BREAKING : `Modi may use military option if terror attack traced to Pakistan’

May be but its is a fact that India is not going to exercise simply defensive policy now. India is going to play Tit for tat is pretty sure. Recently there are more and more voices from Pakistan against Indian involvement in some attacks in Pakistan. India is also working for Diplomatic and economic isolation of Pakistan. I am not sure that india shall use military option or but i am very much sure that there shall be a befitting reply. Vulnerabilities of Pakistan shall be attacked for sure.

The non-war response from Indian side has always been consistent, persistent, extremely well planned and supremely disproportionate. Although, one cannot just give all that credit to India alone, she has had a lot of help along the way and we have been more then generous in provision of opportunities. India has bled us throughout the history and still wants more.......but due to the current geo-political situation and matter of the terror war Indian propaganda has found a lot of receptive years in the last few years.

I guess we will have to wait for the political tide to change or for strong, visionary leadership on both sides.

This Indian army chief is a ladoo.

406657_thump.gif

Yeah ? and what do you think of this General who lost half of his nation ?

Yahya-Khan.jpg

Pakistanis may not like to believe that Modi will definitely go for war
But the hard fact is that
India has changed ; we have had enough of the diplomatic means of
protesting against terror attacks

The recent LOC firing has proved that India means business

Dont say that we did not warn you

I have heard lame things, but not one as lame as this!!!! :rofl::rofl::rofl::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::rofl::rofl::rofl:. You're comparing your soldiers with the Gorkha's :lol::lol::lol:.
yes, yes i am, Gurkhas cannot beat our Pathans, so pls, take your Gurkhas before our pathans start to feel something

Yeah ? and what do you think of this General who lost half of his nation ?

Yahya-Khan.jpg
not his fault, he wasnt allowed to come out of Drunkenness, and he was a great General too

but ek waar to banta hai imran bhaijaan
kashmir hum denge nahi , aur lene ki jid aap nahi chodoge
lolz khud betha tuh indonesia mein hai aur batein war ki. :D :D
on topic indians think before you speak. i think BABY film had done tremendous job :D :D

yes, yes i am, Gurkhas cannot beat our Pathans, so pls, take your Gurkhas before our pathans start to feel something

not his fault, he wasnt allowed to come out of Drunkenness, and he was a great General too

I'm not gonna insult the Pathans, they were always known to be a cocky lot. But the Gorkhas are the most insanely brave soldiers in the world. And Daulat proudly belongs to that regiment. Your field marshall isn't scratch in front of them.

Not allowed !!

Was he a child that he was force fed liquor ? Did he not know what was happening in his nation and / or army ?

Generals who lose half their country are not ( called) good Generals - at least not in India and the rest of the world.

well thing is why should india do a La-abbotabad on pakistan when pakistani establishment is already rattled by its own "strategik assets" & ocaisnol drone drizzle by its very own "friends not masters" :haha:

Not allowed !!

Was he a child that he was force fed liquor ? Did he not know what was happening in his nation and / or army ?

Generals who lose half their country are not ( called) good Generals - at least not in India and the rest of the world.
why else do you think he retaliated on 3 Dec, and not on 21 Nov

What is the difference between America invading your country and us. If you're ready to enjoy them having their way with you, why not us? :angel:
Well, the question is, what's stopping you..... we hear of... cold start, surgical strikes, hot pursuits and what not. !!
So many terminologies which only end up as Bollywood masala.:D

Well, the question is, what's stopping you..... we hear of... cold start, surgical strikes, hot pursuits and what not. !!

Don't you realise that Pakistan is already at war ?

Wars do not have to be the ' across the border shooting' kind.

I'm not gonna insult the Pathans, they were always known to be a cocky lot. But the Gorkhas are the most insanely brave soldiers in the world. And Daulat proudly belongs to that regiment. Your field marshall isn't scratch in front of them.
did we or did we not face the Gurkhas? how many times after facing the Gurkhas did the PA run away screaming "OMG Gurkhas run for your lives"
Gurkhas are normal soldiers nothing new here, if they are trained good, they are good soldiers, if not then no

Now that's just hypocrisy don't you think :lol:? Hum mein kya kami hai ?:enjoy: