BREAKING NEWS: Traced calls confirm RAW's involvement in Safoora Chowrangi massacre

LMFAO...... I almost died when I read "traced calls"........... the morons that actually buy such crap! :D

Indians shouldn't rejoice at my comments.... it's as moronic as India declaring, deciphering of calls when Mumbai attacks were taking place.....

Our people are such losers..... India and Pakistan BOTH!
with technological advancements on Geofencing, i would put place my bet on it, that they must have traced down the calls --- also note that the luxury enjoyed by many Terrorists using Afghanistan sims inside Pakistan is no longer available, as roaming service for that has been cancelled .....leaving limited options for communication.....
the traced calls can also meann radio chatter.....no?

This is really great. Now produce these proofs to International community and fix India.
Unlike frivolous Indians, Pakistan never creates a media hype neither does it heat up the border to divert attention from domestic issues but then it's India which gets an egg in the face......often. !!

376619-Indiatodayscreenshot-1336623645-727-640x480.jpg

Apko bhi wahi salha hai, jo upar wale bhai sabha ko di hai.

@raihans & @msalmanrafiq pls try to become like @Hyperion . Though enemies, but it should not take away from a good debate. PDF needs good debaters, we have enough whiners.
I work among your countrymen and i know very well the depth of hate lies in them for Pakistanis, keep your advice up to you,,,

I bet you are as well informed about coms as I am. I'll just leave it at that. Your run of the mill terrorists have no option, however, others, state sponsored, there is no way in heavens to decode their coms. You know it. I know it.

with technological advancements on Geofencing, i would put place my bet on it, that they must have traced down the calls --- also note that the luxury enjoyed by many Terrorists using Afghanistan sims inside Pakistan is no longer available, as roaming service for that has been cancelled .....leaving limited options for communication.....

Satellite phones are used by these guys, if they are high profile.

Wrong!!!!!!!

I am not blaming shias. You missed the point.
everyone knows that Shia and sunni war is going on Gulf countries and in PAK also .... Shia"s mosque is regularly targeted on bigger scale and killing of Shia;s happen on bigger scale then targeted killing of Sunnis in PAK.

Great maneuver.

everyone knows that Shia and sunni war is going on Gulf countries and in PAK also .... Shia"s mosque is regularly targeted on bigger scale and killing of Shia;s happen on bigger scale then targeted killing of Sunnis in PAK.
It's a proxy war.
It's a strategy to divide by someone else in someone else's name.

A lot of Pakistanis seems to believe these conspiracy theories peddled by Dunya News and it's 'sources'...no surprises there!!

If there is proof - please make it public. I'll protest against my government and its agencies - as will most of India - and we shall force our government to stop such activities. We are not like the people who celebrated 9/11 or 26/11.

If there is no proof, stop shooting breeze in an attempt to score points standing over dead-bodies.

In every single terror attack in Pakistan, the person who pulled the trigger, exploded the suicide vest or planted the IED was a Pakistani. In almost every single case, a Pakistan based terror group claimed responsibility. I haven't seen any proof coming out of Pakistan that has been carried by any credible global media. Forget NYT or Guardian, , I'll be willing to believe Xinhua - surely, Xinhua is not run by the Hindu-Jewish lobby and it won't be biased against Pakistan?

A lot of Pakistanis are willing to believe these lies about India because deep somewhere in their hearts despite all the denials, they know which agencies were truly responsible for 26/11, and they know their own hatred for India. They expect Indians and Indian agencies to reciprocate that hatred and respond in kind. Get over it.

Also, If RAW was capable of performing this kind of action within Pakistan, wouldn't it have acted after 26/11. Secondly, if RAW wanted to harm Pakistan, wouldn't it attack the majority community - which then in its rage will rent apart the nation's fabric? Almost all major terror attacks in Pakistan have been directed at some minority - either a different religion or a non-mainstream sect of the majority religion. I am sorry to say this, but this is the harvest of sowing hatred. It started with the Hindus, went on to Christians, and now it is the turn of Ahmadis and Shias. Pakistan needs to get out of this cycle of hating people with differing beliefs and ideas. It has already cost your country dearly in the past. Now by blaming India instead of tackling the problem, you are just making sure that there is no resolution.

Secondly, if RAW wanted to harm Pakistan, wouldn't it attack the majority community - which then in its rage will rent apart the nation's fabric? Almost all major terror attacks in Pakistan have been directed at some minority - either a different religion or a non-mainstream sect of the majority religion. I am sorry to say this, but this is the harvest of sowing hatred. It started with the Hindus, went on to Christians, and now it is the turn of Ahmadis and Shias. Pakistan needs to get out of this cycle of hating people with differing beliefs and ideas. It has already cost your country dearly in the past. Now by blaming India instead of tackling the problem, you are just making sure that there is no resolution.
Well buddy best of luck trying to be reasonable with them. It's easier to break a wall with your head.

I work among your countrymen and i know very well the depth of hate lies in them for Pakistanis, keep your advice up to you,,,
Firstly, I would be interested in knowing where you work and how is the interaction with my fellow Indians, hope it's good if not gr8. Secondly I do understand the enmity but that should not hod you down from using a few grew cells while rampaging through your keyboard. An intelligent debate is all I want. After all it's a Forum right.

The argument I have presented is strong enough
Actually the problem here is You guys never read the news properly, or perhaps it was the comprehension, but our Leaders have been addressing their nation only & not the World, so what matters here is if Pakistani nation believes it or not --- & going by the current trends, that holds true....we do believe our Leaders on this.......
Now as far as Allied countries are concerned then we have communicated our concerns to them, it is their personal Will, whether they want to say anything out on it or not.....we cannot force anyone into this.......
And if you read the statement of our Foreign Secretary then he have said it very clearly "International Forums will be contacted, and matter will be pursued"
On the lighter note, We rather believe the 'current' Military & Civil Leadership than the 'Soldout' Media houses.....
You are more than welcome to start a pole on this :)

Now i think this should be enough to cool down your tush that has been on fire ...... no?

It is not our tushys which are burning,rather your civilian, military leaderships and it should be!!

1) They claim India is behind terrorist attacks in Pakistan and they have sufficient proof.

2)They claim, they have shared the said "proof" with their allies. However no Pakistani ally even acknowledges receipt of such proof, much less condemns India.
So either you leader are liars or they are idiots, after all what is use of sharing such evidence with these supposed allies, when they even refuse acknowledge it, much less stand by you.

3) These good for nothing statements about sharing the evidence of "Indian involvement" with media and international community having been coming out since Rehman Malik was interior minister of Pakistan, When he use to claim..the said proof will be presented at the "right time".

Howver 8 yrs have passed, that "right time" has not come.

4) IF India is involved and you have the evidence, go ahead expose us, in front international community, like we did you for 26/11, got your organisations banned in UN, forced you accept, that Pakistanis were responsible for 26/11.

5) As far convincing gullible Pakistani of 'Indian involvement' is concerned that aint too hard...just get some one from you army, to say the words.
As soon as Pakistani army say's jump ..Pakistani's say..How high.

Very few in Pakistan have the actual brains to question why? And this we can see, some of your saner media houses are questioning your government and establishment.

This every day frothing at the mouth doesn't do you any good. Put your money, where your mouth is.

I bet you are as well informed about coms as I am. I'll just leave it at that. Your run of the mill terrorists have no option, however, others, state sponsored, there is no way in heavens to decode their coms. You know it. I know it.
I might be able to give a perspective in this regard. A SIM is what is used to code your voice data to the nearest substation. Now if we take the easiest route to capture voice traffic, it would be from a mobile receiver to the cell tower. Anything after that will require some serious shit, serious shit even for some governments. And it's serious because at a given time a heck lot of traffic goes through and unless you have a wing of analyst assigned to it before hand (as in a separate agency only to sif through voice/data ) you cannot decrypt a voice call in real time.

Now when the basic are clear, a determined hacker with some good antennas and serious computational power could crack a mobile-to-tower in about 8 hrs. That means if the guy has 8 hrs of raw data from the mobile device then he can decryt the signal from that mobile device. This is true iff the target is using a 2G SIM / Network. If he uses any higher gen then the amt of raw data goes in yrs. Then the only way to attack is MIM attack, ie, tapping into the local node and identifying the target.

If duplex voice data is to be decrypted then you need to have a tap-in at the root node. This basically means you need access to all the data that goes in/out of your country/region. This is where proverbial shit hits the fan. I am not saying it's not possible. But it's time consuming. Cellular network has fuckton of traffic (yup, that's a technical term. Believe me I am an engineer ) and finding the correct line to listen to is not a joke. Unless you know the call details, it's going to be like searching a single strand of hay in a hay stack.

Specialised equipment make the task easier but still very cumbersome. So in conclusion, they can crack,trace a call, but it takes time. It dose not happen in minutes. It takes days, if not weeks and months.

[Ps: I am not disclosing any state secrets here. This is what I know while I worked on my final yr project and security seminar paper. I have seen the pros work and it's not cool as they depict in movies. It's hard work and very time consuming.]

It is not our tushys which are burning,rather your civilian, military leaderships and it should be!!

1) They claim India is behind terrorist attacks in Pakistan and they have sufficient proof.

2)They claim, they have shared the said "proof" with their allies. However no Pakistani ally even acknowledges receipt of such proof, much less condemns India.
So either you leader are liars or they are idiots, after all what is use of sharing such evidence with these supposed allies, when they even refuse acknowledge it, much less stand by you.

3) These good for nothing statements about sharing the evidence of "Indian involvement" with media and international community having been coming out since Rehman Malik was interior minister of Pakistan, When he use to claim..the said proof will be presented at the "right time".

Howver 8 yrs have passed, that "right time" has not come.

4) IF India is involved and you have the evidence, go ahead expose us, in front international community, like we did you for 26/11, got your organisations banned in UN, forced you accept, that Pakistanis were responsible for 26/11.

5) As far convincing gullible Pakistani of 'Indian involvement' is concerned that aint too hard...just get some one from you army, to say the words.
As soon as Pakistani army say's jump ..Pakistani's say..How high.

Very few in Pakistan have the actual brains to question why? And this we can see, some of your saner media houses are questioning your government and establishment.

This every day frothing at the mouth doesn't do you any good. Put your money, where your mouth is.
i believe I have already answered all your queries, so not going to waste my time on this, please come up with next question....
if you don't then I have one for you
After all these allegations being made against your state agency, why has there been no response from your Foreign Office??
have they even publicly discarded what is being claimed here??
please fo share the news because I may have missed out on that.....

Military Forum Latest Posts