Whitie baby,
I will be waiting for your reply.. so identify your ethnicity.. don't be ashamed..
If I only had to bash Indians.. then I could easily come up with an 100% Iranian Id and name.. (why just stop at 25% ethnicity.. why not claim 100% Iranian heritage... and troll or for that matter claim I am half White and half p.a.k.i)... no one could stop me.. and easily poke fun on them.. after all it is just a forum and we are all anonymous...
but then common sense never touched yours and Omar_1984 head...
you are a pure Punjabi. kisi kay peechay par gai to bas Allah hi hafiz uska
New Recruit
Ok baby boy.. I wish I could change my story.. but thats the true story...
There is absolutely nothing to suffer an inferiority complex from.. because White people themselves prefer Olive Skin.. from Olive Skin I meant the shade associated with Mediterranean/Middle Eastern people.. not something associated with Leprachauns...
ADT/ADT1/WHITEKNIGHT/WHITEKNIGHT1... there is a difference between me and you.. I usually bash Indians only when they start bashing first...
but you on the other hand are obsessed with them... you got banned 3 times for starting racist threads on this forum.. either they got deleted or closed..
Now you tell me something? Which ethnicity of Pakistan do you belong? Whatever that is.. whether Pashtun or Kashmiri or Punjabi.. I am sure you are not as light skinned as Nordic White.. right? Then what gave you the right to create all racist threads on Indians ?
New Recruit
rangbaaz bhai......... sota nahi hai kya
aur bata whats your usual breakfast??
Ok chalo... pure punjabi...
Just let Whiteknight identify his ethnicity .. and see what happens next... come on whitie baby... pathan or afghan ?
I simply was stating that Pakistanis and Indians are different people, because it should be clear that we are not the same as them, genetics or otherwise. Then it got ugly because they started spreading their propaganda, and other misinformation while saying everything I said was a lie. You are the one who started posting implicit racist gestures, not me.
Ask any Indian on here about you. They will all say that you are the racist one. But little do they know you are brown-skined and you pretend to be white and bash on them to make yourself feel superior.
You have no Iranian blood and you do not have white skin. I don't mean to burst your bubble but you need to accept who you are.
boss, this is the only time i get electricity subah light nahi ati - i am an owl - normally up till late night.
breakfast is naan cholay, halwa puri, maghaz (brain), kulchay dahi, sheermal, lassi da glass
Whiteknight1... (whether my story is true or false).. I identified myself..
My parents are from Lahore.