AfrazulMandal
Not a BDeshi.we liberated you in 1971 , you forgot very soon what we can do ?
And hypocrite like you who talk about socialism and justice will give advice only. They will not do any work.
Begging? They're still one of the richest community!
And these are thoughts of some Kashmiri Pandits
View attachment 636096
I would call for a peaceful solution and Kashmiri Muslims have suffered thousands of manifolds greater than Pandits, it doesn't mean though that there grievances should not be heard - Pandits should be taken into account in all of the solutions but shouldn't be used as weaponizing tool against Muslims.this is all your cell got on plight of kashmiri pandits ? shows how much you love hindus and hindustan .
You blow up bridges and stop factories from working you will not get flowers.When someone does something you call them left-wing extremists and deploy tens of thousands of soldiers and militiamen and hunt them down.
When you support enemies of the nation and naxals then you will be called Urban Naxals. When you support separatists you will be charged with sedition.When someone speaks something you call them Urban Naxals and jail them under sedition charges.
What is the government for then, if not for setting up a welfare state ?
You blow up bridges and stop factories from working you will not get flowers.
When you support enemies of the nation and naxals then you will be called Urban Naxals. When you support separatists you will be charged with sedition.
THIS government will not give the level of free doles and become welfare state that you want. Even then it has done many welfare activities like PM fasal bima yojana, Ujjwala yojana, PM Kisan, Ayushman Bharat, Swachh Bharat etc.
But professional pessimist like you will never see it.
LOL..........
congratutlations ,
the place ram janm bhumi belonged to hindu brothers , finally returned to them .
All of them are not strictly left though, just united across platforms but will appropriate each other's ideology if situation requires.@jamahir how is the left doing in India? Which part of India is it stronger in? I've got such mad respect for the youth leaders fighting against Modi and CAA. Kanhaiya Kumar, Umar, Chandrashekar Bhim, Rana Ayub
All of them are not strictly left though, just united across platforms but will appropriate each other's ideology if situation requires.
That said Rana Ayyub knows our member @AfrazulMandal personally.
She has made some controversial tweets though, which of course shouldn't be necessarily taken as her worldview but it gives the Sanghis a chance to blabberAray waah. Nothing but mad respect for her. She gets so much vile hate thrown at her, achay achay mard bhi give up kardein magar bandi rukti nahi hai.
Archaeological evidence cannot be brushed aside as conjecture and hypothesis. Babri Masjid was not constructed on vacant land but on a Hindu structure, rules SC
Archaeological evidence supports an underlying structure of Hindu origin, SC says
A temple cannot be constructed simply like building a house. A lot of things factor in building one, there is an entire branch of architectural science related to that, such as finding the right place by measuring the land, depth, variety of the soil, knowing the former constructions if any. If a temple was there, which there was, proven by ASI then you can't build a temple right next to it, but over the previous one.was there a shortage of land around Masjid area?
@jamahir how is the left doing in India? Which part of India is it stronger in? I've got such mad respect for the youth leaders fighting against Modi and CAA. Kanhaiya Kumar, Umar, Chandrashekar Bhim, Rana Ayub
And I like his takhallus : Raavan.Delhi Police had denied permission to Chandrashekhar Azad's protest march against the Citizenship (Amendment) Act from Delhi Jama Masjid to Jantar Mantar. He entered into protest at Jama Masjid and got arrested by Delhi police and was detained for several days.
In December 2019, Chandrashekhar announced that the Bhim Army would formally enter electoral politics. The group previously operated as a quasi-political force. Chandrashekhar stated that "We tried to join hands and work unitedly with the Bahujan Samaj Party but its leader was unwilling to do so." Chandrashekhar said the new political party would set up an office in Lucknow and work to counter the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Chandrashekhar has described the BJP as his chief political adversary, but has also competed with Mayawati, the leader of the Bahujan Samaj Party.
The Bhim Army opposes the BJP's Citizenship (Amendment) Act, 2019 (CAA) legislation[7] In January and February 2020, the Bhim Army engaged in the protests against the CAA and sought its repeal.[25][26] In February 2020, street clashes took place between pro-CAA BJP supporters and Bhim Army supporters in connection with the North East Delhi riots; both sides engaged in stone-pelting.
Please read this interesting article.On 15th March 2020, Chandrashekhar officially announced his new political party named Azad Samaj Party. As many as 98 former leaders of the Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party, Congress and Rashtriya Lok Dal joined the newly launched party.
I consider Modi to be smart, he knows how to fool the populace and win the polls. And he is a Shakha breed...Should also eliminate the RSS Shakhas. Not one smart person ever came out from there.
I think he was arrested under UAPA but released later on.Umar as far as I know is part of the anti-CAA agitation in Delhi earlier this year. @Naofumi, any update on this ?