Back off, Gilani warns Karzai; Pakistan Rejects Afghan Allegations

Same can be said of Pakistan's pursuance of Kashmir.

lol Kashmir is disputed internationally, no one accept it as part of India. The people living in Kashmir raises Pakistan flag, while FATA is accepted as territory of Pakistan by each & every country, India or Afghan accept it or not we don't care.

Well even if it does, so what can they do to world's 7th powerful country?

woh kehtay hain na Urdu mein, ukhar lay jo ukharna hai.

Don't worry. Pakistan does not need India or Afghanistan for their objectives to be achieved.

Pakistan is well on the path to self-destruction.

We only have to wait and watch. Like we have been doing for the past 64 years.

...only making some small contributions from time to time, like we did in 1971.

---------- Post added at 11:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:48 PM ----------

lol Kashmir is disputed internationally, no one accept it as part of India. The people living in Kashmir raises Pakistan flag, while FATA is accepted as territory of Pakistan by each & every country, India or Afghan accept it or not we don't care.

Only on paper.

In reality, no1 gives a jack about Kashmir at the international level.

It's a dead dodo already.

When was the last time Kashmir was even discussed at the UN, remember?

---------- Post added at 11:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:44 PM ----------

No it cant be!

IOK is a disputed territory recognized by the entire world... occupied by india with 7 lac troops on ground accused of mass murders,kidnappings,looting,rapes,torture n crimes against humanity.... where kashmiris want freedom.

While KP,Baluchistan and south punjab r parts of Pakistan and the people consider themselves PAKISTANI,who voted to be part of the nation!

Also do read abt how our tribesmen had slaughterd invading afghan askaris in thousands in the past.

No it cant be!

IOK is a disputed territory recegnized by the entire world... occupied by india with 7 lac troops on ground accused of mass murders,kidnappings,looting,rapes,torture n crimes against humanity.... where kashmiris want freedom.

While KP,Baluchistan and south punjab r parts of Pakistan and the people consider themselves PAKISTANI,who voted to be part of the nation!

Also do read abt how our tribesmen had slaughterd invading afghan askaris in thousands in the past.

That is your version of events. India and Afghanistan have theirs. For India Kashmir is not a disputed territory. For the world, Kashmir is a dead dodo.

I'm not commenting on that.

All I'm saying is that India is with Afghanistan in its struggle against Pakistani stranglehold.

Right or wrong is the least of our concerns.

That is your version of events. India and Afghanistan have theirs.

All I'm saying is that India is with Afghanistan in its struggle against Pakistani stranglehold.

International laws cant be one country's version..

Oo please be with Afghanistan always... Please accommodate 1.7 million of refugees in India, they are not safe here in Pakistan since we are bad people..

That is your version of events. India and Afghanistan have theirs. For India Kashmir is not a disputed territory. For the world, Kashmir is a dead dodo.

Lol who cares what india thinks? the world thinks otherwise.

What stranglehold? and what can india do to help the so called 2 faced afghans?nothin.... u share nothin with the afghans.... infact most of u indians here call them barbic invaders n whatnot!

U can use afghan soil for anti Pak activities as long as usa is there..... after that u will have to pack ur bags n leave.Through the cold russian waters coz for india the roads leading to kabul r closed!

Don't worry. Pakistan does not need India or Afghanistan for their objectives to be achieved.

Pakistan is well on the path to self-destruction.

We only have to wait and watch. Like we have been doing for the past 64 years.

Well you don't have to worry for Pakistan, Pakistani authorities knows their objectives. You Indian can't achieve anything from your terrorism in Srilanka & Nepal, you support mukti terrorist in 71 but still people of Bangladesh hate you so you miserablly failed every where, now you Indians supporting terrorist of TTP & BLA, BLA is on it's path of crushing down, same is the case with TTP, check Mashallah terrorism in Pakistan had reduced alot.

...only making some small contributions from time to time, like we did in 1971

Isn't it so shameful for Indians that they support terrorist of mukti in 71 but today Bangladesh people hate you guys, & stepping into a civil war & internal affairs of another country which was fighting far from its mainland alone with just 42000 military troops & 40000 police troops without international support while India getting external plus internal help, you call it acheivement? duh

Only on paper.

In reality, no1 gives a jack about Kashmir at the international level.

It's a dead dodo already.

When was the last time Kashmir was even discussed at the UN, remember?

Well let Pakistan get rid of terrorism problems than Kashmir issue will top into UN.

i dont know why pakistani govt even bothers responding to those american puppets in kabl that represent american soldiers not afghanis. And americans are leaving afghanistan

International laws cant be one country's version..

Pakistan's handling of the Raymond Davis case proves you wrong.

Pakistan's disregard to the Simla Agreement also proves you wrong.

In other words, Pakistan, through its actions, has itself shown how it gives two hoots about international laws and conventions.

Can't tell others to respect something you yourself do not respect, sweety.

Oo please be with Afghanistan always... Please accommodate 1.7 million of refugees in India, they are not safe here in Pakistan since we are bad people..

Yes Of course.

..and that is why we will help the Afghans draw you out of their land across the Durand line.

Resolve Kashmir according to UN resolutions Galloway Lastupdate:- Fri, 10 Jun 2011 18:30:00 GMT GreaterKashmir.com

So much for your dead dedo.

Lol who cares what india thinks? the world thinks otherwise.

The world for sure has not talked about what it thinks for years now.

Remember when was the last time Kashmir was discussed at the UN?

What stranglehold? and what can india do to help the so called 2 faced afghans?nothin.... u share nothin with the afghans.... infact most of u indians here call them barbic invaders n whatnot!

Of course not. In fact, Afghans reside in a land which was the the one that first fell to the invaders.

U can use afghan soil for anti Pak activities as long as usa is there..... after that u will have to pack ur bags n leave.Through the cold russian waters coz for india the roads leading to kabul r closed!

Don't get your hopes high, yet. We're working with Iran on Chabahar.

As it is, America's complete withdrawal from Afghanistan is unlikely in the near future. America will maintain a presence there. As long as America is there, Indian strategic relationship with America will help India further its activities against Pakistan.

i dont know why pakistani govt even bothers responding to those american puppets in kabl that represent american soldiers not afghanis. And americans are leaving afghanistan

Aryan, the major purpose of this response seems to be exposing so-called evidence that Afghanistan shared with us. Imagine, evidence is just a confessional statement of an Afghan national who is accused of master minding the assassination!

why don't you put your money where your big mouth is and invite a couple of millions of afghans into your country? you're a helpful ally, right? give them some jobs and let's see some real work instead of just rehtoric against Pakistan. Truth is you're just all talk on paper, meanwhile Pakistan has done and continues to do real good things for Afghani people. 5 million of them are in our cities.

on topic, Pakistan shouldn't bother with Afghani gov't allegation or protests. It's evident where it comes from. Try to seal the border with Afghanistan as mush as we can, limit Afghans coming into Pakistan illegally as much as it can. And react very little to Afghans public stance on Pakistan. They'll always be a little negative about Pakistan but will always rely on our help just as much. Like pouring into Pakistan for work and better life.