Breaking News - PTI Leader - Fawad Chaudhry Arrested

Pakistan is in a serious economic crisis and there is no unity among politicians to resolve the issue. Politicians always think about how to get the power through which they make money.

This country has truly gone to the dogs.

Calling for action against someone is now treason in the Islamic Republic of North Korea.

Mulk doob raha hai, aur in kanjaron ko bas arrests aur cases ki pari hai.

We totally deserve what is happening to us.

The main thing to realize here is that what is happening - as you say deservedly - is bad, but there is simply no way any change of faces will deliver any relief, no matter what messiah one believes in. The whole system can change only step by step over decades to deliver any tangible improvement, and there is simply no evidence that it is even being considered. Those wishing for drastic changes are playing with fire that they would not be able to control and there are many internal and external forces just waiting to take advantage of such chaos should it come to pass.

This country has truly gone to the dogs.

Calling for action against someone is now treason in the Islamic Republic of North Korea.

Mulk doob raha hai, aur in kanjaron ko bas arrests aur cases ki pari hai.

We totally deserve what is happening to us.
Time to pack bags and exit. This is a gone case.
There is no right and wrong. There are no morals, ethics and sanity.
Either people stand up and fight or exit. No point in the proverbial slow "Frog Boil".
Pakistan as a country is being killed from within by Traitors.

اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ کا بکائو جج عامر فاروق لارڈ کلائیو کے منشی سے بھی بدتر ہے۔
اطہر من اللہ بھی باقی ججز کی طرح سیکٹر کمانڈرز کے اشاروں پر ناچ لیتا تھا لیکن بڑے معاملات میں۔
یہ تو ان کا ملازم ہے۔

عمران خان کو بھی صاف کہنا چاہئے کہ مجھ پر قاتلانہ حملہ کا حکم باجوہ اور ندیم انجم نے دیا تھا

Arrested for supporting Imran Khan .

I fear the pti supporters will start getting rounded up & Imran Khan will be arrested soon if not killed .
I’d bet my house on the army killing him for standing up against their corruption and wicked ways .

All the zombies have gathered for political jihad against no one 🤣 Pakistan needs to kick everyone out including Imran Khan

Can all the patwaris on this forum explain if the laws are different for the PTI and different for the rest of pakistan?

You can criticize election comission and its members all you want....BUT

What gives Fawad Chaudhry the right to threaten families of election commission??

IS THAT NOT WRONG AND UNACCEPTABLE???

Should he not be held accountable for that?

Shouldn't it be called wrong when done by PMLN, PPP and also when done by PTI???

Why do you guys condone such stuff? Why support fawad caudhry?

HAVE YOU GUYS NO LOVE OR EVEN RESPECT FOR LAW AND ORDER IN PAKISTAN??? Should law only apply to PTI opponents?? Not to supporters?

Shouldn't we just let the courts decide this? Why must we always support one party? Where is our sense of justice and fair play?

@Areesh @Jango @ghazi52 @Solidify @undercover JIX @khansaheeb @Riz @Fasbre2 @Imran Khan @SD 10 @N.Siddiqui

Game plan

Arrest IK inner circle
Arrest IK
Postpone elections
Pulverize PTI
Hold elections
PTI pulverized in opposition
Happy days for PDM and loot with total impunity
Few hiccups with establishment along the way but overall ‘mil bait ke khao piyo’

Can all the patwaris on this forum explain if the laws are different for the PTI and different for the rest of pakistan?

What gives Fawad Chaudhry the right to threaten families of election commission??

Shouldn't it be called wrong when done by PMLN, PPP and also when done by PTI???

HAVE YOU GUYS NO LOVE OR EVEN RESPECT FOR LAW AND ORDER IN PAKISTAN??? Should law only apply to PTI opponents?? Not to supporters?

Shouldn't we just let the courts decide this? Why must we always support one party? Where is our sense of justice and fair play?

@Areesh @Jango @ghazi52 @Solidify @undercover JIX @khansaheeb @Riz @Fasbre2 @Imran Khan @SD 10 @N.Siddiqui
Patwaris do not have a conscience. These idiots will keep following the likes of corrupt Sharif family and their ilk.

You’re asking the wrong people.

Patwaris do not have a conscience. These idiots will keep following the likes of corrupt Sharif family and their ilk.

You’re asking the wrong people.
It's a mindset,,,,its not just pmln supporters. I am asking the right people. Including you btw, you should also answer.

What's sad is the fact that the entire nation was fooled
A notion was created blaming India to be our number 1 enemy and that we as a nation had to fund an arms race(including the luxury life style of the military dictators) which was deemed imperative to our survival
Only for us to finally realize that in the presence of this army we don't need an external enemy
They are equally if not more dangerous
And I feel like we have lost this war without even firing a shot
We are sitting ducks waiting to be pulverised

nothing such thing exists for election in constitution.

Martial law is another story thne
By law even Rao Anwar and Nawaz sharif couldn't be saved.

Ok this is how it's going to happen.
They will impose an emergency in August which can run for year easy.
Then elections commission will say can't do election due to winter.
So April 2025

They are testing the redline again and again. They are abolishing the redline. When Swati and Gill were arrested they found out they’re up against pacifists. They used this to their advantage. They knew all that can be done is a few protests here and there then it dies down. They know how their opponents will respond to their aggression. They’re gonna tick off IK’s closet circle 1 by 1 destroying any redlines and normalizing this. They will expose the bluff. And then they’ve finally go for IK. Those who allowed all the others to be treated like this won’t do much when it’s IK’s turn. They seen even attempting assassination on IK didn’t remove the pacifism. Now they’ll finish what they left half finished. They have won the war. Pakistanis have shown their ghairat and bravery. Now don’t complain when they eventually tick off IK forever.

That was wrong. But does that warrant a treason charge and this sort of treatment?

Secondly, he didn't say ham aap kay khandan ko pakrain gay or whatever, but that they will suffer too if I am not wrong.

Will have to watch it again. But looking at the whole statement, it did not seem egregious.

But should not have said that.

Also, for what do they need remand for?

Kaunsi investigation karni hai? Kaunsi evidence leni hai? The prosecutor says we need to conduct a voice matching analysis. What BS.

Remand is the biggest sham in our law system.

First go and listen his statement, he said if you tried any unconstitutional tactics to deal with PTI then people will respond you accordingly and this time you will be not safe inside your homes.
The way they arrested Fawad chahudry and then carried him from lahore to Islamabad bypassing the order of lahore high court, we know who is behind this harami paana , and PTI leadership knows hafiz is harami and he the one who installed his puppet on punjab to deal with PTI