Babri Masjid case- Indian Supreme Court unanimously strikes down Muslim's petition

And hypocrite like you who talk about socialism and justice will give advice only. They will not do any work.

When someone does something you call them left-wing extremists and deploy tens of thousands of soldiers and militiamen and hunt them down. When someone speaks something you call them Urban Naxals and jail them under sedition charges. You are confused. What work do you want them to do ? Work that should be done by the government. What is the government for then, if not for setting up a welfare state ?

this is all your cell got on plight of kashmiri pandits ? shows how much you love hindus and hindustan .
I would call for a peaceful solution and Kashmiri Muslims have suffered thousands of manifolds greater than Pandits, it doesn't mean though that there grievances should not be heard - Pandits should be taken into account in all of the solutions but shouldn't be used as weaponizing tool against Muslims.
For your rant of the latter part
untitled.png

When someone does something you call them left-wing extremists and deploy tens of thousands of soldiers and militiamen and hunt them down.
You blow up bridges and stop factories from working you will not get flowers.

When someone speaks something you call them Urban Naxals and jail them under sedition charges.
When you support enemies of the nation and naxals then you will be called Urban Naxals. When you support separatists you will be charged with sedition.

What is the government for then, if not for setting up a welfare state ?

THIS government will not give the level of free doles and become welfare state that you want. Even then it has done many welfare activities like PM fasal bima yojana, Ujjwala yojana, PM Kisan, Ayushman Bharat, Swachh Bharat etc.
But professional pessimist like you will never see it.

You blow up bridges and stop factories from working you will not get flowers.

Who is constantly blowing up bridges man ? There have been just a couple of cases like this.

And who is stopping factories ?

When you support enemies of the nation and naxals then you will be called Urban Naxals. When you support separatists you will be charged with sedition.

The real enemies of the nation are the right-wing movements, who instead of helping develop a progressive political, social and economic system, help maintain an inhuman system that allows such things in year 2020 as people dying of hunger while stray dogs feast and people discriminated on lines of caste and people not able to rent flats in Bombay because they belong to another religion and people asking food delivery boys to be of a specific religion. Ridiculous !

And when did the Naxals speak of separatism ?

THIS government will not give the level of free doles and become welfare state that you want. Even then it has done many welfare activities like PM fasal bima yojana, Ujjwala yojana, PM Kisan, Ayushman Bharat, Swachh Bharat etc.
But professional pessimist like you will never see it.

If you are so much excited about these, what you call welfare activities, what is your objection to adopting a full-form socialist welfare system ?

LOL..........:coffee:

congratutlations ,
the place ram janm bhumi belonged to hindu brothers , finally returned to them .

When will you stop your charade of being a Muslim?

@jamahir how is the left doing in India? Which part of India is it stronger in? I've got such mad respect for the youth leaders fighting against Modi and CAA. Kanhaiya Kumar, Umar, Chandrashekar Bhim, Rana Ayub

All of them are not strictly left though, just united across platforms but will appropriate each other's ideology if situation requires.
That said Rana Ayyub knows our member @AfrazulMandal personally.

All of them are not strictly left though, just united across platforms but will appropriate each other's ideology if situation requires.
That said Rana Ayyub knows our member @AfrazulMandal personally.

Aray waah. Nothing but mad respect for her. She gets so much vile hate thrown at her, achay achay mard bhi give up kardein magar bandi rukti nahi hai.

Archaeological evidence cannot be brushed aside as conjecture and hypothesis. Babri Masjid was not constructed on vacant land but on a Hindu structure, rules SC

Archaeological evidence supports an underlying structure of Hindu origin, SC says

was there a shortage of land around Masjid area? but again both little and big brain stops functioning when you becomes extremists, people govt and judiciary

was there a shortage of land around Masjid area?
A temple cannot be constructed simply like building a house. A lot of things factor in building one, there is an entire branch of architectural science related to that, such as finding the right place by measuring the land, depth, variety of the soil, knowing the former constructions if any. If a temple was there, which there was, proven by ASI then you can't build a temple right next to it, but over the previous one.

Yes, those people you mention are very respectworthy.

Kanhaiya is now a politician in the Communist Party of India ( Marxist ).

Umar as far as I know is part of the anti-CAA agitation in Delhi earlier this year. @Naofumi, any update on this ?

Chandrashekhar Azad's Wikipedia page has this :
Delhi Police had denied permission to Chandrashekhar Azad's protest march against the Citizenship (Amendment) Act from Delhi Jama Masjid to Jantar Mantar. He entered into protest at Jama Masjid and got arrested by Delhi police and was detained for several days.
And I like his takhallus : Raavan.
The Wikipedia page for his Bhim Army has this ( and I like the dark blue color of this movement ) :
In December 2019, Chandrashekhar announced that the Bhim Army would formally enter electoral politics. The group previously operated as a quasi-political force. Chandrashekhar stated that "We tried to join hands and work unitedly with the Bahujan Samaj Party but its leader was unwilling to do so." Chandrashekhar said the new political party would set up an office in Lucknow and work to counter the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Chandrashekhar has described the BJP as his chief political adversary, but has also competed with Mayawati, the leader of the Bahujan Samaj Party.

The Bhim Army opposes the BJP's Citizenship (Amendment) Act, 2019 (CAA) legislation[7] In January and February 2020, the Bhim Army engaged in the protests against the CAA and sought its repeal.[25][26] In February 2020, street clashes took place between pro-CAA BJP supporters and Bhim Army supporters in connection with the North East Delhi riots; both sides engaged in stone-pelting.
On 15th March 2020, Chandrashekhar officially announced his new political party named Azad Samaj Party. As many as 98 former leaders of the Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party, Congress and Rashtriya Lok Dal joined the newly launched party.
Please read this interesting article.

Rana Ayyub is still a good journalist.

As for the Left overall in India, they are disunited. A few years ago I had visited the offices of CPI( M ) and CPI( ML ) and also the Center-Left Aam Aadmi Party with a proposal to create a common platform for all progressive groups. I had a few discussions with the State Secretary of CPI( M ) for my state. My idea was to eventually try to convince them to adopt the Jamahiriya theory ( formerly of Libya ). Nothing concrete came out of those meetings.

One thing though. Leftism remains existing in India despite much pressure from right-wing movements. Even in Kashmir, there is M.Y.Tarigami of the CPI(M) and in Srinagar ( Kashmir ) the historic Lal Chowk exists as is. It was named so by left-wing activists inspired by the Russian Revolution as they fought the then Maharaja Hari Singh.

Umar as far as I know is part of the anti-CAA agitation in Delhi earlier this year. @Naofumi, any update on this ?
I think he was arrested under UAPA but released later on.

@jamahir What Indian communists think about Abani Mukherjee, Virendranath Chattopadhyaya and others who were killed under communist USSR?