They feared I would appoint Lt Gen Faiz Hameed as army chief: Imran Khan

Youthiye. Imran Khan traitor ki pedawar. Lanat tujhe p stupid . beth k bas fazool ki idher bakwas karta rehta hai..kuch kaam bhi kar ly awara youthiye

Is harami imran riaz ki shakal p lanat parti hai..jhoota youthiya lifafa journalist...haram ka paisa aur jhoota insan.
kesi zindagi hy yar tumhari account bnao, apni tashreef pesh kro or ban ho jao..

So you call American demand in cipher to make NCM vote against sitting PM of Pakistan a success or face international isolation "strongly worded" sentiments? Are you insane in your Bughaz Imran? NSC didn't find any conspiracy but they did find blatant interference from US in internal affairs of Pakistan. And that's exactly why a demarche was issued.

Loooool. When have conspirators immediately admitted their involvement in the conspiracy? What kind of a childish world are you living in? Usually US admits its conspiracies many decades after they have happened
The cipher never recorded anything tying the US rep to anything relatable to any American demand to vote against IK so stop, just stop with all the bullshit and the lies dude, have some dignity and just stop lying for the sake of lying! The crux of the message was that the relations will not get better under IK and will only get better when IK is gone, be it through the NCV or completion of tenure because Biden was just not willing to call Imran and Imran was hell bent on sabotaging the relations because of his ego at not being called. And bad relations with the US means isolation, cut-off from IMF programs, cut-off from American allies and in extreme cases even sanctions.

I have also explained what interference is; Even if our Ambassador says that Russia should cease its attacks on Kiev, that will be taken as interference in diplomacy and Russia will most likely issue a demarche but it not in the least bit means any conspiracy by Pakistan!

Loooool. When have conspirators immediately admitted their involvement in the conspiracy? What kind of a childish world are you living in? Usually US admits its conspiracies many decades after they have happened
And what does a country do when she in indeed not involved in any conspiracy?

I mean, what the hell was IK doing to scare the US so much? Was he making Pakistan a Global Super Power? Was he about to invade the US? Was he about to invade Jupiter???? In what figment of your imagination was IK in a position to force the US to act against him??? This nonsense, negligible ant was a problem for the US??? You are totally insane dude!!!!

The crux of the message was that the relations will not get better under IK and will only get better when IK is gone
So you admit Americans set a pre condition for better relations with Pakistan and that condition was to remove / get rid of sitting PM of Pakistan! And then he was actually removed in one months time after the American cipher was delivered. And still you don't find this blatant interference in internal affairs of Pakistan by US any problematic? Are you American or Pakistani?

bc tum yothioun haram k jhoot wali zindagi hai..imran khan traitor ki najaiz pedawar
Fake account banned multiple times already
@Jango @waz @Foxtrot Alpha

So you admit Americans set a pre condition for better relations with Pakistan and that condition was to remove / get rid of sitting PM of Pakistan. And still you don't find this blatant interference in internal affairs of Pakistan problematic? Are you American or Pakistani?
O bhai, how are you able to translate and interpret simple sentences into something which they never meant?

IK was not able to maintain good relations with the US, is that a surprise? The US very candidly and honestly defined the situation, they did not give any condition or ultimatum. It was Pakistan which had created the condition with IK's demand that Biden call him for better relations and which the US said was simply not going to happen.

The US very candidly and honestly defined the situation, they did not give any condition or ultimatum.
Ok lets agree to disagree. As per PTI ministers (and ex PM himself) who attended NSC meeting where contents of the cipher were debriefed; the said cipher demanded to make upcoming NCM vote against sitting PM a success or Pakistan would face isolation from US. It also said US would take the matter head on if Pakistan failed to do what was demanded in the cipher.