Bhutto Zinda Hai....Aor aisa hai....

upload_2019-4-25_10-13-0.jpeg

bhutto+zinda+hai.jpg

That's what happens when you marry Persian or arab hoes in the west... They teach opposite of what islam says.

Z.A Bhutto Junior...

This is the level of our national discourse, I was hoping that there would be some critique of PPP and empty promises made by Bhutto, instead I am seeing a cross dressing most likely drag queen. I fail to understand what this man does in his personal life impacts us. I am not aware of this persons political leanings, but I couldnt care less about him.

Murtaza Bhutto was liberal & married even more liberal foreigner so the product speaks for itself.

Were you dropped as a baby on your head, because there is no other explanation I can comeup with for someone with such an under developed brain with complete lack of grey matter. I am sorry but I must ask, what are you a product of since you just asked the same question of someone else. You are an utter embarrassment.

What mukafat e amal? Pinki was also like that. And she became prime minister.
I have a feeling that this guy will also become prime minister of Pakistan.

Bhutto, Mujeeb and Indira Gandhi all were responsible for thousands of deaths in 1971 war.
What happened to thier families later is clear example of Mukafat-e-amal.

This is the level of our national discourse, I was hoping that there would be some critique of PPP and empty promises made by Bhutto, instead I am seeing a cross dressing most likely drag queen. I fail to understand what this man does in his personal life impacts us. I am not aware of this persons political leanings, but I couldnt care less about him.
Try iodised salt..it will help

Were you dropped as a baby on your head, because there is no other explanation I can comeup with for someone with such an under developed brain with complete lack of grey matter. I am sorry but I must ask, what are you a product of since you just asked the same question of someone else. You are an utter embarrassment.
I remember Imran Khan showed the scan of your brain... how is going on ? are you taking some food supplements? though it won't heal the genetic aberration..which you're...a product of failed romance..

"Bhutto zinda hay bhutto zinda hay..."
Bhutto zinda hay to Eid ki namaaz perhny keu nahi aata?
Abhi kuch din pehle Bhutto ki barsi (death anniversary bhi manai hai)