ki khaal to who ever you want to, now quit acting like little kid,larai kar nahi sakty to shuru q karty ho bahi, tell me which firm exactly? Or you are not from CA side?

Yar MQM buri nhi hai sirf ALTAF HUSSAIN ki idealogy bht hi ghatiya hai

Who holds the customs?
here is a fact for you

Karachi may have 25 seats only but you cannot sell those seats to Satan because they are 25 only. Karachi holds major share of Pakistan's economy and being coastal city, its stability is pivotal to the country. Also if rest of country is doing as ugly as $hit, even then there is no justification of terrorism conducted by a "political party" on those 25 seats.

Few lines from the article are picked up and the thread is featured which by the way is considered as a misleading title ... and this is done by none other than the very administrator

LOL another Gem from PDF's langoor tanks and admins... Mr @Horus couldnt make a thread of entire article and use the original title and feature it as it clearly names and implicates the holy army and Government of Pakistan .. Nice try ! Not impressive though

Ok sorry give your qurbani ki khaal to who ever you want to, now quit acting like little kid,larai kar nahi sakty to shuru q karty ho bahi, tell me which firm exactly? Or you are not from CA side?
Dude i had enough of you. plz leave me alone. neither i started fighting nor i care. i care about the hatred among my brothers and how is it being fueled by our foolishness and its consequences. thats y i even bothered to contribute here but have realized my folly thanks to you.
and i dont understand y are u so concerned about my credentials. None of your concern. go bash on some other MQM lover.

You dickhead one of my close family members spent 4 years fighting Taliban you don't even know how its like and how you feel when one of yours is risking his life

yeh jo insurgency ki mirchain abhi tum ko lag rahi hain na karachi have been living it since 90's we have see it all ..farq yeh pehlay taliban bhai thee poray pakistan k ab dushman lekin karachi ki shuru say dusmani thi .. we know they are a bunch of monkeys since day one .. so karachi has been fighting since long.

The whole party is a party of Terrorist sooner than later the army would take action against them , right now our army is busy on the borders and Waziristan, Mqm can wait for their turn , but than the new ISI cheaf would also clean them up , Rizwan Akhtar knows about the mqm more than any body else as he was dg rangers in the past , they would be exposed now .

MQM was created by Zia using ISI.

Karachi may have 25 seats only but you cannot sell those seats to Satan because they are 25 only. Karachi holds major share of Pakistan's economy and being coastal city, its stability is pivotal to the country. Also if rest of country is doing as ugly as $hit, even then there is no justification of terrorism conducted by a "political party" on those 25 seats.
good way to go. i bet a normal Karachitte would differ. anyway good luck being an angel. hope everything turns out in the best of Pakistan.

Dude i had enough of you. plz leave me alone. neither i started fighting nor i care. i care about the hatred among my brothers and how is it being fueled by our foolishness and its consequences. thats y i even bothered to contribute here but have realized my folly thanks to you.
and i dont understand y are u so concerned about my credentials. None of your concern. go bash on some other MQM lover.

Okay whatever, keep being an MQM lover. Who cares. The reason I asked you about firm was because I am also from one of those big 4 but did not know I am dealing with awwwww leave it. Bye

yeh jo insurgency ki mirchain abhi tum ko lag rahi hain na karachi have been living it since 90's we have see it all ..farq yeh pehlay taliban bhai thee poray pakistan k ab dushman lekin karachi ki shuru say dusmani thi .. we know they are a bunch of monkeys since day one .. so karachi has been fighting since long.

O bai muaf kar na yar aik dafa phelay bhi tujay kaha tha k sorry galti ho gai tujay reply kar kay, go talk to someone who has not lived in Karachi and does not know about Karachi, mayray sath matha na mar pls.