BIMARU Corner.

Ya he got that critter.

Currently I am gushing with joy over what's happening in Ukraine. Ah it makes one so happy.
I'm impressed how they just waltzed into Crimea without firing a shot. No one messes with the Czar :coffee:

images

Oye @Dillinger any good Hollywood movie to watch? Not horror....i hate them.

Watch this dude

MFE-Home-Page-Background.jpg

Yup...True Story!!
now that its released with English subtitles,I will watch it (and understand it too :-) )
Thanks!

@arp2041, if you are a jackass fan, watch this, non-stop bakchodi :omghaha:, the best jackass movie till date.

Jackass_Presents_Bad_Grandpa.jpg

:tup:
btw,u must be very happy after afghan win? :D
to,aaj sunday ka kya plan hai?

Kaal sham mazaa aa gaya troll karke :enjoy: Aaj dost ki shaadi hai, sham ko usse troll karunga:partay:

Actually BD itself is a burden on Earth :D :rofl:

I know but its our burden, after all our friend Hasina is governing it at the moment. Even us evil baniyas have to stand by our friends.

@haman10 Can you explain the symbol in your profile picture?

It looks similar to Khanda (Sikh symbol). Sikhism is my Religion. That is why asked:enjoy:
yes mate, so i've been told

but they have no relation with each other .

:cheers: