Breaking News - PTI Leader - Fawad Chaudhry Arrested

Can all the patwaris on this forum explain if the laws are different for the PTI and different for the rest of pakistan?

You can criticize election comission and its members all you want....BUT

What gives Fawad Chaudhry the right to threaten families of election commission??

IS THAT NOT WRONG AND UNACCEPTABLE???

Should he not be held accountable for that?

Shouldn't it be called wrong when done by PMLN, PPP and also when done by PTI???

Why do you guys condone such stuff? Why support fawad caudhry?

HAVE YOU GUYS NO LOVE OR EVEN RESPECT FOR LAW AND ORDER IN PAKISTAN??? Should law only apply to PTI opponents?? Not to supporters?

Shouldn't we just let the courts decide this? Why must we always support one party? Where is our sense of justice and fair play?

@Areesh @Jango @ghazi52 @Solidify @undercover JIX @khansaheeb @Riz @Fasbre2 @Imran Khan @SD 10 @N.Siddiqui
what law should be applied to traitors? election commission is filled with them. when they cant do the election properly than only they are to be blamed and cant become victims when they have sold their soul to the military!

Ppl should march towards chiria ghar and aab para, saly seedhy ho jayen gy.... internal isi waly hein hi chickens
They are cowards, and cowards and evil 👿 strikes when its dark

Ppl should march towards chiria ghar and aab para, saly seedhy ho jayen gy.... internal isi waly hein hi chickens
Why?
Why should people march.
We love how things are.

Shortage of wheat is good for health also we can always eat Rice

That was wrong. But does that warrant a treason charge and this sort of treatment?
Nice that you admit it was wrong. Now there must be a way to stop this wrong. What is it?
The least WE should is condemn this kind of stuff. YOU should.
As for govt. they should follow proper law and whatever procedure there is and then upto the courts to decide fairly.
Secondly, he didn't say ham aap kay khandan ko pakrain gay or whatever, but that they will suffer too if I am not wrong.
What he said was, "we warn election comission, its members, their families, and these people that they will pay for 'ziyadatis' againt us." etc.
Why did he include families (khandanon ko)??

This must be condemned by EVERYONE. Fawad chaudhry is comitting a crime and inciting violence against families, given how polarized the society is. No ifs and buts about this Jango.
Will have to watch it again. But looking at the whole statement, it did not seem egregious.
It is more than egregious. It's dangerous.
Kaunsi investigation karni hai? Kaunsi evidence leni hai? The prosecutor says we need to conduct a voice matching analysis. What BS.

Remand is the biggest sham in our law system.
System is what system is. If it's bad today, it was equally bad under PTI and also before that. What single attempt did PTI make to improve the system? I'm asking about just ATTEMPT, not even achievement. What they attempted (and achieved) was 23 IG's in punjab and 29 CCPO's in lahore and same for all other beauracratic posts. OK so maybe it wasn't 23 or 29 exactly but you get the idea. Why complain now?

More importantly, who should we as a people complain TO?? Does THAT list, while including pmln,ppp, army etc. not include PTI and Imran Khan himself?

They are testing the redline again and again. They are abolishing the redline. When Swati and Gill were arrested they found out they’re up against pacifists. They used this to their advantage. They knew all that can be done is a few protests here and there then it dies down. They know how their opponents will respond to their aggression. They’re gonna tick off IK’s closet circle 1 by 1 destroying any redlines and normalizing this. They will expose the bluff. And then they’ve finally go for IK. Those who allowed all the others to be treated like this won’t do much when it’s IK’s turn. They seen even attempting assassination on IK didn’t remove the pacifism. Now they’ll finish what they left half finished. They have won the war. Pakistanis have shown their ghairat and bravery. Now don’t complain when they eventually tick off IK forever.
I had said back in April - till the nation is prepared to oil their machines and come out and fight it will not change.
Till this happens
- nothing will change.

PTI needs to constitute a Revolutionary Guard *under legal cover of right of self protection.
They also need to constitute a People's Court, which holds court but passes non enforceable decisions (opinion) so they too stay within the color of law. This will freeze some of the corrupted court BS, and will also give pause to the rampant craziness as counter judgements will give every corrupted judge | soldier | bureaucrat the concern that their actions will be called out as illegal and even treasonous for eventual prosecution and punishment. THIS IS ESSENTIAL.

PTI's current strategy of lying back and hoping for relief from courts is a STUPID strategy.
IK needs to leave the country and seek asylum otherwise they will kill him and with that any hope of things changing in Pakistan.
IK and PTI need to understand they are fighting a war - and the other side is fighting a gunfight. PTI cannot win this fight with a knife.

First go and listen his statement, he said if you tried any unconstitutional tactics to deal with PTI then people will respond you accordingly and this time you will be not safe inside your homes.
The way they arrested Fawad chahudry and then carried him from lahore to Islamabad bypassing the order of lahore high court, we know who is behind this harami paana , and PTI leadership knows hafiz is harami and he the one who installed his puppet on punjab to deal with PTI
It is you who should go and listen to it again. Do you understand Urdu?

BTW same judge from same lahore high court after listening to arguments has said that fawad chaudhry arrest and transfer was legal.

So is the court haraami also?It was not haraami when it gave an order you liked, was it?
So tell us, Was it not harami in the afternoon but became haraami in the evening? How does that science work? Why don't you enlighten us all on that? :cheesy:

Bottom line is you should condemn fawad chaudhry for his statement. Stop calling black as white and white as black based on party affiliation. For once stick to the truth even if it goes against you favourite party.

what law should be applied to traitors? election commission is filled with them. when they cant do the election properly than only they are to be blamed and cant become victims when they have sold their soul to the military!
Why attack the families? Just stick to the officials in election commission, why the families?

That is what needs to be condemned. That is what justifies the arrest. It is fawad chaudhry's own fault for crossing the line. He as a lawyer should have known better. He shoul have stopped at election commission, not gone to their families.

6U_x7t1M

Our establishment file article 6... only calls "Mushi" to ECP member ........ this country's ruling class is the biggest joke .....
KIndly go through my posts.
I should have tagged you too in this post since you are the OP. It is not for saying "munshi". It is for threatening election commission officials and their families that "they will pay...." . This is intimidation and incitement. PMLN and PPP always do it and that's bad. BUt it's also bad when PTI does it. It's a crime in all cases. We as a people cannot/ should not pick and choose.

BTW it has nothing to do with article 6.... a little common sense is needed.