Bihar Election: Your Prediction

• Total voters
@vayuputhra

Congress = Piece of shik.
Sonia = B*tch
Now what?

Seems like people here have no direct answer on Modi's deficiencies, so they train their gun on Congress to digress on such issues. Congress which is a dead meat, has no political future.
Congress stabbed mother India and paid for it. Period.

Tomorrow the RESULT will be out.................

Tomorrow will decide if Indian INTOLERANCE is rising or Indians will give PEACE a chance!

Tomorrow will decide if Communal Divisive Forces wins or People want Communal Harmony!

Tomorrow will decide if it will be #awardwapsi or #gharwapsi !

Tomorrow will decide if a Fascist in Delhi will become more Fascist or will he climb down!!

Tomorrow will decide if Indian Tricolor Wins or Saffron flag!

Tomorrow is a very IMPORTANT day in the HISTORY of India........

Either it will DIVIDE India or UNITE India.....

History of 8th Nov 2015 INDIA will be either written in Saffron Ink or Green Ink!!

Dude are you even reading to what i am typing?? I mean there is a saying you help a blind man but can't help someone who is pretending to be blind....which one are you?? I am trying to have an honest debate with you however if you are going to ignore all what i am writing then i am sorry consider this as my last reply....

I reiterate.

What is the outlay involved within this OROP imbroglio of both parties?
Any idea?A one liner answer is hard to come by? its not something like moving the mountain right?
If you do not hv them handy say so.
Hmmm let me say "No" then....because when i said 10000 crore you chose to ignore it.....

Anyway, it is 8300 crores.
Help me understand how you calculated this amount....let me pose few questions that you need to answer....

It is a one time disbursement or an amount calculated for all the years our veterans are going to take pension, all the hikes of the pensions due to inflation adjustments and all the new retirees that will keep on adding - all the souls who leave us for good??

The government has no such funds?
Yes.
Answer to above question will tell us if they have or not...however get one thing in your head....Defined Pension is a thing of past and anybody is his right mind will not

So why not dispensing them to OROP? They will open floodgates.That translates to what? Will they be granted OROP or not? Say yes or not, without beating around the bush. Thats all my friend.
This is not "thats all"....I asked you a question...help me understand on what basis are you going to deny OROP to Paramilitary/Railways etc once you approve for our veterans...And if you can't then what is the outlay then?? Why not for a change answer to a question instead of merely raising them??

b/w some movement on it...

Government notifies implementation of OROP; 25 lakh veterans, war widows to benefit - The Economic Times

@vayuputhra

Congress = Piece of shik.
Sonias= B*tch
Now what?

Seems like people here have no direct answer on Modi's deficiencies, so they train their gun on Congress to digress on such issues. Congress which is a dead meat, has no political future.
Congress stabbed mother India and paid for it. Period.
What are you expecting? Matters like liberalization, rapid expansion of army, lot of jobs, so on but the rot is so deep just to normalise it it will take 5 years and more and if he goes for liberalization without a thought, like the vajpayee govt did by closing thousands of loss making units, when Mr arun shourie was there, people like him will make sure that modi does not come back,

Bihar election has been one of the nail biter thriller where both coalitions were neck to neck in elections.

In this backdrop, what your gut feeling or experiance say about Election Results ? mention here and we would tally after the results.

My prediction :
Maha GathBandhan : 160-170 seats
NDA:70-75 seats

Reasons
1. Bihar is no forte of BJP. It has never ruled the state in past like it did in UP or others.
2.Lead posters show only Modi-Shah pictures . It looked like Gujrati Gang is going to capture Bihar.
3.Ticket distribution of BJP still shows domination of Upper castes which constitutes no more than 14% of Bihar.
4. BJP has found anti-dote of Nitish by inducting Kushwaha,Manjhi,Paswan vote i.e. some EBC and Dalits with big agenda of Development.
5. BJP has no answer to Lalu who has made this election as fight between Backwards and Forwards.Though Lalu has lost upper castes vote but retained his M-Y vote bank.

P.S. Bhai yahan sab nationalists log baithe hain . Maaf karna bhaio , Mujhe ye election Nitish-Lalu jeetate huye dikh rahe hain.
Good analysis. But how did you arrive at those numbers?

4. Sonia Gandhi and Mulayam Singh Yadav hate each other, They can not form coalition.
You would be surprised how close turncoats can feel with each other when they need it badly.

Tomorrow will decide if Indian INTOLERANCE is rising or Indians will give PEACE a chance!

Tomorrow will decide if Communal Divisive Forces wins or People want Communal Harmony!

Tomorrow will decide if a Fascist in Delhi will become more Fascist or will he climb down!!

History of 8th Nov 2015 INDIA will be either written in Saffron Ink or Green Ink!!

Dude don't be such a drama queen!!!

Tommorrow will decide whether the peoples revolution against the nehruvian socialist elites moves forward or is stalled TEMPORARILY.

:laugh:

Good analysis. But how did you arrive at those numbers?

There is Media bias against Regional parties specially those which are centred towards backward class either by choice or default.

For e.g. village people do not reveal their true preferences due to fear of prosecution or media rarely visits interior villages where masses resides. All opinion and exit poll are superficial.

So when opinion poll says a backward class party has a marginal lead, in reality it sweeps the election for e.g. uttar pradesh elections of last two assemblies. so I added some thirty or forty seats to tally of MGB.

You can call it just nonsense but this is my experience.

You would be surprised how close turncoats can feel with each other when they need it badly.

I mean two dont like each other because Sonia dont like Mulayam due to his nose or visa versa but by strategy.

Mulayam has decimated the congress in uttar pradesh .Sonia knew road to delhi pass through Uttar pradesh which has highest no. of Mp. Sonia would not like to be called junior partner of Mulayam . Same is case with Mayawati.

for e.g. in Bihar Congress has demanded forty seats for MGB when congress alone can not win more than 5 seats.

46473523.jpg

Dude don't be such a drama queen!!!

Tommorrow will decide whether the peoples revolution against the nehruvian socialist elites moves forward or is stalled TEMPORARILY.

:laugh:

My Views are taken by You as "DRAMA QUEEN" ???

Typical Sanghi.....

Tommorrow is important because it will show if the IDEA of INDIA won or IDEA of PAKISTAN!!

Weather Gandhi was right or Jinnah!!

Tommorrow will show if the Indian Constitution won or RSS Ideology!!

No sane person would endorse above irrational approach towards India's progress and its economy.
Modi claims to be patriot and at the same time acts in opposed manner when it comes to India's Armed Forces.
He has 80K for Kashmir but zero K for Kashmir defenders?
He finds time for Anupem Kher but not OROP? This is a clear cut insult to IAF.
On this and other Modi fiasco, people are losing respect for him today. Year 2019, he may not have a cake walk victory.
Kerala result was a jolt for Modi today if not a slap - They could not inflict a dent.
Tomorrow's Bihar result will prove crucial for BJP's dreams.

You guys come up with so much irrational things that it is beyond any ones even argument too..It is a fact that Modiji is the best leader after Indira Gandhi...So people like you might crib but the fact is he is the best leader available in the country...Now if any one is ever being considered after Modi, it would be either Jayalalitha or Tripura Chief Minister Manik Sarkar or Orissa CM Naveen Pattanaik..These leaders are anti Congress anti BJP but they proved their credentials in their own state....But important issue these leaders can not win election to become PM...So it is better to be satisfoed with Modiji rather than PM like Rahul Baba, Mulayam, Sard Pawar, Mayawati and Lalu Yadav....So please stop your irrational criticism for BJP just for the sake of criticizing it...

Now coming to Bihar, I think it is good for Bihar Nitish should win...Nitish is a good man and he is the best bet for Bihar now..Somehow, I do not like the way Bihar BJP election was carried out...Bihar BJP does not have a leader who match Nitish Kumar...And as long as Bihar BJP does not come out of the shadows of the upper caste votes and policies, it should not come to power...

There is Media bias against Regional parties specially those which are centred towards backward class either by choice or default.

For e.g. village people do not reveal their true preferences due to fear of prosecution or media rarely visits interior villages where masses resides. All opinion and exit poll are superficial.

So when opinion poll says a backward class party has a marginal lead, in reality it sweeps the election for e.g. uttar pradesh elections of last two assemblies. so I added some thirty or forty seats to tally of MGB.

You can call it just nonsense but this is my experience.
I understand the reasoning for deciding which way the wind is blowing. I myself feel BJP might be losing because their leaders are giving defeatist statements. They should know better than the pollsters.

I was asking what is the rationale behind the numbers, if there is any methodology to arrive at it, constituency wise of belt wise. Never mind. It looks like there isn't.

What we can estimate from armchairs is only demography based numbers on voting percentage for the state overall, counting which castes vote whom, how urban youth will vote etc. But in a first past the post system where vote share margins are low, the party which picks up mild percentage leads in most constituencies wins as opposed to the one which has high leads in a few constituencies. People said Amit Shah calculated this expertly to win PMship for Modi. In Bihar, we will see whether Amit Shah's legendary skills are really true or were a fluke in National polls because of disunited opposition. As of now, it looks like a fair game and the best power player will win the match.
I mean two dont like each other because Sonia dont like Mulayam due to his nose or visa versa but by strategy.

Mulayam has decimated the congress in uttar pradesh .Sonia knew road to delhi pass through Uttar pradesh which has highest no. of Mp. Sonia would not like to be called junior partner of Mulayam . Same is case with Mayawati.
for e.g. in Bihar Congress has demanded forty seats for MGB when congress alone can not win more than 5 seats.

46473523.jpg
Lol

Sonia has no choice. It is not like her party has a bright future waiting in the wings(Clue is in the pic you posted). Congress will again play a second fiddle if only to deal a defeat to BJP. Issue-wise Congress has nothing to speak of. Except for opposition to land acquisition, they have absolutely nothing of value against the government.

And the 40 seats which Congress got may look like a lot. But as Modi said, they are anyway loser seats for MGB.:D It is not exactly a secret. Mulayam would probably dump similar dead beat seats on Congress in UP.:sarcastic:

Bihar Assembly polls 2015: Congress announces names of its candidates - The Hindu

Now on BJP and PM should clamp down reckless morons in their own group

This election result will have a far reaching effect on Indian politics with elections due next year onwards in Assam, west bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Punjab. This was one state which was all set to vote for BJP but what happened ? the BJP seriously needs to introspect. USP of Modi is economic development but he has lost his way in foreign tours and left his studpid leaders to make stupid comments in Indian on social fabric of our country

People have rejected the divisive politics, when a national president of BJP says that if JD-U+JD+Cong won the celebrations will be in pakistan then this is huge insult to biharis and there nationalism. statement like such by this Sr leader are very unfortunate. India public do not want intolerance in society and every one has been granted freedom in constitution

Mid term course correction is the need our of hour for BJP as this loss will hurt India economically and its not a good news. Opposition will raise intolerance in society in winter session of parliament with full pitch. These elections have hurt BJP and India both because bjp is in power at center and sadly enough BJP did not realize this and they still behave n make comments like party in opposition

This election result will have a far reaching effect on Indian politics with elections due next year onwards in Assam, west bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Punjab. This was one state which was all set to vote for BJP but what happened ? the BJP seriously needs to introspect. USP of Modi is economic development but he has lost his way in foreign tours and left his studpid leaders to make stupid comments in Indian on social fabric of our country

People have rejected the divisive politics, when a national president of BJP says that if JD-U+JD+Cong won the celebrations will be in pakistan then this is huge insult to biharis and there nationalism. statement like such by this Sr leader are very unfortunate. Indian public do not want intolerance in society and every one has been granted freedom in constitution

Mid term course correction is the need our of hour for BJP as this loss will hurt India economically and its not a good news. Opposition will raise intolerance in society in winter session of parliament with full pitch. These elections have hurt BJP and Indian both because bjp is in power at center and sadly enough BJP did not realize this and they still behave n make comments like party in opposition

People have rejected the divisive politics, when a national president of BJP says that if JD-U+JD+Cong won the celebrations will be in pakistan then this is huge insult to biharis and there nationalism. statement like such by this Sr leader are very unfortunate. Indian public do not want intolerance in society and every one has been granted freedom in constitution

Mid term course correction is the need our of hour for BJP as this loss will hurt India economically and its not a good news. Opposition will raise intolerance in society in winter session of parliament with full pitch. These elections have hurt BJP and Indian both because bjp is in power at center and sadly enough BJP did not realize this and they still behave n make comments like party in opposition

Sirji this is not a dictator ship or Gundaraj where Centre can suppress opposite voice in their party.
Digvijay Singh did the same during UPA rule .But Congress didnt suppress him.
This is a democracy .You ant suppress or kick out a person because of his/her own radical or liberal voice .
BJP did the same like the Congress implemented during their rule .Issues warning .Thats all they can do .

But PM can take these opportunity for clamp down radical voice.Perhaps they will try for that.