Bangladesh’s Jessia Islam in Top 40 in Miss World

jessia_islam-2.png

Photo courtesy: Facebook/ Jessia Islam

Star Online Report

Miss World Bangladesh Jessia Islam has been selected in the top 40 of the Miss World competition being held in China.

In a Facebook post today Jessia wrote, “By the grace of Almighty Allah and prayers of my beloved friends, family & country I have been selected for top 40 in Miss World 2017 and winner of head to head challenge. Keep me in your prayers.”

The Bangladesh representative at the Miss World 2017 won the Head to Head Challenge and advanced to top 40 among 120 contestants, Jessia said in the Facebook post.

Jessia along with other contestants participated in various activities in China including attending the 4th China International Circus Fest and the ICB (International Business Centre) Fashion Party, and more, reports Bangla daily Prothom Alo.

The grand finale of the Miss World will take place on 18 November at the Sanya City Arena in China.
source: http://www.thedailystar.net/country/jessia-islam-miss-world-2017-bangladesh-finals-1490092

She is really very beautiful.

bro tag me when bikini round will be played :lol:

Is umar bhi aap kam rangeen nahi hai. Aap ki beti ki umar ki hai.

She is pretty but too skinny for my liking, prefer a girl with curves in all the right places @Imran Khan you would know what i am talking about?

True, I personally like thick(not fat) girls, if you know what I mean.

Wajiha is my crush too along with Ushna(her voice is...ufff...she can talk in my ear whole day),
Mehr-Qadir-Shahab-Hussain-Wajiha-Naqvi-and-Rachel-Viccaji-2-683x1024.jpg

Just look at this wajiha.:smitten::girl_wacko::man_in_love:
IMG_9609.jpg

Fattie chicks need firing squad tbh and to be fair the hotter South Asian chicks are the ones that are halfies

Respect your opinion but Wajiha and Ushna are not halfies, but they are hott af. To be fair, I've seen Pakistani girls are way more beautiful compared to others in the region...but of course it might just be my opinion and everyone have right to disagree.

Keep the height aside.....how comfortable are you in approaching a girl to start a convo?
No problem, its about keeping the right frame of mind and the right mood, if you are having a good day everything seems to fall in place, and do not forget bhai the lass will also have her own feelings of insecurity...which a master tharki can certainly exploit.Kudos Signalian

Respect your opinion but Wajiha and Ushna are not halfies, but they are hott af. To be fair, I've seen Pakistani girls are way more beautiful compared to others in the region...but of course it might just be my opinion and everyone have right to disagree.

I would say in terms of South Asia,Pakistani girls are on top but all of Asia nah,but cmon the halfies if done right are hot asf

Keep the height aside.....how comfortable are you in approaching a girl to start a convo?

I find what works best is if you make the conversation about their interests etc and just add to it here and there :)...rather than be too macho/about you etc (that should rather be insinuated as indirectly as you can be...so she gets curious hehe).

@Hell hound pro-tip for you bhai :D

I find what works best is if you make the conversation about their interests etc and just add to it here and there :)...rather than be too macho/about you etc (that should rather be insinuated as indirectly as you can be...so she gets curious hehe).

hahahaha thanks bro :enjoy:

If she starts asking about you means she is interested too, otherwise you keep asking she keeps replying, gets boring after 2-3 minutes.

No problem, its about keeping the right frame of mind and the right mood, if you are having a good day everything seems to fall in place, and do not forget bhai the lass will also have her own feelings of insecurity...which a master tharki can certainly exploit.Kudos Signalian
In the first meeting, its all cool. Its in the 5th or 6th when they open up about their troubles and how hard life has been on them and blah blah.

From personal experience I never ever IMMEDIATELY show much knowledge in their particular area of interest until its middle of the conversation where one can bring in little known facts and knowledge that surprises the hell out of them and certainly increases ones chances of......;)
NB.Certainly helps if one is well read and informed.Kudos bhai

In the first meeting, its all cool. Its in the 5th or 6th when they open up about their troubles and how hard life has been on them and blah blah.
If it gets to the 5th or 6th meeting you really need to move things forward to a physical level PERIOD,,certainly from my experience.Kudos Signalian

@Signalian I misread your post, what i was inferring was that most girls also have their insecurities just like some guys, so they too will be nervous when one approaches them.Kudos bhai

If it gets to the 5th or 6th meeting you really need to move things forward to a physical level PERIOD,,certainly from my experience.Kudos Signalian

@Signalian I misread your post, what i was inferring was that most girls also have their insecurities just like some guys, so they too will be nervous when one approaches them.Kudos bhai

Yar if she is nervous, putting her at ease is a piece of cake. Its her bloody insecurities which one needs to combat throughout the tenure. And i stopped showing interest in her insecurities when i grew in experience coz solving her insecurities drained me out and i thought i was becoming a psychologist more than a guy who just wants to enjoy her company. Although its true that if you do solve one of her insecurities or problems, she automatically comes close....but mate...i stopped treading on that path after 2-3 encounters.

As for physical...hahahaha....yar the fun is when she leans in and you brush her off....hahahahaha...and start talking about upgrading the headers of the car, lol.

This reminds me once i was asked to narrate a romantic story....so i dished the human factor and started off with goblins and fairies intentionally...and then as the goblin interacted with the fairy...all chaos broke loose and the stage was set for a goblin armored attack on the fairy airborne infantry...followed up by artillery and air support....never again was i asked to narrate a story let alone a romantic one again....i myself preferred the vampire-were wolf theme but thats pg 18+ from the start lol.

Military Forum Latest Posts