Bigots will face avalanche: Zafarul Islam Khan thanks Arab world

Your statement is somewhat true.

Gulf countries provide employment to Indians and supply oil. But it's a two way street.

India cannot upset Gulf countries in present situation. But no one knows what the situation will be in 10 years. Due to oil crisis, gulf economies might collapse. And then India wouldn't give a damn about them.

25 crores or 35 crores it does not matter. Numbers won't matter when it's a state sponsored program. One solider with an automatic rifle can tame a mob of 1000 armed with iron rods.

Look at what's happening in Syria. Assad who had most of Syrians turned against him is winning. Why? Because he had support of the Syrian armed forces.

If 25 crore Muslims of India think they are above rule of the land. Then they can be easily taken care of. Gulf countries can complain all they want. But the truth is they don't have the military power to do anything about it.
There is an easier solution without bloodshed!- Get to the bottom of the problem- As a Majority, the onus is on the Hindus to create the atmosphere of inclusiveness- Every citizen of India needs to fight for the fabric of what India stands for- Bloodshed is a easy way out (Thats for cowards).

Imagine a Pakistan Hindu writes similar letter to India requesting India to help Pakistani Hindus. He will disappear the very next day. This only Hindu majority India which tolerate such BS of Indian Muslims. But he shouldn't test our patience.

Pfft. People talk shit about Pakistan on the regular. Manzoor piss-stain is one example. There are literally thousands.

Does he write to India seeking help?

Anyways Zafarul Islam has clarified his stand in his latest statement. He say he believes in Indian Constitution and law, has also defended India's kashmir stand on Arab tv. Aur kya chahiye?

These final solution threads by Indians are gathering traction. There are now 1440 million final solutions available in India it seems.
Pakistan bhi ish final solution ke jabd mein ayega.
Final solution matlab pura final... pakistan ka bhi final hoga. Yhess...

Does he write to India seeking help?

Anyways Zafarul Islam has clarified his stand in his latest statement. He say he believes in Indian Constitution and law, has also defended India's kashmir stand on Arab tv. Aur kya chahiye?

lol you spell like you speak... incorrectly and with a horrible accent. You people have been wetting dhotis dreaming about that for a long time. 27/02/2019

We are not interested. Get your own house in order by your own means. Stop sending letters to Qasim.

Hindutavi guy, you cannot expel or exterminate 25 crore Muslims. Even Modi had to apologize to Muslims on twitter after Arabi Sheikhs started slapping Hindus on twitter.

You are cowards of the highest orders. You though you will emulate Nazi Germany and Israel. But your dreams were shattered rather quickly.:bunny::bunny::bunny:

I will tag your delusional RSS buddies. Let's what they have to say after getting slapped around a lot:rofl::rofl::rofl:
@Joe Shearer @dharmi @Crixus

The same as they said when they saw you knew nothing about what you talked about. Ignorance is not a sin, not removing it is.

You are calling @Kaniska and @Joe Shearer as RSS / Sanghis ?? You have to read their posts again. They are anything but Sanghis.

I already showed all of you that this very young person knows nothing about the things he talks about. He had that vision of the Meos as orthodox Muslims, about the Ranghars, and their role, in Haryana alone, where they are non-existent, but not in UP, where they are flourishing, and so on. It is particularly amusing that he says these incendiary things while displaying Singapore flags. If the Singapore security people found out, his parents would lose their residentship permits.

Imagine a Pakistan Hindu writes similar letter to India requesting India to help Pakistani Hindus. He will disappear the very next day. This only Hindu majority India which tolerate such BS of Indian Muslims. But he shouldn't test our patience.
or what ? will you call back your toilet cleaners from Muslim Countries.
you cant lynch and earn you bread&Butter from Muslims . choose 1.
jin Muslims ko tum nich kehtey ho india mey unhi Muslims ki countries me ja ker barhamin toilet saaf ker raha hota ha . (or mazay ki baat ye ha k wo is mey khush ha apni raam bhomi jana nahi chata ).:)

It is particularly amusing that he says these incendiary things while displaying Singapore flags. If the Singapore security people found out, his parents would lose their residentship permits.

That's very serious.

Our Aussie-Indian member AfrazulMandal should take note of this and stop his over-enthusiastic championing of silly ideas such as a new state within India purely for Indian Muslims.

And yet India has passed NRC/CAA ostensibly for this precise reason. So if a foreign nation may interfere in the lives of Pakistani Hindus, why can't Pakistan or Arabia or any other nation interfere in the lives of Indian Muslims?

Muslims crying to Arabs .... What's new ?
It's just funny because it strengthens certain point of view that muslims are outsiders and have no patriotism for this country.
Now with go to Pakistan, go to the desert might just be added.

Why would the baniya expel anyone ?
Baniyas are rich, powerful, educated and control most of these 2500 cr muslims living in India politically, socially and most importantly economically.
Muslims are subjugated by banyas and frankly their isn't much muslims can do about it.
They can work hard be literate and have an income but all they are interested in is madrassas and mineal jobs which are controlled and regulated by mostly banya traders.
With crude hitting new lows these Arabs will themselves throw these Muslim immigrants first.
What a sorry situation
is that why 56inch barhamin modi start taking damage control measures ?
lol kiya time agaya india per 2 weeks
ago "it will surely have consequences" Mr Do-lund tramp :lol: na bharat mata ki G mey bambu diya ab Arabs bambu dey rahey . .
baharat mata bass damage control mode mey lagi hui after being raped by 2 guys.

The same as they said when they saw you knew nothing about what you talked about. Ignorance is not a sin, not removing it is.

I already showed all of you that this very young person knows nothing about the things he talks about. He had that vision of the Meos as orthodox Muslims, about the Ranghars, and their role, in Haryana alone, where they are non-existent, but not in UP, where they are flourishing, and so on. It is particularly amusing that he says these incendiary things while displaying Singapore flags. If the Singapore security people found out, his parents would lose their residentship permits.
Don't be concerned about my well being. Singapore is going to deport me for anti India views. After Indian toilet cleaners were shown their aukaat by Arabs. Are you itching for a similar Singaporean gesture?:agree::agree::agree:

The one thing I am damn sure about is that Indian Muslims have had enough of Pagan oppressors. They are going to lit up India soon. :dance3::dance3::dance3:

Hindutavi guy, you cannot expel or exterminate 25 crore Muslims. Even Modi had to apologize to Muslims on twitter after Arabi Sheikhs started slapping Hindus on twitter.

You are cowards of the highest orders. You though you will emulate Nazi Germany and Israel. But your dreams were shattered rather quickly.:bunny::bunny::bunny:

I will tag your delusional RSS buddies. Let's what they have to say after getting slapped around a lot:rofl::rofl::rofl:
@Joe Shearer @dharmi @Crixus

There is an easier solution without bloodshed!- Get to the bottom of the problem- As a Majority, the onus is on the Hindus to create the atmosphere of inclusiveness- Every citizen of India needs to fight for the fabric of what India stands for- Bloodshed is a easy way out (Thats for cowards).

Spot on with your assessment.

First thing first, Pakistani Hindus are neither persecuted or butchered on the streets of Pakistani capital Islamabad as Indian Muslims had to endure on the streets of Indian capital Delhi just recently.

Secondly, even if someone writes to India, it will have ZERO effect, as India is a third world sh|thole with no leverages what so ever. It only takes few Arab intellectuals to start social media campaign which caused the Hindu stronk man Modi to wave his tail as obedient dog along with this Ambassador in UAE, telling the Indian expats to behave.