Bride calls off marriage after groom fails ‘math test’

See,it is not about ''you sure'' or I am ''sure''.It is about something which may suit some and to some not.Besides,not every house system in our society works in way which you or me are discussing.So,let us leave this.
However,if you insist to tag women then you must tag all women,not amniroop alone.

regards
Sir, much relieved to see that you support the idea behind in pure essence and your reservations comes viz a viz the suitability of content for a section of viewers only.

However -

1- Regarding women posters - I am dead sure they will not be offended with this video as it suggest the sacrifice they do for mankind. Sometime the reality is gross but not every gross bears you dishonor. Whoever will see the video will praise women more than ever in his life.

2- Regarding kids - We live in a era where we talk about sex education to kids, so why to devoid them from basic understanding of c section - the process most of the women undergoes now a days to give birth to a kid? A kid good enough to read defence and geo politics, in my opinion, mature enough to learn c section.

Let me tag @Aminroop a lady on the forum and see if she will feel offended with someone praising women for all the pain they undergoes for men to be father.

Just imagine, if I post soldiers fighting on border and getting killed in blast, to prove the valor and sacrifice of them, will a visiting soldier on this forum be offended? I think not.

Im sure, You DID relize ( sinze you mentioned it as well ) that my post was GENERALIZED statment for ALL MARDS.
In effect, I asked MEN to test their MARDAANGI, by Watching a "Graphic" video of a c Section Procedure ( That you MUST WATCH , It ha infact been broadcasted on Nt Geo and Discovery as well ) to test YOUR VIRILITY on a real Litmus Scale.

Take it this way, on a Navy Seals Documentary ( that raided OBL ) , the Team Leader used to watch one of his soldiers being beheaded by ISIS, second by second, it was obviously Graphic.. Painful, but it "Opens Your Eyes".

If we are Ignorant, It doesnt mean It hasnot/will not happen.

On Topic, What it means is, Mr. Think Tank, the women who take so much pain to bear your child have the RIGHT to choose their GROOM and a Perfect Life Partnter ( the Gist of the Thread ).

@Baby-5
Come on guyz!
There was hardly a need to waste your time arguing when it wasn't necessary at all

My POV on the video posted by @XiNiX
1) the video was posted with good intention.
2) it had graphic content. This thread could have become a troll fest soon if @Slav Defence wasn't around.
Such videos should be posted in senior's cafe where meaningful discussion can be carried out.
3) I do not think it is inappropriate for kids to watch it. Though do it at your own risk. As I said earlier it does have graphic content. I did close my eyes for a moment or 2 when the doctors were cleaning blood in the video.

Since the subject is respect for women, and none of you have shown any disrespect, I would not have reported @XiNiX post. :)

Regards
Levina

PG means parental guidance.
And that means a kid accompanied by his/her parents can watch this video.
And i don't see in your comment that subject video children with parental guidance can view. Did you mention that and you know many teens also registered here in this forum did they ask their parents before viewing.
Please read my post #29

Mam, so will allow your school going kids to watch this?
Well, if you and other women don't have any issues,then fine with me.
regards
A teenager or a tween can watch it, albeit they might need a parent along to guide them through the video.
I am sure I have watched similar videos as a teenager on discovery or similar channels.
I have seen a dissection(of a rat) being done at the age of 15 in my school- I was in grade-11 back then. So yeah, I was prepared for it.
But that is my personal opinion. :)

You can take action, as you're expected to maintain decorum on the forum. :)

A teenager or a tween can watch it, albeit they might need a parent along to advice them on what's happening in the video.
I am sure I have watched similar video as a teenager on discovery or similar channels.
I have seen a dissection(of a rat) being done at the age of 15 when I was in grade-11. So yeah, I was prepared for it.
But that is my personal opinion. :)

You can take action, as you're expected to maintain the decorum of the forum. :)

My friend,you have watched dissections of a rat,I have performed those dissections when I was in college and school.
I have dissected frogs,extracted out it's various organs,pigeon,chicken,cockroach,different bees and mollusks(fresh water mussel) and nematodes
However,that is not a dissection of an animal,but a human women who has complications regarding child birth.You are comparing child birth with rat dissection which are two completely different situations.
Here lies ethics and precautions for young kids and people of conservative background such as women particularly.In some part of society,watching these videos are considered as inappropriate. :)
We have to take people from all background and age groups along with us.

case closed.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

People! now please,stick to the topic and continue relevant discussions regarding this topic.

regards

She did the right thing and good that village supports her, the guy is probably mentally retarded(not illeterate as being potrayed). This used to happen before, swithcing girl at time of marriage, cant believe its still going on.
There should be a reality TV programe 'extreme arranged marriage'... :)

@XiNiX your post is completely offtopic, @Slav Defence did the right thing by removing the post. Everybody agrees that we need to respect women, there is no need of being overzealous about it.

I have dissected frogs,extracted out it's various organs,pigeon,chicken,cockroach,different bees and mollusks(fresh water mussel).
I know this is off topic....
But yukkkk you really did that?? :bad:
I am glad that our central board of education had banned dissections in schools by the time I reached grade-11(animal rights issue or something to that effect).
Bhala Ho Maneka Gandhi ka who got it banned. :rolleyes:

But hey I know it is necessary to carry out such dissections. A surgeon can not learn human anatomy if he doesn't do surgeries. Isn't it???
Chalo best of luck for ur exams. :tup:

Ciao :)

Larki bach gayi :D
---
baki fadda kya hai?didn't watch d video.
but can assume what's in it.
a lscs video became too inappropriate for the forum,,,,hmm,,its for the staff to decide.
wait, lets see,,,,its ok for teens/kids to watch n learn about weapons of mass destruction,knives,guns,bombs,basically how to kill ppl in land,water,air but a lscs video doesn't make it.
hey it just shows some blood n a kid comes out.about the skin show,,well no adult content thr,,,, apart frm the area of interest(small area below navel)everythng is covered.

btw @XiNiX
u do know tht before csection,,,anaesthesia is given,,,she feels no pain,nothng.:p:

The society is pretty backward in the rural areas. This is what happens when marriage is fixed without consent and allow a few months for each other to understand. I think a 3 to 12 months gap before finalizing marriage will give enough clues to each other to understand to conclude whether they'll like to marry or not. But, in many parts, society is backward in mentality.

I know this is off topic....
But yukkkk you really did that?? :bad:
I am glad that our central board of education had banned dissections in schools by the time I reached grade-11(animal rights issue or something to that effect).
Bhala Ho Maneka Gandhi ka who got it banned. :rolleyes:

But hey I know it is necessary to carry out such dissections. A surgeon can not learn human anatomy if he doesn't do surgeries. Isn't it???
Chalo best of luck for ur exams. :tup:

Ciao :)

Sounds like you did your 11th science after 2011 or so, as i know dissection was part of course and a partial ban came in 2011 or so from 2014 complete ban was placed in and digital dissection was introduced. None the less many schools stopped the process prior to that, due to non availability of specimens as well as due to cost of same. ISC/ICSE board had dissection compulsory for long time, CBSE board school were lenient in the approach.

I remember doing dissections of earthworm, white rat, cockroach, frog and what not for zoology in 11th -12th and for botany they had dozens of flowers to dissect :P

Anyway, there is nothing to be ashamed of c-section and sharing of such material should be done with considering the audience mental age.