Beef banned in Maharashtra, 5 yrs jail, Rs 10,000 fine for possession or sale

So, the tigers, lions, wolves and other animals are going to pay in their "this life or next". People can't survive by only being a vegetarian, at least not live a healthy one. They need medical supplements for the nutrition they are missing out on. Thus it proves that, you need meat to live a healthy life.

They are already paying for their sins and yes, it will continue to their next life as well.

That is why Human life is so special and must not be wasted away in ignorance and foolish pride. Humans get an opportunity to break this cycle and attain Moksha. Animals have to first reach the Human stage before they can seek Moksha and break this cycle of life and death.

A Human who acts like an Animal ends up an animal in his next life. There is chances for redemption is significantly reduced. A wasted opportunity.

The Objective of Human life is not to survive, but to EVOLVE. Hinduism offers that path to Evolution, not base survival.

You miss this opportunity, there might not be a next time for a 1000 years.

:disagree:

anyway, cows are tasty and kerela beef fry rocks ! everyone should try it, I'll bet it's better than anything the Pakis can do :coffee:
beef fry/porotta.. beer :cheers:

As I said, let us know how your practice of coprohagia went. Now till that happens, don't quote me or waste my time.

Naturally,

When the concept of Budget was not there anywhere in world, India was a higly developed society because of its value and tradition. We have these sort of budgets for last so many years. Kya tir mar liya?

Illiterate Bhakt now wants budget to be banned to protect Modi. This is one hell of a banana country now.

Hindus don't want that beef. :D

eating beef in south India and west India is not suited for the people also. Beef digests well in cold places. In coastal region if you are eating beef, you are half beef :P , well it is a fact. Good , as a health point of view.

They are already paying for their sins and yes, it will continue to their next life as well.

That is why Human life is so special and must not be wasted away in ignorance and foolish pride. Humans get an opportunity to break this cycle and attain Moksha. Animals have to first reach the Human stage before they can seek Moksha and break this cycle of life and death.

A Human who acts like an Animal ends up an animal in his next life. There is chances for redemption is significantly reduced. A wasted opportunity.

The Objective of Human life is not to survive, but to EVOLVE. Hinduism offers that path to Evolution, not base survival.

You miss this opportunity, there might not be a next time for a 1000 years.
Alright, since we can't have a logical discussion due to your extreme faith in Hinduism (not that I have any problem with it) but I will give you an example, even in Bangladesh non-Muslims can buy pork and alcohol and consume them at special places or privately. But whatever India is doing in Maharashtra is religious intolerance and if they cared about animal rights, they would have banned the consumption and slaughter of other animals too.

Early symptoms of radicalism. Hindutva terrorists are destroying India. they are enforcing their religious rules as mandatory. India is a secular country with beef eating minorities and they cannot stop eating that because virat Hindu aatankwadi wants cow slaughter ban.

We will be eating beef like it was before. RSS cannot enforce what people are eating. With so many cattles roaming around the Indian villages and cities without any use and Gosala's(cow shelters when poor are living in the streets and dying), India is vasting a lot of free nourishment, better to encourage beef eating especially in the central-north Indian states where religious bigotry is- I suspect, is a real problem. Like Sanghi free Chai campaign, spread free Beef and Paratha campaign across North India can overcome this religious taboo. It can create a revolution as breeds that are good for beef (beef cattle) can be raised in every villages across the country. Beef also helps the people grow muscle mass and healthier. Instead of burning, consider this - Beef is much more tastier - Red meat is not poison as these veggies propagate.

Early symptoms of radicalism. Hindutva terrorists are destroying India. they are enforcing their religious rules as mandatory.
We will be eating beef like it was before. RSS cannot enforce what people are eating. With so many cattles roaming around the Indian villages and cities without any use and Gosala's(cow shelters when poor are living in the streets and dying), India is vasting a lot of free nourishment, better to encourage beef eating especially in the central-north Indian states where religious bigotry is- I suspect, is a real problem. Like Sanghi free Chai campaign, spread free Beef and Paratha campaign across North India can overcome this religious taboo. It can create a revolution as breeds that are good for beef (beef cattle) can be raised in every villages across the country. Beef also helps the people grow muscle mass and healthier. Instead of burning, consider this - Beef is much more tastier - Red meat is not poison as these veggies propagate.

Red meat also does not suit people living in warm places and coastal regions, you idiot. That why it is advised not to take nonveg during monsoon or high summers even in north, and South is always warm. This causes your stomach more prone to UBS.

Jab kuch pata na ho.. toh bakwas nahi karni chahiye.

Red meat also does not suit people living in warm places and coastal regions, you idiot. That why it is advised not to take nonveg during monsoon or high summers even in north, and South is always warm. This causes your stomach more prone to UBS.

Jab kuch pata na ho.. toh bakwas nahi karni chahiye.
We are eating beef for centuries you dimwhit! In Kerala, it is a very common food. Hindus have not become murtad after eating that. you imagined India is equal to North India? You want to enforce Hindu sanghi rule on our food?

Early symptoms of radicalism. Hindutva terrorists are destroying India. they are enforcing their religious rules as mandatory. India is a secular country with beef eating minorities and they cannot stop eating that because virat Hindu aatankwadi wants cow slaughter ban.

What about Sicular Middle East, and now which is harboring ISIS????? Which is on the Door Step of India also????