Bangladesh’s Jessia Islam in Top 40 in Miss World

Why do chicks dig vampire theme...guess vampires seem hot while they are cold inside....zombies are brain less...were wolves have that animal factor.....go ahead enlighten me :-)
Well I guess vampires are sophisticated and for sophisticates, zombies are for those brain dead lasses and werewolves are for those that are looking for a bit of rough:p: thats my half-baked attempt at an analysis.Kudos Count ooooopps Signalian bhai

Well I guess vampires are sophisticated and for sophisticates, zombies are for those brain dead lasses and werewolves are for those that are looking for a bit of rough:p: thats my half-baked attempt at an analysis.Kudos Count ooooopps Signalain bhai

nahi nahi carry on please.... I am talking about western or westernised chicks.

If you come to Pakistani chicks, it starts with the restrictions set by ami, abu and bhai, then the college and uni timings, then the excuse of studies and exam...and then what happened in khawateen digest and those teen aurten teen kahaniyan...discussion of hum Tv dramas....which actress was wearing which dress and why is she so liberal....and then the mandatory lecture on Islam...banda kehta hay mein kahan phanss gaya hoon :-)
No western chick asks you, do you go to church or mosque...they dont care...Pakistani aunty will obviously ask, namaz parhtay ho? yar agar mein namaz parhnay wala hota to tumharay saat baat hi kiyun karta !!! Oper se she will say, meine aaj dua maangi for you...and you are happy that she prayed for money, success, property....but noooooo... dua yeh mangi k tumhain eik achi si biwi mil jaye.....what the hell...my mother prays that for me....its not your job !!!!

If she starts asking about you means she is interested too, otherwise you keep asking she keeps replying, gets boring after 2-3 minutes.

True...but 90% communication is non verbal :P....so yeah there is "gut feeling" if anything gonna go anywhere as well.

In the first meeting, its all cool. Its in the 5th or 6th when they open up about their troubles and how hard life has been on them and blah blah.

Well guess how marriage ends up being lol. It depends basically is the lass worth it.

nahi nahi carry on please.... I am talking about western or westernised chicks.

If you come to Pakistani chicks, it starts with the restrictions set by ami, abu and bhai, then the college and uni timings, then the excuse of studies and exam...and then what happened in khawateen digest and those teen aurten teen kahaniyan...discussion of hum Tv dramas....which actress was wearing which dress and why is she so liberal....and then the mandatory lecture on Islam...banda kehta hay mein kahan phanss gaya hoon :-)
No western chick asks you, do you go to church or mosque...they dont care...Pakistani aunty will obviously ask, namaz parhtay ho? yar agar mein namaz parhnay wala hota to tumharay saat baat hi kiyun karta !!! Oper se she will say, meine aaj dua maangi for you...and you are happy that she prayed for money, success, property....but noooooo... dua yeh mangi k tumhain eik achi si biwi mil jaye.....what the hell...my mother prays that for me....its not your job !!!!
Indeed I am talking of foreign women, been all over the world friend;), their sure are restrictions in Pak but ways around them;).Kudos Signalian

From personal experience I never ever IMMEDIATELY show much knowledge in their particular area of interest until its middle of the conversation where one can bring in little known facts and knowledge that surprises the hell out of them and certainly increases ones chances of......;)
NB.Certainly helps if one is well read and informed.Kudos bhai

Yes you sound like a pro bhai heheh....gotta ramp it up just right...it easier said than done sometimes tho hehe

Indeed I am talking of foreign women, been all over the world friend;), their sure are restrictions in Pak but ways around them;).Kudos Signalian
I salute your experience, you are the Grand Daddy of this field, we are all here to learn from you :-)

Yar wesay when desis become over with foreign gals, the image of whole community is ruined, makes it harder for everyone.

I salute your experience, you are the Grand Daddy of this field, we are all here to learn from you :-)

Yar wesay when desis become over with foreign gals, the image of whole community is ruined, makes it harder for everyone.
I bet their are others who put this particular tharki to shame..................From personal experience East Euro women will not generalize too much and their are not many desis in their lands.Kudos bhai

i knew it.... i bloody knew it..you will mention them..these east euro women...they are the coolest amongst the lot...very friendly...non judging....and mostly honest with their feelings.

And bloody tall and adventurous who cook mighty fine borscht for you and great breakfast.Kudos Signalian

You are making memories appear over the horizon.....don't be a devil, taking me down that lane....yar they are the pick any time of the day....can't forget the smile when they see you....and that high pitch sound of your name with open arms...oh man... the whole world just turns rosy....
Shangrila.Kudos Signalian bhai

Military Forum Latest Posts