Benami Down : FBR seized PMLN leader Senator Chaudhry Tanvir's 6000 kanal Benami property

IOf it was under their name legally well and good but if you dont then Yes youre in trouble

Exactly, as you say. Further everyone regardless his political affiliations or community to be treated alike ... no mercy.

Thats how things will improve. otherwise it will be just selective accountability

How can these two sides be equal?

How is that possible that Nawaz and Zardari have ruled Pakistan for forty years and PTI has been in power for less than a year.
How can you even compare two?
Let’s for argument sake say PTI has never been in power to amass anything yet from corruption.

Should we not start from people who had forty years to rape their country? And they did it repeatedly and shamelessly?

PTI is without doubt less corrupt because of the fact that it has clean leader on the top. He doesn’t involve in corruption and will not knowingly allow corruption.

How can these two sides be equal?

How is that possible that Nawaz and Zardari have ruled Pakistan for forty years and PTI has been in power for less than a year.
How can you even compare two?
Let’s for argument sake say PTI has never been in power to amass anything yet from corruption.

Should we not start from people who had forty years to rape their country? And they did it repeatedly and shamelessly?

PTI is without doubt less corrupt because of the fact that it has clean leader on the top. He doesn’t involve in corruption and will not knowingly allow corruption.

Does that make current govt not susceptible to corruption or what?

If they're involved they too should be fine, and the names of wretched creature that you have mentioned are already at their final destinations and they will eventually return the wealth, But yes, if PTi members if any, are involved in corruption they too must be held accountable. Its all about accountability here. No emotions involved

Does that make current govt not susceptible to corruption or what?

If they're involved they too should be fine, and the names of wretched creature that you have mentioned are already at their final destinations and they will eventually return the wealth, But yes, if PTi members if any, are involved in corruption they too must be held accountable. Its all about accountability here. No emotions involved

Absolutely anyone and everyone......
But keep in mind our limited resources, corrupt judiciary and police and the task in hand is unbelievably difficult but as I always say read Bismillah and take first step.....

Why not he get benefits of AMNESTY scheme?
isn’t this for show up your benami pay something and keep it?

Go file a case in court and he will respond in the court. Yahan bolty raho faida kia ?? Zimadar shehri hone ka saboot do.

nah man who wants that headache. if nab could go after him they would have done so already. he enjoys the protection of the ruling party and their supporters in the establishment.

Amnest scheme public office holders ka lia nai the...wesay ek band aha shair ….k name sa DHA Ma plots hain uska..Faisala wadwa ka servant ha....
As said this men was dumb enough to caught it...

That Pig (Tanveer) sold plot of 1 kanal to my father 1984.....it was jungle...till end of 90's
His Mulazim.... occupied our land , we unfortunately go into Arbitration instead of giving some money to Thana (who advised us this)....... we later sold that land in Half price to man in Law force agency (i think in 2006)......Last year, Court given justice....but Guy failed to get possession of plot......no update right now about the Recent development...I pray for him...may he get occupancy of plot

That Pig (Tanveer) sold plot of 1 kanal to my father 1984.....it was jungle...till end of 90's
His Mulazim.... occupied our land , we unfortunately go into Arbitration instead of giving some money to Thana (who advised us this)....... we later sold that land in Half price to man in Law force agency (i think in 2006)......Last year, Court given justice....but Guy failed to get possession of plot......no update right now about the Recent development...I pray for him...may he get occupancy of plot

That guy has some big balls fighting a case against CH Tanveer.

Along with the Khokars, CH Tanveer group are the biggest thugs in Pindi/Isb.

It is good and fbr should also seize properties of ppp/ pti members who have benami properties as well as judges and army generals

Public office holders and politically expose persons are not eligible for amnesty scheme.
Acha Ji
But why they start it all after ending of time limit announced by Govt?
Chalo jo bhi hai freezing only not a big deal sell it and fill the National treasure

Amnesty is for people who have earned their money by legal means but haven't declared it for tax purposes.
Corrupt politicians and qabza mafia don't come under that heading.
Happy to help.