BIGGEST EXPOSE of the year!! Kejriwal && his media chamchas!!!

Describing scenes from the gay pornos you've been watching? Keep that for quality time with your boyfriend. Man sometimes I want members at an arms length, beating the $hit out of them would be so eminently enjoyable.

Don't make your personal fantasies public... Your desperation is quite evident. Otherwise why would you sneak back despite being kicked out... moron!

That's all you got. I knew in the end you'll squeal. I know the squealers when I hear them. This place is for Indians only, and that's not trash talking. That is what I believe in.

I'm happy you follow me so closely. Guess shows how important my posts are :enjoy:
well bhai maskharon aur tamashaiyon ko yaad rkha jata hai ;)

clean-sheen-meme-generator-i-love-hookers-they-are-really-important-on-fishing-boats-8f0301.jpg

So why do you still pop around here even after being kicked out once? don't you have any shame?

Yeah.....and you're sure I was not invited back? Why don't you think I don't get any bans? And why are you still debating when this topic has no relation to you.We don't consider you part of our country. You have no self respect. One good thing is that you donated to BJP. A little extra foreign exchange is always welcome in my country. But beyond that...your POV has no influence here at all.

You are sad low life moron.:lol: still burning with question about my being an Indian. You need help... :lol:

You aren't.......and that's the point. With Ranjeet or anyone else I can argue and still not make it personal because they're Indians. People like you, who think it's 'easy' to talk about Indian affairs gall me more than anyone else.

well bhai maskharon aur tamashaiyon ko yaad rkha jata hai ;)

clean-sheen-meme-generator-i-love-hookers-they-are-really-important-on-fishing-boats-8f0301.jpg

WHy did you come to this forum? I like reading your posts just as much too-- ch*** ke posts be log follow karte hain.

You aren't.......and that's the point. With Ranjeet or anyone else I can argue and still not make it personal because they're Indians. People like you, who think it's 'easy' to talk about Indian affairs gall me more than anyone else.

You are like that green pea I release next day morning after I had aloo mutter previous night. You just don't stop floating around. Here...I'm going to flush for the last time. If you still want to float around... by all means! Flussshhhh....

WHy did you come to this forum? I like reading your posts just as much too-- ch*** ke posts be log follow karte hain.
watch-out-we-got-a-wise-guy-on-our-hands-here-thumb.jpg

You are like that green pea I release next day morning after I had aloo mutter previous night. Just don't stop floating around. Here...I'm going to flush for the last time. If you still want to float around... by all means! Flussshhhh....

If only we could flush you out of this thread. That is just not gonna happen is it?

cool it, and keep it civil.