Who wants Bangladeshi Girls in this forum.They are quite ugly(no offence),they are no match for the author of this article who's from my state of Punjab.
wtf, dude that is really racist and judgmental.
Who wants Bangladeshi Girls in this forum.They are quite ugly(no offence),they are no match for the author of this article who's from my state of Punjab.
Dark Price told me that it didn't end there ! They tied you up in one of your practical areas/operating theaters & castrated you before taking a pair of nuts taken off a fresh cadaver (corpse) & sewed it to your armpits !
Is this true ?
@dark Prince
@DarkPrince : Deiiikhhh rahaa haii...! Teriii bhaii keh nuts ka mazaak uraa rahaaa hai !Speechless. Trying to imagine the situation. .. bohut Majak kiya tuney! aur kiya to Sabko Keh dunga you have Cryptorchidism!
Sahib aaap touuu chick magnet haiii....humariii kahaan itniii qismaaat !
Is this thread still calling for my contribution?
YES SIR YES YES YES
U ARE THE EXPERT HERE OF BD AFFAIRS
This is what Bangladeshi thinks.
why TF??????/ i am in relation and i love her .
it must be typo imran ,you must have wanted to write "him" instead of her
last time i visited this thread it was about bangladesh's chance of nuclear weapons , the way this thread has turned around gives an idea that bangladesh's making nuclear weapons is as serious as the last couple of pages on this thread !!!!!!!!
Just stopping by to say that I had a good laugh at the title of this thread. Thanks guys!
BD does not need a nuclear weapon or its delivery system. Nuclear weapon does not guarantee safety. This feeling of security is pretentoius because all nuclear capable nations know they cannot use this weapon. Armchair PDF warrirors from Bangladesh who are afraid of Burma's 32 only migs should think of other conventional weapons.
Who wants Bangladeshi Girls in this forum.They are not good looking(no offence),they are no match for the author of this article who's from my state of Punjab.