Beaking News..Indian Army Planning of Armoured Attack From Famous Chawinda Sector...!

I have said this before quite a few times on this forum as well and I will say it again.

The real objective of India is to cut N-35 Karakoram Highway in GB to cut Pakistan's link with China. Or get as much near to it as possible. Yes they will attack on working boundary on Sialkot and may even take the war to International border to Lahore. But all of these will be diversions.

Also, US is fully backing India covertly while on the outside when the war happens they will talk about mediation BS and both sides showing restraint etc. US wants to end CPEC and hence US wants Bharat to cut China's link with Pakistan. Also Israel is fully supporting India as well by supplying them with weapons.

View attachment 595061
You are partially correct, but due to terrain full scale invasion in AJK and GB region is not possible from any of the country, mountain warfare capabilities of both nation are somewhat limited, this is the reason we have long standing stalemate in Kashmir region.

Therefore to achieve this objective any possible full scale invasion having its target of interest as N-35 or E-35 [Hazara Expressway] could only possible from Jammu region but for this Hassan Abdal city in Attock District will be a must requirement for Indian army as capturing this city or its surrounding will cut N-35, E-35 and M-1 which mean cutting access of Islamabad and Pindi from Peshawar, Northern Areas and AJK

BUT again getting this deep in Pakistan is almost impossible .....

You are partially correct, but due to terrain full scale invasion in AJK and GB region is not possible from any of the country, mountain warfare capabilities of both nation are somewhat limited, this is the reason we have long standing stalemate in Kashmir region.

Therefore to achieve this objective any possible full scale invasion having its target of interest as N-35 or E-35 [Hazara Expressway] could only possible from Jammu region but for this Hassan Abdal city in Attock District will be a must requirement for Indian army as capturing this city or its surrounding will cut N-35, E-35 and M-1 which mean cutting access of Islamabad and Pindi from Peshawar, Northern Areas and AJK

BUT again getting this deep in Pakistan is almost impossible .....

Not to mention its not that they will have an easy ride down the hazara expressway to Hassan Abdal.

All those artillery/armour schools in nowshera, Regimental centers in ABT and Manser camp and mardan, DSG battalions in POF/HIT along with some armor from HIT will serve as a tertiary backup to all the units in the vicinity.

There are so many interchanges and backup roads that even if India destroys some major bridges on the indus the engineer battalions will provide a backup route for Pesh Corps LAT units/motorized infantry within hours.

Here are the capabilities of Indians!

However after 1998 nuclear dawn the situation is now frozen. People have to sober up to this. There is going to be no Ghazwa Hind and neither is there going to be Akhand Bharat.
Let them raping. Easy to say! Let's for a while you have convinced Pakistanis to live without Kashmir. Will india stop there???

Breaking News!

Images just in of indian special forces moving towards the Pakistan border with their secret little weapons:

https://images.app.goo.gl/38WDwcV6Sn1n3y5A7

https://images.app.goo.gl/18MUvUQzAJcmxRYM8

https://images.app.goo.gl/VTZSB4YkooowQcVQA

I opened all at first glance :p:.

broke economically and can't afford one

Is it worst than Afghanistan..? Is it america attacking us..? Sorry to say neither it is Afghanistan nor they are Americans. Plus fighting is not a choice.

Chawinda is an international border. If India would retaliate there, it will be on a loose footing. But threatening to attack Chawinda would be a perfect distraction as the real action will take place in Kashmir region which is listed as a disputed territory and Line of Control (LOC) defines the temporary boundaries - which can chang without violating international border laws.

Read NiamatAllah Shah Wali... the 3rd limited war is due and almost upon us. Good news is that 3rd and 4th (and the final) war will be won by "Pak". From this point forward, no matter what happens between India and Pakistan, InShaAllah the winner is Pakistan.
:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

"Their eyes are my eyes, their ears my ears, and their mouth my mouth"
Can you plz give me the reference. It's lovely and i really need that.

If the reports are true, then

Placing an IBG and armored regiment in Jammu region facing Chawinda is a clever strategy on the part of IA. On most of LoC, PA is at a disadvantage vis-a-vis IA. Most of our posts and civilian population is under direct enemy observation. While PA enjoys some advantage in Jammu-Sialkot area (working boundary)
It looks like India is planning to capture some posts/valley along LoC. They have chosen the winter timing as they will strike, where PA would not be able to supply/reinforce due to routes blockage. To prevent PA counter strike in an other sector and keep the pressure on, they have cleverly placed their strike force in Jammu corridor. This will keep PA in check and also give flexibility to Indian commanders to use it in case, if PA chose to respond.
In my opinion the situation is critical. Pakistan need to be very careful or God forbid, we may end up with an other Siachen like situation.

@Signalian @The Eagle @Rafi @MastanKhan

I think we can expect similar approach here as well. So if India captures 40 to 50 kms of Pakistani area at one place, Pakistan would try and do similar approach in a different area, just like in 65. Later on it will be settled on the table.
we already have strategy in place for this ....

T
as you said they have their plan CSD [which now have evolve further] which target to capture 40-50 Km of Pakistani territory, could they successfully implement it is a question of debate
True, I believe Pakistan has also tested it defence posture during exercises to thwart rival plan.
Recent exercises near Bahawalpur
Command Level PAF night exercise
Then obviously strategic weapons Nasar system's implementation near Khannewal (South Punjab)

All above witness that our forces are in continuous phase of updating themselves with new tactics and practice.
Inshaa Allah

Rubbish. Unless there has been a military coupe in India and a crackpot Gangu general has taken over. FACT: Conventional war between Pakistan and India is unthinkable, unwinnable and ultimately would lead to destruction of most of South Asia.

So people. Fcukin sober up. Lest you forget. Why did Pakistan awam eat 'grass' for? Was that some joke?

You have RSS inferiority complex driven insecure shit in power.
Do you think they even care if the masses die?
You forgot Hitler? Did he care what he gains or loses when opening multiple fronts across all europe and even daring launch an assault on the massive Soviet Union?

Continuous movement of IAF heavy lifters to Bikaner and Jaisalmer.

This is the 2nd Front been reinforced against the Strike Corps.

One should see that how much of Blunder was on 27th Feb 19. when we let them off the hook...we should have and would have decimated there will to fight..but now they think they have a coward Leadership in Pakistan and geo-politicaly they have us by the balls..

It hurts and our soldiers and pilots will spill there blood...mind you we are in for a tough ride!

This is the 2nd Front been reinforced against the Strike Corps.

One should see that how much of Blunder was on 27th Feb 19. when we let them off the hook...we should have and would have decimated there will to fight..but now they think they have a coward Leadership in Pakistan and geo-politicaly they have us by the balls..

It hurts and our soldiers and pilots will spill there blood...mind you we are in for a tough ride!
Both our strike corps are to be bogged down if rajisthan and sialkot are the two fronts.

I believe 6th and 1st armour Divs of the respective strike corps will cover the LOC to multan/bahwalpur arc.

For the rest as stated by @Gryphon

• Malir-based 25 Mech Div is expected to join 18 Inf Div defenses north/south of Chor.
  • Pano Aqil-based Mech Div (being raised) is expected to join 16 Inf Div defenses north/south of Pano Aqil & Rahim Yar Khan.
  • Bahawalpur-based 26 Mech Div is expected to join 35 Inf Div defenses north of Rahim Yar Khan upto Bahawalnagar.

Should we stay idle and let them attack us ?

Of course not. If Indians are intelligent enough,they would think twice about starting a full scale war,not only Pakistani conventional forces pose a serious threat to any invading force,but its invasion would most likely force a nuclear retaliation,depending on the situation on the ground. Pakistan maintaining a first use policy,that would open pandora's box.

However,seeing those who rule India at the moment,I doubt they would think twice,given their hate for Pakistan.

as you said they have their plan CSD [which now have evolve further] which target to capture 40-50 Km of Pakistani territory, could they successfully implement it is a question of debate

Let's say they have penetrated 40-50 km deep into Pakistani territory,what would be their objective then ? Capture more territories ? Force Pakistan to accept defeat and annex territories ? (which territories would they claim?) If Indian troops are repelled,would war be brought to the Indian territory ? Lots of questions and scenarii.

T

True, I believe Pakistan has also tested it defence posture during exercises to thwart rival plan.
Recent exercises near Bahawalpur
Command Level PAF night exercise
Then obviously strategic weapons Nasar system's implementation near Khannewal (South Punjab)

All above witness that our forces are in continuous phase of updating themselves with new tactics and practice.
Inshaa Allah
Wtf guys cant u please shut your mouth if u know something.

No such act transpiring, the jahil media in Pakistan has a habit of sensationalizing everything. Shouting, not speaking about news. It is what happens when idiots try to run before they can walk and walk before they can crawl.

Oh bhai, thora hosla rakho aur media to apni urata hai, tum log bhi apni hi ura lo.

I know every idiot on this forum was like nothing is gonna happen before 26th of feb too.

Indian Army is not breaching any Pakistani territory as of now, this is offensive defense there are huge number of pakistani, afgani and kashmiri terrorists stationed near to LOC by Pakistan Army from couple of months now and multiple attempts have been made to cross over to Indian side, but no large scale infiltration were successful that is mainly because Indian Army has started using guided artillery and in some cases guided MRLS to target launch pads.
God forbids if these terrorists cross over and repeat pulwana type attack it will be impossible to deescalate and likely response with be cold start from Indian Military which will result in LOC to be shifted further west in positions where it can be sustained.

Pakistan Army is slowly dragging the region to war multiple back channels are hot now hopefully PA understands than no positives will be achieved by going back to 1990s even Indian Kashmiri muslims who basically hate India will not be welcoming the days of 90s.

Only solution is to reverse the policy of Pak Army of armed guerrilla fighting and freeze the current hostilities and leave the solution to future generations there might be a chance in future(50-100 years) that these issues might automatically gets solved.
Time to invest in economic frontiers more.
Many Pakistani thinks that India will be bigger loser in conflict due to bigger economy no both India and Pakistan will lose and kashmir will still get unresolved but both India and Pakistan will be more pathetic after fighting than we currently are.