Bahria Town Encroachments Bulldozed

serious heat on bahria , investors loosing alot of money this will further confidence in the market , real estate investors wont touch the property sector any more sc should fine bahria and ask them to refund in full to the investors

Is phase 1,2,3,4,5 and 6 of bahria town rawalpindi on safe land?

Media face exposed it now is proved every bloody journalist from media house in PAkistan is a lifaafa. Not one channel reporting the development.

Is phase 1,2,3,4,5 and 6 of bahria town rawalpindi on safe land?
The Land near DHAI entrance opposite Play Land is safe, however land near GT Motors/GT Road and land near High Court Road and Expressway is contested.

jab se ye lafra chala hai main farm jata hi nhi . pari rahy koi mai ka lal kabza nhi ker sakta hhaahaahhhah warna humy chaker lagany party thy

Okay, first, stop with the moral disciplining in long useless words, come to the point. That just because he became billionaire in little time means something was fishy, because you know, clearly we haven't seen any such case at all anywhere around the world and such anomalies don't exist (sarcasm).

Still doesn't justify the fact that innocent people would be penalised for nothing, and no one didn't knew anything regarding that person, there were no cases on him at the given point in time, it's obvious with investment chances, people would take it. Let me give you a perspective, it's the equivalent of fining someone for buying from something from a shop because they didn't know that the product they bought was made through child labor. Sounds stupid, doesn't it? Exactly my point.

Also, kindly shut the **** up, if you think anyone who invested in Bahria Town is rich and made their livelihood through dubious means. You are clearly a retard for whom it's as simple as getting logged on some internet forum and typing 5 words classifies as the truth. Nobody knew he was corrupt or if there was any scandal when these schemes began. You saying that vast majority of those who invested in Bahria Town are rich and made their livelihood through dubious means just goes onto show how disconnected you are from reality.

Dear mate, how did you walk over and ignored what I said about my friend and family ...many of them wanted to buy home in Bahria town and whenever I was consulted or even came to know.. I advised them against rather told them to invest in DHA, Cantts, and various other well known and established areas like Model Town in Lahore (My favorite place because of the great traditions of the families living there), Gulberg etc and various sectors in Islamabad.. My father lives in E7.
I neither say that all of residents of Bahria town accumulated wealth through illegal means and nor I believe all knew but I'm talking about majority. If an undergrad university student in Florida knows about Malik Riaz, then I'm sure most of Pakistanis living in Pakistan knew about him as well.

When these encroachment were mushrooming, why the administration/CDA was sleeping OR they were doing it deliberately as they got their part of money.
No one want to ruin his investment in a disputed property. Those officials who closed their eyes from such encroachments (may be with some vested interests) must brought to justice before action against encroachments.
All innocent investors money should be recovered from those culprit who provided the opportunities to land grabbing mafias.

Who is innocent in pakistan when it comes to money?. Try to earn 4 crore in pakistan honestly. The average price of 1 kanal property in bahria

And all properties in bahria town is 1 kanal? and you can't earn 4 croere in Pakistan honestly? How dumb.

If people were
Life is tough and many of those who invested knew exactly what they were investing in. People just don't care about the difference between halal and haram if they don't think there will be a fiscal consequence.

No one can open up the future and see it, get it through your head. Okay? What is wrong is wrong, and that is the Government stealing from the people, infact that's a scandal.

And all properties in bahria town is 1 kanal? and you can't earn 4 croere in Pakistan honestly? How dumb.

No one can open up the future and see it, get it through your head. Okay? What is wrong is wrong, and that is the Government stealing from the people, infact that's a scandal.
What a jahil you are...no not all properties are 4 crore and and not all properties are 1 kanal...but can you get an electric meter in pakistan without paying a backahander.....haram. who do u know thag earns money honestly. No matter what you do at some stage of their income there is haram involved. So wake up and stop talking bull S

Its obvious why you are on the defensive. You must be one of those that eats halal chicken with haram money

What a jahil you are...no not all properties are 4 crore and and not all properties are 1 kanal...but can you get an electric meter in pakistan without paying a backahander.....haram. who do u know thag earns money honestly. No matter what you do at some stage of their income there is haram involved. So wake up and stop talking bull S

Its obvious why you are on the defensive. You must be one of those that eats halal chicken with haram money

My family has always earned halal, so u can kindly **** off. Thanks.

Also, you are a retard, complete retard. True jahil, who thinks everyone who has money, there was haram in it. Truly, low life.

My family has always earned halal, so u can kindly **** off. Thanks.

Also, you are a retard, complete retard. True jahil, who thinks everyone who has money, there was haram in it. Truly, low life.
I think the reason u are abusive is because your family are thives. I bet they dont earn halal as u are a harami and your tongues shows that. A complete and utter harami who grew up on haram thats why yiu took a general comment so personally

It's a bit worrying when a Judge is making the comment that the whole Bahria Town will be bulldozed down if Bahria Town doesn't honestly tell how much land they have acquired. That's punishing the innocent people who paid for the properties.

What about innocents who's land was stolen by Bahria.

This one is on forest land and also in Islamabad territory called Bani Gala!

NF-BANI-GALA-FAKE-NOC-PKG-28-02-RAHEEL-640x480.jpg

The Land near DHAI entrance opposite Play Land is safe, however land near GT Motors/GT Road and land near High Court Road and Expressway is contested.
Ok.. so to be specific is phase 4 safe?