Best way to implement Sharia in Pakistan ???

There is some group calling themselves ISIS trying to do that. You can give up your sovereignty to them.

@RAMPAGE ...

No Mullah (or his followers) can ever prove the unfounded claim that the sayings attributed to Muhammad (pbuh) two centuries (two centuries of political turmoil and exhaustive civil wars) after his death aka Sahih Hadith books are "free of errors" and perfect .. It is not humanly possible .. their best defense is that they would declare any one an apostate who tries to challenge the absurd claims of Mullahs ....

This paragraph is spreading untruths. The ahadith of the Prophet Salat wa salam alaih were being recorded during the time of Imam Ja'far as Sadiq and Imam Abu Hanifa and his teachers. Imam Abu Hanifa RA had 40 Muhaddiths in his teaching circle, and his teachers and the family of Imam Ja'far as Sadiq RA.

It is the Ulama, the Muhaddithun of the Muslims in 57 countries who have authenticated Ahadith for 1350 years.

This paragraph is just bashing "mullahs" and stating arguments for the sake of bashing Mullahs.

This is pretty much the same style of questions that Abu Jahil and his followers used to ask.

.... Do you honestly believe the great forefathers of our Deen did not know about ......

Once a man becomes summun bukmun, his society becomes what has been under Talibans, ISIS, FARC, etc. etc. etc.

I can bet you that @Azlan Haider does more analysis in hour that Mad-house russahs (madrassh) robots do in 100 years.

first learn Alif, Baa, taaa, and basic arabic then come and talk about Deen to Muslims of Pakistan

This paragraph is spreading untruths. The ahadith of the Prophet Salat wa salam alaih were being recorded during the time of Imam Ja'far as Sadiq and Imam Abu Hanifa and his teachers. Imam Abu Hanifa RA had 40 Muhaddiths in his teaching circle, and his teachers and the family of Imam Ja'far as Sadiq RA.
It is the Ulama, the Muhaddithun of the Muslims in 57 countries who have authenticated Ahadith for 1350 years.

You really think you can get away with your lies ?? All of the alleged "Sihah[authentic] hadith collections" (which have reached us) were compiled at least two centuries after the demise of the Holy prophet (pbuh) ... :

The prophet (pbuh) died in 11 A.H., 632 C.E

Sahih Bukhari, collected by Imam Bukhari (d. 256 A.H., 870 C.E.)
Sahih Muslim, collected by Muslim b. al-Hajjaj (d. 261 A.H., 875 C.E.)
Sunan Abu Dawood, collected by Abu Dawood (d. 275 A.H., 888 C.E.)
Jami al-Tirmidhi, collected by al-Tirmidhi (d. 279 A.H, 892 C.E)
Sunan al-Sughra
, collected by al-Nasa'i (d. 303 A.H., 915 C.E.)
Sunan ibn Majah
, collected by Ibn Majah (d. 273 A.H., 887 C.E.)

And for the rest of your post , read previous posts .. The first compilers of hadith and their credibility has been discussed in detail .....

There's a Hadith meaning that later part of Ummah couldn't be rectified but following ways the first Ummah was rectified i.e calling people unto Allah SWT's Deen as in Qur'aan and following the way of S.A.A.W & his companions.

Changing people's minds towards Allah & His Prophet S.A.A.W is, undoubtedly, the most difficult task. It includes inculcating in their minds that Sovereignty belongs to Allah SWT ONLY & He's the ONLY law giver & sustainer. All His people are equal regardless of color, cast & creed. Whatever capacity, wealth & property we have, is a sacred trust bestowed upon all of us for which we all stand accountable as how those were earned & spent. Usury is like waging a war against Allah SWT & His Rasool S.A.A.W.

Once we have raised our conviction to that level and have implemented Islam on our five and half feet & 70 Kgs of bodies, the revolution would start from within and controlled in the masses by a kind, righteous & trustful leader inshaAllah. It, certainly, wouldn't have to originate from Canada or brought about by cutting throats of innocent people.

That was the revolution brought by our beloved Hadhrat S.A.A.W & his companions in just ONE life span that has no match and remember, it was the ONLY revolution that changed politico-socio-economic lives of the people. I'm sorry, there are NO short cuts. Allamah Iqbal says: Juda of DEEN siasat se to reh jaati hai changezi.

In this day and age, we need 21st Century solutions to 21st Century problems, these laws were for a tribal society 1400 years ago, and because Islam is for all times, we need to go to the essence of the religion.

Though not my domain..not my right to speak.. but you hit the nail there..

Secularism may not be the BEST, but certainly BETTER than others

.......Changing people's minds towards Allah & His Prophet S.A.A.W is, undoubtedly, the most difficult task.

It is only difficult if you try to scare the cr@p out people using your hand chopping, stoning, maiming, suicide bombing Sharia crowd.

On the other hand it would be very easy to attract people towards Islam if you speak truth (always), be honest (always), be trustworthy (always), be kind and raheem (always).

See how many many many many people say lubbaik to you.

The problem is that most of the vocal Muslims today behave like primitive beduin at best

while the whole world looks for kindness
Islamists pelt them with stones

while whole world looks for truth
Islamists shove on them hand chopping

Then the same Islamists turn around, scratch their behinds and say

-- Why it is so hard to convince people

and then

they make up ahadees

yes prophet said it will be difficult

Oh bhai

Prophet spoke truth, was trustworthy, was kind and generous, so everyone women, children, young and old loved him
except
Beduins
yeah they hated him
because
prophet wanted to bring civilized behavior to Arabs
while Beduins wanted to be stuck in the filthy past.

So bhai look at Islamists behavior, the ISIS, the TTP and learn it is not hadees that tells people run from Islamists
it is the behavior of stone age barbarian TTP that pushes people away from our beautiful religion.

Ramzan Mubarak

My views are to the point as I have noticed that there are two Parties one that want laws that are evergreen and many laws that could be upgraded according to Era or can't be implemented but they insist on applying it and there is another party that wants New Gen liberal sharia laws oh wait I meant "enlighten moderation sharia laws". Believe me 23 pages down the line and NO ONE knows what sharia is hell non of could bring out authorized book of sharia laws....first define what sharia is/sharia laws are...could a simple law like a murderer be incarcerated considered sharia law? Yes why not so you people need to first identify sharia and than come back discuss the topic.

About chopping being pre historic sharia law what difference does it make injecting someone with lethal injection to punish him/her that's what liberals who support enlightened moderation wants as sharia is there any difference? a rapist is stoned to death which is considered pre historic on the other hand liberal would want him dead by administring him/her with leather injection or hang him till death what is the difference giving death in different ways the theme remains the same DEATH as punishment.

Bunch of nincompoops gather to discuss of which having no knowledge. Criticizing is fine but than the critic should also present detailed information and complete description definition and year by year sharia laws added as the authorize sharia books of law prescribed which they fail to present.

Only Pro- Sharia members may participate in this discussion.
We are not discussing the practicability of Sharia so kindly refrain from going off-topic.

I think that there are two different ways to implement Sharia in Pakistan. which one do you think is appropriate and provide reasons.

1. By legislation
  2. By revolution

@Hazzy997 @Zarvan @Indos @Abu Nasar @Arabian Legend @Kaan @al-Hasani

By legislation, in democracy it can be done. Step by step process, just like happening in early Islam. Islam only allows military action when Muslim is prohibited to practice their core obligation like prayer etc.

My views are to the point as I have noticed that there are two Parties one that want laws that are evergreen and many laws that could be upgraded according to Era or can't be implemented but they insist on applying it and there is another party that wants New Gen liberal sharia laws oh wait I meant "enlighten moderation sharia laws". Believe me 23 pages down the line and NO ONE knows what sharia is hell non of could bring out authorized book of sharia laws....first define what sharia is/sharia laws are...could a simple law like a murderer be incarcerated considered sharia law? Yes why not so you people need to first identify sharia and than come back discuss the topic.

About chopping being pre historic sharia law what difference does it make injecting someone with lethal injection to punish him/her that's what liberals who support enlightened moderation wants as sharia is there any difference? a rapist is stoned to death which is considered pre historic on the other hand liberal would want him dead by administring him/her with leather injection or hang him till death what is the difference giving death in different ways the theme remains the same DEATH as punishment.

Bunch of nincompoops gather to discuss of which having no knowledge. Criticizing is fine but than the critic should also present detailed information and complete description definition and year by year sharia laws added as the authorize sharia books of law prescribed which they fail to present.

No...

Chopping off hands of a thief who robbed 1 Crore from a man is NOT similar to chopping off hands of a thief who stole 3,000 to FULFILL his immediate needs..

A well-focused Sharia would ELIMINATE the very need of a person to steal by provisions like Zakat.. Actually Islam is pretty much a Socialistic ( dont read Communist) set-up..

but you see..

Implementing Sharia WITHOUT Eliminating the NEED to THEFT would result in it being viewed as oppressive...

A prostitute who sells her body for her NEEDS, needs Rehabilitation ( what is your view about that ? )
whereas a prostitute who sells her body for her GREEDS doesn't....

Now you will say "Just implement Sharia and see how economy grows"..

again a Flat NO..
just see how much income tax Pakistani individuals ( including those who WANT sharia ) pay...
( No india-pak rivalry please.... India registered 97% income tax pay but still many people circumvent the tax payment..while Pakistan is much much lower)

Just complete the per-requisites before implementing ANOTHER ( earlier were Military + democracy + civil martial administration ) form of government for Pakistan... ask yourself ( your heart.. and not your brain ), is your society ready yet (economically,socially)?

No...

Chopping off hands of a thief who robbed 1 Crore from a man is NOT similar to chopping off hands of a thief who stole 3,000 to FULFILL his immediate needs..

A well-focused Sharia would ELIMINATE the very need of a person to steal by provisions like Zakat.. Actually Islam is pretty much a Socialistic ( dont read Communist) set-up..

but you see..

Implementing Sharia WITHOUT Eliminating the NEED to THEFT would result in it being viewed as oppressive...

A prostitute who sells her body for her NEEDS, needs Rehabilitation ( what is your view about that ? )
whereas a prostitute who sells her body for her GREEDS doesn't....

Now you will say "Just implement Sharia and see how economy grows"..

again a Flat NO..
just see how much income tax Pakistani individuals ( including those who WANT sharia ) pay...
( No india-pak rivalry please.... India registered 97% income tax pay but still many people circumvent the tax payment..while Pakistan is much much lower)

Just complete the per-requisites before implementing ANOTHER ( earlier were Military + democracy + civil martial administration ) form of government for Pakistan... ask yourself ( your heart.. and not your brain ), is your society ready yet (economically,socially)?

You have no idea like I said go take education both extremists and so called liberal supporters of enlighten moderation non of you knows zilah nada nil zero. I shall say learn what sharia is what it means define it and you and many can't it would require scholarly debate a long one would require to write books upon books but a simple way most laws can be sharia laws that too including so called western laws. What about tax? there is no tax in islam only jaziya paid by non Muslim and non Muslim nations babbling about it should look at muslims living in their land are paying similar taxes infact more a certain tax is implement when muslim nation is at war and some other catastrophe but the amount/ % rat eis enough that everyone can pay it according to their financial conditions. Those who consider sharia laws pre historic are supporting modern taxes fine no problem but if you tell them to pay 22-305 taxes they would be firs tto back out. Very technical subject almost non have better knowledge including myself critics are zillions but solution and knowledge is with no one so lets just leave it it is enough to implement current laws in their spirit with respect and follow it once your Nation becomes INSAAN KA BACHA than can we discuss about implementing sharia law.

You have no idea like i said go take education both extremists and so called liberal supporters of enlighten moderation non of you knows zilah nada nil zero.

This is the problem with Theological states... Everybody shows off to be the most pious person...

They know nothing.. he knows nothing...she knows nothing...

This is why secular democracy is best... People shall decide who knows how many things :)