Bangladesh stands by India; slams Pakistan for statement that India interfered during 1971 crisis

@Imran Khan the bl**job post was certainly in bad taste mate (pun not intended). and you are an elite member. What decorum will others maintain?

I have reported that post as well. but this is PDF. Many good threads get derailed by such behavior. Hence my post count is so low here. Theres really not much point on this thread now - request to close it.

what those authoritarian puppet boot lickers of india say is irrelevant........india interfered in '71 and supported an organization which under any rubric today would be "terrorist" in nature

we will pay india back in kind and that's the best revenge

You talk about revenge!...in today's world the kind of revenge you are talking about will lead to "MAD".
According to me or any sane person,.."The best revenge would be to have massive success".....

You talk about revenge!...in today's world the kind of revenge you are talking about will lead to "MAD".
According to me or any sane person,.."The best revenge would be to have massive success".....

Oh yeah, Conspiracy theory masala book for teatime snack. Is that the best you got?:enjoy:

You are quoting these jokes in comparison to Chief Justice of Pakistan's commission's report on an international atrocity? Really? Let me salute you Fuhrer.
View attachment 229324
the Chief Justice's job was not to study the torture of the West Pakistanis in East Pakistan.
as for the Homood ur Rehman commission, this is the one i am reading, i currently cant find anything of that sort here.
desistore-com_2269_7597355.jpg

Sri Lanka also joined BIMSTEC, a group we made to keep Pakistan out of trade and regional connectivity!
Wonder why they didn't ask for Pakistan to be included in the group!

Pakistan Has CPEC BIMSTEC Can Go To Hell

Pakistan is behaving like a spoiled brat and now has regularily been getting slapped around. thanks to Indian diplomacy

Pakistan Has Signed $45 Billion With China When Modi Objected He Was Slapped Around By Xi Jinping

But You Keep Calling Pakistan 'a spoiled brat' if it gives you a good nights sleep :disagree::disagree::disagree:

Pakistan govt is shaken with DB's slam
I notice higher flow in Ravi due to our sweating leadership.

Already pakistanis were so angry with modi speech in bd aur ab to hadh ho gayi , zakhmo pe namak chidakh raha hai bangladesh

indo - bangladesh :cheers:

We Only Responded To India Our FO Did Not Respond To Any Bangladesh Statement Of Dalali Government Just Goes To Show How Much Importance We Give To Hasina And Her Dalalis :lol::lol:

They Can Blabber Whatever They Want :blah::blah::blah::blah:

We have nothing to do with bangladesh. The diplomatic ties are as cold as ice and whatever they think about us does not matter.Bangladesh has become a sidekick of India under haseena's rule and everyone knows that. But its entertaining to see Indians jumping up and down for bringing the most feared power in the region on their side. :sarcastic:

Not Bangladesh Only The Dalali AL Government That Has Been Imposed Through Rigging

https://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&...iUEuxKhlM7kYw9I9f2vfUrg&bvm=bv.95515949,d.cGU

Pakistan Has CPEC BIMSTEC Can Go To Hell

Pakistan Has Signed $45 Billion With China When Modi Objected He Was Slapped Around By Xi Jinping

But You Keep Calling Pakistan 'a spoiled brat' if it gives you a good nights sleep :disagree::disagree::disagree:
In case this $45 Billion CPEC is delayed or (Inshallah) gets scrapped, One really wonders how a powerful islamic nuclear country will react !!!!!:cray::cray::cray:

All effect of Pure land movement. None of these had happened at this scale. People wouldnt die during partition, in 1971, in Kashmir, in Assam and in Arakan. Regional people should have partitioned based on common ethnicity and culture not religion. Above all we shouldnt have formed any kinds of union with now known Pakistan.

Yes Good Luck Convincing India On That :rofl::rofl::rofl:

In case this $45 Billion CPEC is delayed or (Inshallah) gets scrapped, One really wonders how a powerful islamic nuclear country will react !!!!!:cray::cray::cray:

Yes Keep Dreaming Shabash:disagree::disagree::disagree:

it seems you are in a state of denial.When Parveen togaria was arrested by your police and put behind the bars??Ghar wraps I is not a hate speech only.Your extremist Hindus are implementing this Ghar wapsi.You put a ban on beef in Maharashatar.

You clearly seem to have some difficulty in grasping what secularism is. Praveen Togadia has to be arrested for what? Hate speech? As I have said before, charges are brought when an FIR is filed but the bar remains high because of freedom of expression. Arresting & jailing on speech matters is not very likely, certainly not till any conviction.

What according to you is Ghar Wapsi & how is it anti-secular, anti- constitutional etc...

Ban on beef in any state is a matter for that state to decide. The constitution allows for it. There is no all India law on that issue. Different states have different positions.

Bangladesh stands by India; slams Pakistan for statement that India interfered during 1971 crisis

So India did not interfere? :D what hasina think of routinely shooting poor and unarmed bengali villagers by BSF?

the Chief Justice's job was not to study the torture of the West Pakistanis in East Pakistan.
as for the Homood ur Rehman commission, this is the one i am reading, i currently cant find anything of that sort here.
View attachment 229329
By the looks it seems like a book to me, some sort of self-sself-soothing propaganda novel.
Read the actual report of commission. That's the authentic source on this matter.

Btw Chief justices's job was to do anything GOP asked him to do. In this case, that's charing an inquiry. That's the norm. Usually judges are made to inquire in any incident for highest level of transparency.