Tu tu
jinxeD_girl would be wondering if she made a thread for food or the diversity of India and its people
Paapi Peat
(evil stomach)
jinxeD_girl would be wondering if she made a thread for food or the diversity of India and its people
poha and sev -
jus sev -
Paapi Peat
(evil stomach)
yes, we have sev in Lahore and it's called seviyan here
Poha is not so much, though I have seen it, but it's not common here in Lahore.
arre its very popular in my area.....
subah subah garam doodh and jalebi is like jannat.....
poha sev and jalebi ka combo try karna kabhi...... aur kuch khane ka dil nahi karega
paapi like prem chopra
isn't seviyan salty? and jalebi are sweet? bolay to thora meetha aur thora namkeen
ha ha ha, ya to gang rape karva dia1 famous dailoge from prem chopra.... ( he was going to rape hema malini)
i am replacing hema wih food and prem with you/me
Food - bhagwan k liye mujhe chorr do.
me/you - itni achchi chiz bhagwan k liye kaise chorr sakta hoon???
eggjactly!!
I love it
You do not have white skin because in your other post you said people come up to you and speak spanish. Here it is:
Also,
Before the Indians got me banned, In the thread "The K in Pakistan" you stated:
Dude, we put the matter to rest and then you start trolling again... Stop it now... Some Pakistani girls use bleach creams too, although it never works.. U can be tanned, but you can never be lighter..And Iranians get nose jobs all the time.. White people are obsessed with tanning salons etc etc...
I'm pretty sure that girl is you.
Also, if you had white skin
You would not claim Iranian heritage. Its common among brown skinned Pakistani girls to claim Iranian heritage while white skinned Pakistani girls don't.
I don't know if Minnesota has other Pakistani girls but FYI a common theme here in U.S. of Pakistanis especially Pakistani girls is to claim Iranian heritage. I seen this countless times. It may work with some people but you are not going to fool any Pakistani, Iranians or Arabs.
Let me explain why:
You said your grandfather is Iranian. It is Unlikely, he got approval from his Iranian family to marry a non-Iranian. Very very very unlikely back then. Also, it is next to impossible for a Punjab girl back then to marry out of her culture to a non-Punjabi. Next to impossible. Think about it for a minute. It may happen today but not then.
So you need to change your story to make it more believable.
You know everything I said is true. You are not the first Pakistani girl to do this. I know majority Iranians have good genes and have white skin but so do ALOT of Pakistanis.
You are young - 19 years old and surrounded by white people at your university and you may have developed an inferority-complex, due to the news and your interactions with others and seeing others. But when you mature you will change and respect who you are and where you come from.
Be proud of who you are.
Ok baby boy.. I wish I could change my story.. but thats the true story...
There is absolutely nothing to suffer an inferiority complex from.. because White people themselves prefer Olive Skin.. from Olive Skin I meant the shade associated with Mediterranean/Middle Eastern people.. not something associated with Leprachauns...
ADT/ADT1/WHITEKNIGHT/WHITEKNIGHT1... there is a difference between me and you.. I usually bash Indians only when they start bashing first...
but you on the other hand are obsessed with them... you got banned 3 times for starting racist threads on this forum.. either they got deleted or closed..
Now you tell me something? Which ethnicity of Pakistan do you belong? Whatever that is.. whether Pashtun or Kashmiri or Punjabi.. I am sure you are not as light skinned as Nordic White.. right? Then what gave you the right to create all racist threads on Indians ?
you ever had poha jalebi??