Bombshell: General retired Amjad Shoaib admitting army selected former PM Nawaz Sharif

nothing new about it, , they selected ever monkey sitting on the throne,, while they plundered the soil,...
True he is a monkey selected by General Zia
1EBD1DFE-FCD0-4843-AEFE-6E4B824E59C7.jpeg
93E8BC20-B406-4804-B47B-B7B7B9D40EE0.jpeg
878E38C5-BFE5-47C1-85BB-9948B0BAE395.jpeg
C45133B7-584C-4597-BE85-559727696F2D.jpeg

No more Niazi only punjabi has guts to fix Pakistan.
Poti will vanish from next election
View attachment 790413
Lol country wants to movw forward but cant move beyond racism and bigotry
Those who point it out are calles racists
What pakistan need is revolution..not the bloody type..the one that the arabs always come and stop at last minute
Its called a default..something that one day the arabs wont do like they didnt with lebanon

Then people will understand

Lol country wants to movw forward but cant move beyond racism and bigotry
Those who point it out are calles racists
What pakistan need is revolution..not the bloody type..the one that the arabs always come and stop at last minute
Its called a default..something that one day the arabs wont do like they didnt with lebanon

Then people will understand
The world won't let a nuclear power to default like Lebanon or Argentine

USSR did default
The world has changed
India will grantee to snatch the nuclear weapons
Or some generals might just sell the weapons
This thinking of undefeatable lead to 1971
We never thought india will attack east pakistan..
I run numbers
Numbers clearly state that this behaviour will ultimately lead to pakistan default

The only reason it hasnt is the arabs bailing us out 10x since 1990s..

IMF wasnt designed for this degree of mediocracy and trust me the chinese arent so easy with their money..they have poverty they need to fix at home

This seems counter intutive but it is true

Subsidizing general products help the rich not the poor

Poor are only helped via direct subsidy

Reality socialism was breeded in our people since 1970 bhuttoism

It hasnt really fucked us enough to be weeded out

We need more ***** before people realize that countries with endless money like VNZ can default with this behaviour

When oil producing countries like UAE has more wxpensive oil then pakistan you realize something is really wrong!!!

Arabs bail out in last 25 years

1996(oil)
1998(oil)
2001(& american support)
2008(oil)
2013(1.5b $ grant & oil)
2018(oil & deposits)
2021(oil & deposits)

Reality socialism was breeded in our people since 1970 bhuttoism
Pakistan cannot progress unless Bhuttoism and Patwarism are completely cleansed from the system
99125CEA-CC06-4FBF-A340-368DDDC85630.jpeg
CBA333E2-F963-4DA7-8C10-0E3270F0EDC0.jpeg

View attachment 790458

You keep enjoy this era. After election Potii will be no more ..!! :sarcastic: :sarcastic:
Just like your Pmln was no more after bankrupting Pakistan twice? 😂
736BB8FE-E9C4-4654-974D-10090B0C4394.png
D164BDEF-92F9-4FBF-85BB-C88B63206D8F.png
CB566B7A-23C9-4353-BA4C-85C45DE0BB1C.jpeg

Arabs bail out in last 25 years

1996(oil)
1998(oil)
2001(& american support)
2008(oil)
2013(1.5b $ grant & oil)
2018(oil & deposits)
2021(oil & deposits)
IMF bailout since 1958
06A08DE2-13B3-4D1B-9699-C0B41E1CB595.png

Shameless nuclear power

View attachment 790458

You keep enjoy this era. After election Potii will be no more ..!! :sarcastic: :sarcastic:
Agree
But i am going to vote for PMLN
Just like nawaz sharif my properities and money is out of pakistan in dollars

The worse pakistan does..the better i do just like nawaz sharif so his and my interests are aligned

If pakistan exports go up and subsidy are cut or country develops like vietnam or bengladesh it will worse for me since i have to pay more for my maids and home workers

Currently i just pay 15,000 rs which is 80$ or less then my hour salary..

So i am die hard patwari
Geo maryum

20211014_092023.jpg

دنیا میں تیل مہنگا ہوگا تو پاکستان میں بھی مہنگا ہوگا۔ پاکستان دنیا میں ہی ہے مریخ پر نہیں۔ یہ بات اپنے لندن میں مفرور میاں صاحب کو بھی بتا دینا جس نے پراپگنڈہ کرنے کو کہا ہے

Tommator 160 pkr/kg, Chicken 400 pkr/kg, Mutter 320 pkr/kg, Alu 80 pkr/kg, Ghee-Oil 375-400 pkr /kg kyon hain?

Mein Ganjay ka supporter nahi, lekin pichli govt iss govt se 1000 % behtar thi..

Kuch Arsa Pahlay Tommator 400 pkr /kg, Adrak 800 pkr/kg thi..

LOL. And just why should that be so, please explain.
Because if Pakistan goes bankrupt like Lebanon or Argentine, any rogue General won't hesitate to sell Pakistan's nuclear assets to some insane terrorist groups
Wazeer e Azam Imran Khan ko Tatti nahi a rahi, Iss mein bhi Patwariyoo ka hath..

Tommator 160 pkr/kg, Chicken 400 pkr/kg, Mutter 320 pkr/kg, Alu 80 pkr/kg, Ghee-Oil 375-400 pkr /kg kyon hain?

Mein Ganjay ka supporter nahi, lekin pichli govt iss govt se 1000 % behtar thi..

Kuch Arsa Pahlay Tommator 400 pkr /kg, Adrak 800 pkr/kg thi..
All imported items must get expensive due to Ishaq Dollar Mafroor caused devaluation. This is the price you pay for getting idiots in power
6BF30AA5-9C0F-4528-9867-0D4DF5634E1A.jpeg
B6523D16-1656-4171-944D-517D6CBB481E.png
E9754875-8EBA-43C6-9293-B2C9E24BACD3.jpeg
12E47BCB-C381-4644-8C57-0D954B706031.png

Because if Pakistan goes bankrupt like Lebanon or Argentine, any rogue General won't hesitate to sell Pakistan's nuclear assets to some insane terrorist groups

And the rest of the world will just sit by and let it happen?