BREAKING: PAKISTAN threatens to pull out of World Twenty20 WANTS guaranteed foolproof security

Save us from more humiliation and pull out till we have new team.

Pakistan should not send it's team, if it feels there is a security threat to it in India. Period... why all this noise...
Attention seeking. Many teams around the world refuse to visit Pakistan due to security concerns & none of them throw tantrums for Pakistan not being able to provide adequate security. They simply call off the tour & get on with their routine.

Attention seeking. Many teams around the world refuse to visit Pakistan due to security concerns & none of them throw tantrums.

So instead of condemning India ineptitude, you are being sarcastic about Pakistan concerns ? If you cant host a proper tournament, then dont blame it on others. Make corrections within yourself.

New Pakistani funda-
India na jao,
izzat bachao :p

The mentality of likes of you is laughable. Instead of condeming the hindutuvas who are causing serious problems to an international event, you are taking digs on Pakistan. If you cant control your population acting irrational , then stop hosting the matches. Simple as that.

Please pull out.
I am sure Nepal can fill in nicely. They might even perform better ;)

What a retard you are. Remind me again, why your adopted home Australia refused to play in bangladesh last year ?

Can you please stop insulting people at least 'directly'?
Regarding ausssies, they have their reasons, why should I care!!

The mentality of likes of you is laughable. Instead of condeming the hindutuvas who are causing serious problems to an international event, you are taking digs on Pakistan. If you cant control your population acting irrational , then stop hosting the matches. Simple as that.

Think Tank Sahib it's the secular folks this time around causing problems not the hindutuvas.

Just ignore this T20 world cup bad idea

Bad pitches
Bad Umpires
Bad food

All bad awaits Pakistani Team let the guys enjoy summer break

So instead of condemning India ineptitude, you are being sarcastic about Pakistan concerns ? If you cant host a proper tournament, then dont blame it on others. Make corrections within yourself.
Nothing to do with India's ineptitude...but everything to do with Pakistan's imaginary security threats. No other cricketing nation in the world finds India unsafe to play cricket or take part in any of the sporting events in India.
India has hosted many major sporting events including many multinational cricketing events...& did it pretty successfully without any hindrance.
Pakistan's posture is quite laughable. Anyone with a bit of common sense can forsee how this one will end up.. India will just ignore Pakistan's tantrums, won't go overboard to please Pakistan or give any kind of assurances Pakistan is demanding...& Pakistan will simply show up for the tournament. So all this pre-match hysteria will only embarrass Pakistan, not India.

hass liya,,,now lets analyse :D
apart from hindutva not being the culprit in this particular case,,the othr peculiar thing is the timing of this ho halla by PCB or is it?
just a few weeks ago 100+ Pakistanis came n stayed in India for more thn a week,,,no incidents ,nothng.
what r the chances of GOI not providing top level security to Pak team,,,hmm ZERO.
what r the chances of Pak team pulling out of WC t20 India,,,again ZERO
what r the chances of Pak team going dud in the tournament,,,,well :P
how much anticipation/interest is thr among fans about the Ind vs Pak match,,supposedly the biggest money maker:alcoholic:
so,Pak team will come to India,no matter what,,,,PCB knows GOI will provide security(ekdum foolproof wala),,,they just trying to create some hype around the match.i think BCCI n PCB sat togethr n planned this for paisa:big_boss:
Aik game per itna mat uchal...tumhari jo dhulai hoti hai na overseas us ka sab ko pata hai..losers! iss liye ICC future tour programmes bhi cancel ker diye. Sari game ka sataya nas ker diya hai. This game will be soon played in South Asia only if things remain like this. Aussies dont want to visit BD. West Indies every now and then have problems.

Aur iss game ko dekh aur doob kay mar ja
5th ODI: India v South Africa at Mumbai, Oct 25, 2015 | Cricket Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo
59200308.jpg