Breaking!!! Bahria Town ATTACKED by MOB - FIRE Everywhere

For as long as Bhutto is alive, Pakistan's establishment keeps treating Karachi as Sautela Bacha, nothing will happen, no justice no compensation for them. No wonder Karachi wale starting to hate even IK, they put their trust in him to change things but he turned out to be another vessel.

Some people think that what they heard from Mr. X Y & Z is a 100% truth. There are 2 sides of every story.

Here's how things really work in Bahria:

1. Malik Riaz uses bribes to get land, its a fact. Appointed government officials ask for bribes to sell him land. He is a billionaire and bribes/commissions/kick backs are a natural part of the procedure since it is Pakistan and nothing works here as per the books. Neither what he does is fair, nor what officials do is fair. Both sides are wrong and corrupt here. Government officials should be kissing his hands and facilitating acquisition of land for him because whatever he develops is a gazillion times better than what government develops for its people (Slums). But unfortunately he is always offered some land that was supposed to be developed since last 30 years by a particular ministry's low cost housing scheme. Nothing of which was ever materialised. When the regime changes, they bombard Bahria town with cases, declare projects unapproved etc. Most of the times they also need bribes. Sometimes it gets settled, other times it lingers on.

2. Many times Malik Riaz's land acquisition department also plays with him. Once they know from insider knowledge that Bahria has decided to develop this particular area. They buy that land on names of friends and relatives and send those people overseas, just to blackmail Malik Riaz and force him to pay much more for that undeveloped, useless piece of land. This land is practically like huge craters! It is not even a flat land! Most of the times huge amount of soil is brought and dumped just to make it even! It is useless piece of barren shite!

3. Often villagers refuse to sell land only because of greed. They want more and more money for it. Much higher than land's real value. This is why sometimes we have villages in the middle of DHA and Bahria both.

4. All this often causes plots handing over delays, location is changed and sometimes the real shape differs shape of the shown map. A lot of people then protest why our plot was changed? Specially those whose plot is now on a less favourable position. Those who end up getting a more favourable plot stay quiet.

5. A lot of people are fooled by property agent and not Bahria town. They think bahria is like a government housing scheme. We will buy plot (file) for 4-5 lacs once and will pay instalments once it becomes expensive, these people will spawn after 10 years of buying a file (piece of paper) and then cry Bahria looted us, sold our plot, we got nothing etc. No, it doesn't work that. Bahria will cancel your file and pay you back after 25% deduction for failure to comply by the rules of contract, if you don't pay instalments on fine you loose your file. They will sell that plot at a premium price themselves. Often property dealers make fool of their own customers in this too.

6. Primary mistake, a lot of people don't visit bahria town offices. They keep dealing with property dealers, who keep milking them. Some of those who visit, are met with insincere staff of sales office who have colluded with property agents and big investors. They hide information for their personal interests.

7. At worst what can happen to a plot in bahria town is, that you get your money back with 25% deduction and it gets stuck for a while. Money gets stuck if Bahria goes in loss for that particular sector/ project because of cases/ litigations etc. In a v.desi fashion often sometimes you have to know people and have sifarish to expedite your process. Otherwise money is usually paid back in an acceptable time frame if you didn't pay instalments on time and Bahria cancelled and sold it to someone else.

8. Malik Riaz is weird because he eats halal but makes it haram first. His model is excellent, but his practises are shady. He advertises and sells land that he hasn't fully acquired yet. Then deals with the shit later. (Islamically its haram to do future trading, you can't sell something that doesn't exist, in very specific cases it was allowed by Prophet Muhammad P.B.U.H. like farmers can sell their crops when they are not fully ready because they have to buy seeds for the next crop beforehand)

9. Malik Riaz is one of the few billionaires of Pakistan that is running Bahria Dastar Khuwans 24/7 free food for the needy. Free dialysis. Free eye operations. Free hearing implants worth up to 10lac+ rupees. He has even given free houses to widows. He does a lot for the needy, some of which is not advertised. But one can question what is this charity worth if he is not earning the right way?

The man has a lot of good and bad about him but burning offices is not the way to go. Karachi is already full of shit. Government needs to assist housing societies and give maximum responsibility to them for developing cities. Government can't do shit itself! Let private sector do it! Government should just supervise.

Somethings about Bahria town:
0% line losses. 100% electricity bill recovery. They have their own grid stations and supply ahead. Recently some of this has changed but for several years Bahria Town Lahore had 100% generator power backup free of cost. They have mega power generators and the fuel cost for those was paid 100% by Bahria, not charge to end user in anyway! Idk if it is still the same? It used to be same for several years after Bahria town Lahore was made, handed over, people were living there, still under severe load shedding power was provided for free. The roads, footpaths, greenery maintenance is top notch! The foot paths, greenery, roads are more straight and even, well painted and maintained than even some of the most well maintained councils in the West. All mosques are beautifully made and maintained. They have 100% power back up and air conditioning all paid by the society. They have their own fire brigades, hospitals, ambulances, security, bank branches, petrol pumps, restaurants, cinemas, food courts, gyms, zoo, golf courses and what not! You have to live as per rules & regulations of the society even if you are an owner. If you modify the house without approval, if you do anything illegal there Bahria buys back your house at market rate and kicks you out. It is a city on its own with its own economic opportunities.

Worthless land in Karachi lol you guys are funny. Why this genius didnt made BT in Thar then?

Why're they attacking private businesses? What do they have to do with Malik Riaz or Bahria Town. They should be convicted under terrorism law.
If ur land has been grabbed than u retaliate you have no right to do anything if u do it u will be considered terrorist

You people are like israel if you do it self defence by grabbing land than they retaliate they r terrorists
Salaam

This is why having a working justice system is important. Once people start to believe they wouldn't get justice from the state, they will start taking things in their own hands.

Agreed because this lynch cancer malik riaz pays hafty bribes it is proven fact
Salaam

This is why having a working justice system is important. Once people start to believe they wouldn't get justice from the state, they will start taking things in their own hands.

Agreed because this lynch cancer malik riaz pays hafty bribes it is proven fact
Always poor card all these lands were worthless they sold it for pennies amd when they see the development and prices skyrocketing somehow their land was grabbed.

Question is these fellows have political representation despite being poor were they all sleeping for all those years ?
Recently their land was grabbed these guys 2 months ago forcefulky taken their land check news and this issue is new malik riaz every day taking land step by step some sell it some retaliate

Alk of u guys dont know tgere is story real that malik riaz was blackmail nadrasa near btk he have no rules chek out video

You guys are no different from israel this bharia is forcefully taking land of these people who r living there for decades these people have every right to fight with malik riaz

Every one knows malik riaz is land grabber even supreme court put hafty fine on him

What is karachi wale are you state most of u karachi livers have migrated from Afghanistan india punjab kpk u guys shouod not have any say in local issues

You all were land grabbers and supporters of mqm terrorists

Hence why Karachi being metropolitan always sounded joke to me. Karachi is one riot away from burning all of it on ground. Its apartheid city with pockets of ethnics divided. Peshwar, Lahore are metropolitan cities for thousands of years. This is why those Karachites who can afford need to shift out to other cities. Invest in Bahria Lahore, Bahria Peshawar, Islamabad/Pindi. Karachi industrialists need to shift their industry to other areas. Closer to where majority of consumers are in north. No one will ask you where you came from there.

Karachi population need to be controlled only then need for more land grab will end. Not possible if more DHA and Bahria pop out and more industries are build.

You guys are no different from israel this bharia is forcefully taking land of these people who r living there for decades these people have every right to fight with malik riaz

Every one knows malik riaz is land grabber even supreme court put hafty fine on him

What is karachi wale are you state most of u karachi livers have migrated from Afghanistan india punjab kpk u guys shouod not have any say in local issues

You all were land grabbers and supporters of mqm terrorists
**** off with your shit

If ur land has been grabbed than u retaliate you have no right to do anything if u do it u will be considered terrorist

You people are like israel if you do it self defence by grabbing land than they retaliate they r terrorists

The law is the law, the law does not permit you to turn into vigilanties. This mob, instead of torching businesses that have nothing to do with their matter, should gather up and sit outside the supreme court.

You tell me something, venting out their anger like this, what will that achieve? Nothing. Instead they have given the state a reason to jail these people under the terrorism law. Businesses will put pressure to persecute these groups! Now instead of it being a land grabbing issue, it will turn into something else.

You cannot solve these matters with negative emotions, follow the law and maybe you'll win.

Some people on this forum:

No better than this ^ 😂

Sorry for the language. Earphones preferred!

This was a Terrorist attack on city , any way you look at it
A peaceful living community attack by people not resident of city , unknown entities

The police / Rangers should have been there to arrest the trouble makers

Bahrian Town Administration have always paid taxes and also have paid extra taxes as well on court order (normally does not happens in world )

There is some hate against Bahria town because it actually is a well planned city project
The attack's motive were to discourage investment in Housing sector of Pakistani Society

Majority of Sindh looks garbage otherwise

What would u do if some villagers come knocking on your door that ur house wqs built on their ancestors grave and ur land belongs to them.
Just becaause they are poor does not mean they r automatically the vixtim and are right.
What? This isn't like that at all, the villagers land is literally being snatched at cheap prices and with nothing done for compensation/relocation. Imagine the guy has palaces in Pakistan and the UK, i've seen images of one of his houses and wow he must have a huge ego given how it's decorated so flamboyantly, yet still he can't even create some houses for as some people put here 'worthless people'. If their houses and livelihoods are so worthless why cant Malik Riaz just give them the just amount as well as relocate them properly rather than bullying them?

The only thing between you and Hindu lynch mobs is the "vardi". Don't forget that. Boys as young as 18 from small poor villages spill their blood for few thousand rupees while facing the Indian Army - you relax in your AC room getting fat on biriani or bun burgers while typing away on a keyboard.

they spill blood you sit in ac room getting fat blah blah!!

while the brave soldiers spill blood to protect the homeland genrails are busy partnering with land grabbers to grab and resources and destroy the homeland!

Video surfacing of JSQM (SRA?) elements challenging the State of Pakistan that if BTK, DHA city and others are not cancelled they will burn entire Pakistan.
one such video is posted below

Its interesting that not only Sindh card was used but Religious card was also used

for more videos you can visit following Youtube channels

- https://www.youtube.com/c/4NewsOfficial/videos

https://www.youtube.com/c/TheSaim/videos

Few information which I collected form different sources but these might not be 100% authentic but backed by some verifiable facts and events

- Not all the protesters were local villagers, many of them were brought from Interior Sindh and at least one such bus full of Sindhi Nationalist (some says 50 saome says 50+ protesters) brought from Interior Sindh was under custody with local Police.

- Protest was Planned from many days and the organisers even took "permission for Peaceful Protest from Local Authorities"

- Violent crowed entered in Bharia Town between 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM and left Bharia town when 40+ Police Mobiles came around 3:30 PM or 3:45 PM

But here is the question

Why the protesters were allowed to have 5+ hours to conduct Violence activities without any intervention by Local Police.

Above are the verified accounts I gathered but below are the rumours which could not be verified directly BUT some events and action in recent past by Parties involved in this incident give them weight so must be considered.

- It is rumoured that now Zardari and Malik Riaz is no more on the same term as they were previously, different people are given different stories related to this but

- One probable reason which might have some truth is that Malik Riaz was seeking some relief from the fine impose on BTK but Sindh government is in no position to help him in SCP therefore Malik Riaz used his contacts to build inroads in PTI (yes it could be a potential scandal of PTI)

- Malik Riaz had submitted an application in SCP to provide him some relief or suspension of fine/ plenty impose on BTK due to corona situation and surprisingly Federal Law Ministry was not opposing it in SCP current status of BTK application in SCP is not known to me.

- As per Supreme court orders some of the land was re-acquired from Bharia Town illegal possession by Government authorities but now Malik Riaz want these lands back as he had already paid the amount to all the local stake holders including PPP contacts previously, but they want to be paid again including PPP contacts (some people are mentioning Zardari name in it as well) and this is the main bone of contention.

- Supposedly IF BTK succeed to get relief from SC than it will effectively end Karachi Package as well (@Areesh )

- Now the issue with PPP is that they are afraid that Malik Riaz could help PTI to buy political favours in Sindh because of his financial Strength which might win PTI more seats from interior Sindh, therefore to manage this possible threat PPP has suddenly start playing Sindh Card, water card and Bilawal Zardari recent Statements are indicating in this direction

- At this stage interest of PPP and interest of Sindhi Nationalist parties align with each other's interests.

- This is the reason not only JSQM but other Sindhi Nationalist parties like United Sindh Front were also involved in BTK incident and they were facilitated by PPP 'unofficially'

I have video but idk how to upload here.
upload on YouTube and then post the link here.

Zerdari plays from all sides. Pakistan khappy, JSQM k kandhy pe thapki, phir noon league ko Chakar, phir PTI se handshake, MQM tu Hai hi pejamy main...

Is aadmi ka mafad hoa tu yeh Pakistan bhi torh sakta Hai.