Bihar Election: Your Prediction

• Total voters
My grandfather moved out to Ranchi some 20 years ago. Despite unstable government ,I did my class 10 from an ICSE school, now doing 12 from an CBSE.
I highly doubt that if my grandfather hadn't moved out, then I might not have even been educated enough to be here .

And the stats of Bihar also prove that BJP is better . Hasn't BJP ruled in coalition for 10 years? So why give credit only to Nitish? And with lalu and an Italian party at helm, I suspect if they come to power my village will never get even a metelled road. My village lies in Bihar Sharif, a stronghold of Nitish. But let me tell you, he hasn't done anything which he promised.

BJP is the best bet for India.

And don't twist facts. Haryana and Rajasthan came under BJP some time ago. Madhya Pradesh is developing. Chattisgarh, don't get me up. Just like in Jharkhand I won't be surprised if it occurs that reds have contacts with congress men.

Thanks. Stop useless propaganda.

When National Crime stats seem propaganda to someone, I would say he or she needs an EEG check up.

With your extension of logic, as you say; To leave Bihar while Lalu.....

And on national level, I wonder why your kith & kins did not leave India when the Italian clan was ruling it?

Or give me one name of Indian who left India just because of that Italian B*tch.

Talk is cheap, because the supply exceeds demand.

Your reading in between the lines are not my concern. If you actually had some patience while reading my reply you would have understood that the propaganda word was used for your pic which you posted.

By the way, why should my people leave India?
Get your comprehension problems treated, leaving Bihar and India are like comparing apples and oranges,

If you are sensible , you would realise that leaving Bihar under the lalu regime was golden opportunity for lower and backward caste people who wanted to get a better future for their next generation .

Go to Goa, Chennai, Delhi.You will find out Bihari families from backward castes prospering who left during the lalu regime.

Even today my village has no electricity, no pucca roads and you talk about how bad BJP is. Listen Mr not so smart, at least BJP will bring infrastructure , jobs and national pride ..... not like the rest 60 years .

Tu kya kamine morality ka thakedar hai kya ? What does her Modelling past have to do with anything ? IF she wants to wear a skirt and take photoshoots its her choice, your moral judgments are not necessary... Scumbag

Tell it to those people who hate valentine, those who drag people from the bar, look out for the people who may at beef, kill writers.

And as for your abuse; Tu kya kamine

flush.png

Welcome to my Ignore club you uncouth!

I salute the mother who gave birth to this kind of uncivilized & uncouth baby!

Tell it to those people who hate valentine, those who drag people from the bar, look out for the people who may at beef, kill writers.

You complain about "hating Valentine" and yet pass Moral judgments on woman ? Yes i am uncouth and rude to dim witted fools, especially people like you who tried to embarrass a woman just because she was a BJP candidate. I am just showing you the mirror don't complain if you can't handle what you dish out...

Your reading in between the lines are not my concern. If you actually had some patience while reading my reply you would have understood that the propaganda word was used for your pic which you posted.

By the way, why should my people leave India?
Get your comprehension problems treated, leaving Bihar and India are like comparing apples and oranges,

If you are sensible , you would realise that leaving Bihar under the lalu regime was golden opportunity for lower and backward caste people who wanted to get a better future for their next generation .

Go to Goa, Chennai, Delhi.You will find out Bihari families from backward castes prospering who left during the lalu regime.

Even today my village has no electricity, no pucca roads and you talk about how bad BJP is. Listen Mr not so smart, at least BJP will bring infrastructure , jobs and national pride ..... not like the rest 60 years .

What Lalu did to Bihar, Sonia did 20 times (over) to India.
How many Indians displaced themselves?

So your rational is on the wrong foot.
Because, it was none other than those Biharis who voted him in and in again.
Blame their judgment.

You are forgetting India is a democracy. Vote is your weapon.
The man (Lalu) is already condemned, deprived of contesting elections, and if he still wins, its because BIHARIS still want him to. Your whining notwithstanding.

The crux of the matter here is BJP lies.
They had an option to remain silent on this matter (Gundaraj). But the audacity prevailed upon them which was predicted anyway, looking at aggressive behavior of BJP high command (PM included) who indulged into unparliamentry language.

You can only accuse your opponent of filth when you are clean yourself. Other than that its uncivilized.

BJP is not imbecilic, it just has a bad luck when its thinking process is on. Lol

Your delivered message of "Rome was not built in a day" has no takers here. Try harder.

Voters made their opinions quite clear in 2014 elections. Congress is a scrounge they want removed. People want the Gujarat model implemented and the end to Congress rule. BJP still needs to clean house and implement more reforms, but by the end of 5 years of centre rule I have no doubts they will be given a mandate for another 5 years. Congress simply won't come back from this one, now that people actually have options.

Win or lose Bihar, the elections proved that Congress is no longer a capable force in national level politics. Their effects have been miniscule or outright non-existant. You want to talk about filth? How about that so called 'grand alliance' where neither Nitish or Lalu ever wanted to be seen on stage with Rahul Gandhi. Now that is pretty filthy if you ask me.

Voters made their opinions quite clear in 2014 elections. Congress is a scrounge they want removed. People want the Gujarat model implemented and the end to Congress rule. BJP still needs to clean house and implement more reforms, but by the end of 5 years of centre rule I have no doubts they will be given a mandate for another 5 years. Congress simply won't come back from this one, now that people actually have options.

Win or lose Bihar, the elections proved that Congress is no longer a capable force in national level politics. Their effects have been miniscule or outright non-existant. You want to talk about filth? How about that so called 'grand alliance' where neither Nitish or Lalu ever wanted to be seen on stage with Rahul Gandhi. Now that is pretty filthy if you ask me.

Congress is a dead meat. Period.

As for the following gem:

You want to talk about filth? How about that so called 'grand alliance' where neither Nitish or Lalu ever wanted to be seen on stage with Rahul Gandhi. Now that is pretty filthy if you ask me

The following image would speak louder than your 1000 words.

sig23.png

Now this filth stinks to high heaven.
Own it up, live with it.
Its all yours. Your cherished PM.

Congress is a dead meat. Period.

As for the following gem:

You want to talk about filth? How about that so called 'grand alliance' where neither Nitish or Lalu ever wanted to be seen on stage with Rahul Gandhi. Now that is pretty filthy if you ask me

The following image would speak louder than your 1000 words.

View attachment 270052

Now this filth stinks to high heaven.
Own it up, live with it.
Its all yours. Your cherished PM.

OMG ...... the PM of India attending the Wedding of the sister of the current CM of UP and the Ex-CM of Bihar .......... truly shocking :lol:

Worse he is LAUGHING :cheesy: ........ he is suppose to CRY during the wedding. :P

OMG ...... the PM of India attending the Wedding of the sister of the current CM of UP and the Ex-CM of Bihar .......... truly shocking :lol:

Worse he is LAUGHING :cheesy: ........ he is suppose to CRY during the wedding. :P

He needs a moral punishment, same like you, a Modi toady, one who failed to see the laceration in Modi's propriety & integrity with such act.

It was NOT mandatory upon PM to visit "choron ki barat" and crack jokes with them.

Decorum in a crying mode.

He needs a moral punishment, same like you, a Modi toady, one who failed to see the laceration in Modi's propriety & integrity with such act.

It was NOT mandatory upon PM to visit "choron ki barat" and crack jokes with them.

Decorum in a crying mode.

Moral punishment ? :cheesy: Who needs "moral punishment" ? what does "moral punishment" even mean ? Its an oxymoron.

How does the PM and leader of the people going to a marriage function lacerate propriety and integrity ? :woot:

It was not Mandatory, but it was necessary since these leaders are BIG leaders of North India and the wedding of their children is a BIG deal.

As for cracking jokes, how is that a "sin" ? :cheesy: ... he was a GUEST at a function and he has to follow all the codes of a good guest.

Moral punishment ? :cheesy: Who needs "moral punishment" ? what does "moral punishment" even mean ? Its an oxymoron.

How does the PM and leader of the people going to a marriage function lacerate propriety and integrity ? :woot:

It was not Mandatory, but it was necessary since these leaders are BIG leaders of North India and the wedding of their children is a BIG deal.

As for cracking jokes, how is that a "sin" ? :cheesy: ... he was a GUEST at a function and he has to follow all the codes of a good guest.

That is your flawed perception, a single soul. Modi was ridiculed by many for his shortcomings on Twitter.
A thief's mother will never say my son is a thief. Similarly, a Modi tody of yr ilk will never admit Modi is wrong, even if he indulges into immoral act of name calling his political opponents being a PM or hiding his degree.

BTW, here is the latest twist which once again puts his ethics & morality under microscope for scrutiny.

PM's World Tours: Modi's office paying billionaire Adani's hotel bills!

Adani - Indian version of Quatrochhi

New Delhi: Its an open secret in Delhi Durbar that after Prime Minister Modi it is only one man who calls the shots in the PMO. The man directly walks into Modi's residence at 7 Race Course Road as well into his office in South Block. SPG avoids frisking him. PM's staff treats him as a boss.

He has the access to all the files. Do not get confused.The man is neither Amit Shah or Arun Jaitley. He is Narendra Modi's old-time capitalist friend from Ahmedabad, Gautam Bhai Adani. No wonder Adani flies with Modi to almost all destinations reached by the Prime Minister's aircraft on the globe. He stays with Modi in the same hotel and on the same floor.

He dines and discusses together with PM. He is present even in the political meetings of the Prime Minister. That is not all about Adani's clout. For him, Modi went out of the way to stretch norms of SBI to generate funds for his controversial mining project in Australia. As the executive head of the state, there is nothing wrong for Modi in cultivating a crony capitalist.

This is here where Modi's ethics died a violent death.
But once again, bootlickers, brownnosers, A$$ kissers, suckers & lackeys in denial mode, as always.

That is your flawed perception, a single soul. Modi was ridiculed by many for his shortcomings on Twitter.
A thief's mother will never say my son is a thief. Similarly, a Modi tody of yr ilk will never admit Modi is wrong, even if he indulges into immoral act of name calling his political opponents being a PM or hiding his degree.

Who are you to judge my perception ? :cheesy: ..... that too compared to your perception. LOL. Is this a bad joke ?

Modi no doubt has many short comings and hater take out their frustration by ridiculing them in twitter :lol: .... what does that prove ? That Haters have the freedom to express their hate by ridiculing the PM in a a country where "tolerance" is in danger ? :P

Your pathetic name calling has already established your credential as a fool and a degenerate. Thank you for the entertainment :lol:

BTW, here is the latest twist which once again puts his ethics & morality under microscope for scrutiny.

PM's World Tours: Modi's office paying billionaire Adani's hotel bills!

Adani - Indian version of Quatrochhi

New Delhi: Its an open secret in Delhi Durbar that after Prime Minister Modi it is only one man who calls the shots in the PMO. The man directly walks into Modi's residence at 7 Race Course Road as well into his office in South Block. SPG avoids frisking him. PM's staff treats him as a boss.

He has the access to all the files. Do not get confused.The man is neither Amit Shah or Arun Jaitley. He is Narendra Modi's old-time capitalist friend from Ahmedabad, Gautam Bhai Adani. No wonder Adani flies with Modi to almost all destinations reached by the Prime Minister's aircraft on the globe. He stays with Modi in the same hotel and on the same floor.

He dines and discusses together with PM. He is present even in the political meetings of the Prime Minister. That is not all about Adani's clout. For him, Modi went out of the way to stretch norms of SBI to generate funds for his controversial mining project in Australia. As the executive head of the state, there is nothing wrong for Modi in cultivating a crony capitalist.

This is here where Modi's ethics died a violent death.
But once again, bootlickers, brownnosers, A$$ kissers, suckers & lackeys in denial mode, as always.

So this Tabloid is the epitome of TRUTH and Enlightenment ? :lol:

That the PMO pays the hotel bills of a Self made BILLIONAIRE who actually FINANCED Modi's campaign ? :cheesy: ........ surely there are much easier ways to pay off a friend. Like sell him 2G spectrum or Coal or something ? :P

Now that we know you are an established Clown, continue with your desperate attics :partay::pop:

Who are you to judge my perception ? :cheesy: ..... that too compared to your perception. LOL. Is this a bad joke ?

Modi no doubt has many short comings and hater take out their frustration by ridiculing them in twitter :lol: .... what does that prove ? That Haters have the freedom to express their hate by ridiculing the PM in a a country where "tolerance" is in danger ? :P

Your pathetic name calling has already established your credential as a fool and a degenerate. Thank you for the entertainment :lol:

So this Tabloid is the epitome of TRUTH and Enlightenment ? :lol:

That the PMO pays the hotel bills of a Self made BILLIONAIRE who actually FINANCED Modi's campaign ? :cheesy: ........ surely there are much easier ways to pay off a friend. Like sell him 2G spectrum or Coal or something ? :P

Now that we know you are an established Clown, continue with your desperate attics :partay::pop:

A Tabloid with editorial team of executive editors with 38K likes on FB is much more preferable than your hollow rants & futile rebuttals:

temp66.png

With such revelations towards Indian billionaire Adani, they still are breathing easy without any defamation lawsuit. Neither did BJP file any damn thing against them. So credence in them? Yes. While you stand dollar short and a day late on this.

Latest on Modi:

Modi is to meet Anupam Kher at Jantar Mantar. Well, this is where our veterans were on hunger strike for 146 days and he had no time for them.

Not only this. He said to Kashmiris today that he is giving 80,000 crores to them, while he has yet to earmark and release funds to OROP people who are defending Kashmir.

Sorry to burst your bubble on your Modi God.

A Tabloid with editorial team of executive editors with 38K likes on FB is much more preferable than your hollow rants & futile rebuttals:

View attachment 270133

With such revelations towards Indian billionaire Adani, they still are breathing easy without any defamation lawsuit. Neither did BJP file any damn thing against them. So credence in them? Yes. While you stand dollar short and a day late on this.

Latest on Modi:

Modi is to meet Anupam Kher at Jantar Mantar. Well, this is where our veterans were on hunger strike for 146 days and he had no time for them.

Not only this. He said to Kashmiris today that he is giving 80,000 crores to them, while he has yet to earmark and release funds to OROP people who are defending Kashmir.

Sorry to burst your bubble on your Modi God.

I don't wanna get into the name calling match with the other poster however this the bold part is utter nonsense...Such type of comparisons are unfortunate and shows how naive we are when it comes to dealing with issues...one has to understand the complexities around OROP and it is not only about money....I am a great fan of our Armed forces and honestly want them to get more Pensions than their bureaucrats counterparts however that doesn't mean i will start saying that stop spending on infra and give it to our veterans....