Bharat ratna..........................has lost its charm

i think largely ppl agree on my op and i thank all for this

we must never let this sort of thing happen if we have the power.....................at least we should ensure this

thanks man

even media shamelessly ignored cnr rao when his accomplishments are 1000 times than than of sachin

truly shameless.

Situation in our country is something like in this story .....

There is no scope for reason ....

The Wise King
Once there ruled in the distant city of Wirani a king who was both mighty and wise. And he was feared for his might and loved for his wisdom.
Now, in the heart of that city was a well, whose water was cool and crystalline, from which all the inhabitants drank, even the king and his courtiers; for there was no other well.
One night when all were asleep, a witch entered the city, and poured seven drops of strange liquid into the well, and said, “From this hour he who drinks this water shall become mad.”
Next morning all the inhabitants, save the king and his lord chamberlain, drank from the well and became mad, even as the witch had foretold.
And during that day the people in the narrow streets and in the market places did naught but whisper to one another, “The king is mad. Our king and his lord chamberlain have lost their reason. Surely we cannot be ruled by a mad king. We must dethrone him.”
That evening the king ordered a golden goblet to be filled from the well. And when it was brought to him he drank deeply, and gave it to his lord chamberlain to drink.
And there was great rejoicing in that distant city of Wirani, because its king and its lord chamberlain had regained their reason

u cannot deny veena is a sexy milf................lol
MILF :woot:
Veena Malik was married and had kids :unsure:

Congress wanted to cash into the public sentiment.Whats the hoopla about Sachin these days :shout:

MILF :woot:
Veena Malik was married and had kids :unsure:

Congress wanted to cash into the public sentiment.Whats the hoopla about Sachin these days :shout:

i branded her milf just based on age...............it got the point home(lol)

sachin has been dubiously in indian team for the last 3 years at least

This year's bharat ratna has been uber controversial due to many factors

1)Sachin tendulkar:He has already won arjuna award and rajeev gandhi khel ratna award so what was so hurry in conferring himthis award on the day of his requirement??what has he done for india(playing cricket is not any national service).On the other hand i have a negative perception of tendulkar

a)he was gifted a ferari by feat through michael schumacher but he had to pay 1-2 crore import duty which he flatly refused.
In the end govt paid the duty for him.And what did this asshole do with the ferrari??

HE SOLD IT 2 YEARS AGO TO A GUJRATI BUSINESSMAN................

b)What has he done with all the money he has??supposedely he has assets worth 160 million dollars,so at least he could
have opened a ngo or something,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no................nothing of the sort

2)DHYAN CHAND robbed:Why did he not get this award even now when we all know he was the best hockey player of his time
who won 3 hockey golds for india??he was the one who played hockey for country and not adds.
He died in utter poverty and neglect

So i ask from all of u whether it was at all appropriate??

who deserved more??

ha sachin done anything for country??

who is to blame for this??

He got Medal because he is a Congress MP

And what did awardees like Indira Gandhi and Rajiv Gandhi do except blow their own trumpet, fooked the country by declaring emergency when a lot of balls were cut by the Gandhis in the name of family planning and then get killed. Self styled martyrs! Jeeez! And an ipmotent Rajiv Ghandi had the audacity to say as Prime Minister that only 16% of central government aid reached the poor, the rest being siphoned off by middlemen!! Heck, for God's sake he was the PM. Bl00dy lame duck who sat by and did nothing about it! And he gets the nations highest award!! For what?

And what pray, did friend Nehru do? He's responsible for the Kashmir imbroglio by taking up the issue to the UN. And he screwed up relations with China in 1962 resulting in a forgettable war. Since then, India has two adversaries, existing in an unending conflict environment for the last more than six decades, all thanks to Nehru, and his socialist policies that resulted in a Hindu rate of growth!

And he gets the nations highest award for these shenanigans??

Why are these questions directed at me? Did I say that not a single undeserving person has ever gotten the Bharat ratna?

c.n.Rao. never heard about him earlier. what is his contribution to indian scientific achievements as compared to other great names like chandrashekhar,raj reddy, etc etc. why no ISRO scientists or scientists from IT,or medicine were honored .c.r.r.rao was always found at the right place and used the post of Head of the Scientific Advisory Council to the maximum. he authored 45 text books and is minting money on their royality and published some 1000 scientific papers,not a big deal (in wiki He has been accused of indulging and allowing plagiarism.). this sonia govt gives the highest awards and posts to the feet worshippers. I read a interview by cnr rao and his wife that they always took a flight everyweek from delhi to rural banglore to teach the poor students on science....i dont believe that crap....but i may be wrong

endulkar:He has already won arjuna award and rajeev gandhi khel ratna award so what was so hurry in conferring himthis award on the day of his requirement??what has he done for india(playing cricket is not any national service).On the other hand i have a negative perception of tendulkar
This year's bharat ratna has been uber controversial due to many factors

1)Sachin tendulkar:He has already won arjuna award and rajeev gandhi khel ratna award so what was so hurry in conferring himthis award on the day of his requirement??what has he done for india(playing cricket is not any national service).On the other hand i have a negative perception of tendulkar

a)he was gifted a ferari by feat through michael schumacher but he had to pay 1-2 crore import duty which he flatly refused.
In the end govt paid the duty for him.And what did this asshole do with the ferrari??

HE SOLD IT 2 YEARS AGO TO A GUJRATI BUSINESSMAN................

b)What has he done with all the money he has??supposedely he has assets worth 160 million dollars,so at least he could
have opened a ngo or something,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no................nothing of the sort

2)DHYAN CHAND robbed:Why did he not get this award even now when we all know he was the best hockey player of his time
who won 3 hockey golds for india??he was the one who played hockey for country and not adds.
He died in utter poverty and neglect

So i ask from all of u whether it was at all appropriate??

who deserved more??

ha sachin done anything for country??

who is to blame for this??

Your govt. knows how to respect its heroes. Ours doesn't.

Our heroes die in poverty, get defamed, and are questioned even when they sacrifice their lives for the country.

Btw compare the treatment handed over to Tendulkar and Imran Khan, the two greatest sportsmen produced by their respective countries. While Tendulkar only played cricket, Imran has done so much more for the country and yet he is called names in Pakistan just because he entered politics.

Your govt. knows how to respect its heroes. Ours doesn't.

Our heroes die in poverty, get defamed, and are questioned even when they sacrifice their lives for the country.

Btw compare the treatment handed over to Tendulkar and Imran Khan, the two greatest sportsmen produced by their respective countries. While Tendulkar only played cricket, Imran has done so much more for the country and yet he is called names in Pakistan just because he entered politics.
thanks brother but your not right here onli those get awarded that are in good books of the ruling govt why was bharat ratna not given to dhyan chan or milkha singh or the people like baba amte jane do bhai doosre ki thaali me ghee hamesha jyada lagta hai