British Airways to Start Flights to Pakistan Next Week

there are corrupt practices going on even with a beautiful face in charge.

No one is stopping you from starting threads highlighting each of these corrupt practices going on right now. We would encourage it actually. We want those practices to be stopped.

If you know as you claim to then start threads on those specific issues.

Instead you are just trolling every thread and being a fassadi with no good purpose.

I personally think you are all talk and wannabe know it all. That's the image you have created of and by yourself. Nearing 40k posts and what good have your produced from it all?

No one is stopping you from starting threads highlighting each of these corrupt practices going on right now. We would encourage it actually. We want those practices to be stopped.

If you know as you claim to then start threads on those specific issues.

Instead you are just trolling every thread and being a fassadi with no good purpose.

I personally think you are all talk and wannabe know it all. That's the image you have created of and by yourself. Nearing 40k posts and what good have your produced from it all?

please ask PakSword to take the ID and password. I will leave you in peace and will not question how state of affairs are being run in Pakistan.

Mr. Burns is crazy.

He has done so much for Pakistanis and may be only second to Abdul Sattar Edhi. But because he doesnt discriminate between religion or nationality when helping people, a lot of folks see that as a negative. Follow his Facebook page and see for yourself.

I have met him in person and trust me he is a great guy. He has also helped people in my extended family and friends of family in very difficult situations.

There is one more possibility that he is related to any moderator. We have seen whole Pakistan collapsing because of nepotism and we shouldn't be surprised if this forum also tolerates, in fact promotes nepotism.

This is not the first time this think tank has used filthy language against Karachi and it's residents, and of course it is not the first time this foriegn second or third class citizen of Britain has been given preference on Pakistanis.
this was a post of an "Individual" don't blam it on management or moderating team so I ask to all those who are rightly objecting his attitude and behaviours about the certain part or community of the country to engage him in academic manner to expose the hollowness of his thought process.

This forum is just a platform to communicate and to develop understanding so engage your opponents and answer the arguments with counter arguments, but if even after answering all the arguments of that individual a large part of forum would still feel that the certain individual is basing this arguments on hatred or on his personal dislikes I am sure management would take appropriate action

please ask PakSword to take the ID and password. I will leave you in peace and will not question how state of affairs are being run in Pakistan.

Give them to me instead!

Funny though that you claim to know what all's going on so who are you questioning?!

Start sharing details on what all's going on, start threads on them.

But you won't because that doesn't serve your purpose.

Give them to me instead!

Funny though that you claim to know what all's going on so who are you questioning?!

Start sharing details on what all's going on, start threads on them.

But you won't because that doesn't serve your purpose.

Are you Qureshi? I will give my kingdom up only for a Qureshi.

sometimes i feel pro MQM karachiites might be right in their ideology somewhere as karachiites / Mohajirs are not entirely accepted....
prejudice is wrong one can not accept hatred and prejudice of one community towards other right .... its wrong for all

. . . . . .
Yaar yeh buhat jaldi rona daal deta hai aur phir apna girebaan phhar kar jholi phela phela ke bad duaein dena shuru kardeta hai

Shayed iss main he iss ik bhlayi hai.

Acha kaam kar guzrain.

Rona to waisey b ... Kya tha wo lafz ... Haan ... Predestined hai!

@Irfan Baloch @Horus @WebMaster @waz @Dubious @Oscar my Pak Brohers,

Pakistan!

The Idea of Pakistan was so powerful that millions died for it.

Millions migrated for this Promised Land. It is Our Land. For all of us Paks!

The Idea of Pakistan is so powerful that 80k Paks have been killed to undo it...yet on 23rd of March we all saw that every Pak anywhere in the world was alive to the Idea of Pakistan.

On 28th Paks... Hindu Paks!... were celeberating... Christan Paks were celerbrating... I saw a videos on YouTube... of Paks from Karachi, Lahore, Quetta... from former FATA.... young and old Paks... all were saying in unison... we want Peace...but if war is imposed then we shall finish the job... heck... even I, the deadhorse, felt alive!

My crazy Pathans, Punjabis, Sindhis, Saraikis, Kashmiris, Balochis, Hazras, Gilgit-Baltaistanis... love Pakistan....

You know why?

It is Idea of Pakistan!

After 1400 years Pak is the second State. We must never forget that!

Yes, our #CriminalEnterprise has failed us.

Yes, they have been selling us cheap...

Yes, we have poor economic conditions... and Yes, we have many demons, dark truths about us... it is our failure. We accept it.. we have no other choice but to learn from it.

But my esteemed brothers, PDF management, can we allow the Idea of Pakistan be challenged here on PDF?

We respect your fair and tolerant policy of allowing varying opinions and encourage a rational discourse... mostly trolling... but at least... policy is there.

However, how can such tolerance be justified on Pakistan Defence Forum... I mean Pakistan Defence... i.e. Defending the Idea and Existence of Pakistan!

#DGISPR and Chief Bajwa keeps reminding us about the Hybridwar imposed on us... and yet PDF is a place where from all sides Idea of Pakistan is challenged daily... be it ethnic, religious-facist or economic doomsayers...

If the enemy does it... then of course, it is his/her job to spread disappointment... but Paks?

For those who wish to divide Paks among fake ethno-nationalsim... I have one message :

No Power on Earth can undo the Idea of Pakistan.

With Modi back on its Orange Throne..and terror attacks becoming more frequent... at least on PDF... can divisions be imposed upon us...? Tolerance is one thing... but ....????

I don't have to protect my Pathans or my Balochis or my Punjabis or my Saraikis or my Sindhis or my Pak Christians or my Pak Hindus... because they are Paks... as much tied to the Idea of Pakistan as anyone of us.

Our crazy @Areesh is one man army...when it comes to crushing the enemies of Pak...

Our @DESERT FIGHTER is enough to demolish daydreams of wannabe shoperpauers...

Our @Pakhtoon yum is enough to defend against NDS or afghanis...

So I am not worried....

I just would like to request a moment of reflection on the PDF Management's part... Can PDF be defence against Hybridwar on Pak?

@PakSword @Verve @RIWWIR @zulu @Reddington @MastanKhan @ali_raza @Reichsmarschall @Peaceful Civilian @Retired Troll @American Pakistani @Signalian @ps3linux @PaklovesTurkiye @CHACHA"G" @Farah Sohail @Tps43 @Starlord @HRK @niaz my dear Paks... Pakistan is everything!

Jinnah migrated to Pakistan!

#IAmPakistan #IAmHereToStay #DealWithIt

#PakistanZindabad
i always say pakistan is supposed to be a great country one day

inshallah