#AyodhyaVerdict - How we can expect a better India now

Pakistanis crying a river on this forum should look within. On the day of the demolition of Babri Masjid, more than 30 temples were demolished in Pakistan.

There are only two types of places of worship in India - those which are temples, and those which were temples...

There are only two types of people of faith in India - those who are Hindus, and those who were Hindus...

BJP/RSS's mission is to revert "were" into "are" as far as "places of worship" and "people of faith" are concerned....

All Indian voters want and demand is the fulfilment of that mission. The rest aren't even details...

IS and alqaeda has called for suicide attacks by muslims in india. It is clear that the govt is playing an anti muslim role and destroying mosques. In such cases IS and Al qaeda think jihad against indian govt becomes farz. There is presence of IS and alqaeda in india, lets see what happens.

Pakistanis crying a river on this forum should look within. On the day of the demolition of Babri Masjid, more than 30 temples were demolished in Pakistan.
Yeah we are.. and we are correcting our course as well.

There are 400 temples being renovated by the government.. Kartarpur corridor is another example for sikhs..

Our Supreme court decided in favor of Katas Raj Mandir and ordered to fix the issues that are destroying it.

No one is saying that Pakistan has always been a perfect state.. but yes, we have learnt a lot.. unlike the neighbors next door.

So I don't think we need a reminder to be honest.

Read the views of a new poster @xeuss.
Very few like him..

I changed my opinion about them after working with them in UAE...

blame everything on poor afghanis ? there may be few but you can not refute majority of them are pakistanis . this has been published in many pakistani sources .

You are so focussed on comparing numbers yet you dont know your country India is going to be the most populated country in the world leaving China behind in a few years i.e. by 2024.

Having lots of illegals being deported is just the tip of the iceberg... Your country is number 1 in a lot of other bad stuff happening around the world all because you have a big population and many countries are sh!t pissed off at you including US
1) The most polluted country in the world (air,water, land and latest is space).
2) Most crime infested country.
3) Country with the most poor people.
4) Most inequality unlike in any country .
5) Country with the most border disputes.
6) Country with with most frequent and biggest industrial/nuclear accidents unlike anywhere else(Bhopal disaster that killed 16000 people maimed 585000)

Dude here you are arguing me to bring a proof that indians dont get deported as much as Pakistanis.How do you live such a contradictory life?
Whenever Indian govt. does an adventure in any of its state whether its raiding golden temple or babri mosque or gujarat riot. or assam.The people there cash this opportunity to go west in boats and claim refugee status by maligning Indian govt,'s hand in burning their villages and stuff. Many of them forge documents and are caught and sent back..Same is the case with the few Shia ,Qadiyani abut mostly the Afghani refugees in Pakistan who often lie to get refugee status but are deported back.
Indians are the biggest refugee group In US and Canada after Mexico.
This video for you bacheh..hope you will stop it here and go back to what you do in life ..
https://www.foxnews.com/us/india-na...der-in-record-numbers-pay-smugglers-up-to-25g

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...n-marriages/articleshow/60986244.cms?from=mdr

https://www.cnn.com/2019/06/14/us/border-migrants-india/index.html

It's Hindutva/RSS etc., not all Hindus...

As per Islam, the idolaters are the worshippers of Satan...

Greek Pagan are Idolaters.

Im sure you were happy the day Indian killed 3000-5000 men of Nizams muslims Army in operation code named Operation polo used to annex Hyderabad..

Yes you like to mix..out of fear..

Indian Army, Hyderabad State Forces were deployed in Frontal Lines of Sindh around 22,000 during the war with British, French and Turani Forces and even have liberated lands from the Invaders.

Indian Army, Operation Polo was carried out to clean up the Remnants of British Forces who were dwelling in disguise after the Liberation of Madras. Hindustani Females both of Deen e Arya and Deen e Islam were dead in that attacks by British Forces Remnants. Pondicherry and Goa were Liberated when ? All will get the answer.

Operation Polo was carried out to clean up the Remnants of British Forces who were dwelling in disguise after the Liberation of Madras.
Nizam could have aliens live on his land let alone so-called British remnants..He was the ruler there not Nehru. Indian govt. had no right to attack and annex state of Hyderabad under any pretext..
Sunderlal Committee report released only until 2013, concluded that during operation polo "as a very reasonable & modest estimate...the total number of deaths in the state...somewhere between 30,000 & 40,000."

Have some shame indian..40,000 British remnants???
.WTF you had britishers serving in indian forces. right after independence .you have had army chiefs ROb Lockhart, Roy Butcher and thousands of other white british remnants back then and you are blaming Nizam of having british remnants..
As usual indians are proven compulsive liars.. shame on you dirty beings..

ok ok
sahi hai total 22 crore bhagwan hai ............:D:D:D
lekin powerful 3 -4 hi hai .:enjoy:

Bhagwans are Humans/Insaan.

Nizam could have aliens live on his land let alone so-called British remnants..

Situation was very different but very easy to understand, French Colony was behind the attacks on Indians(Hindustanis/Marathas/Mysore/Hyderabad/Jodhpur/Bengal/Kashmir) by the Indians(God ke Log/Crusaders) during the Time of Operation Polo.

Now hope you got my point about the Assasination of Mahatma Shri Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi Sahab.

He was the ruler there not Nehru. Indian govt. had no right to attack and annex state of Hyderabad under any pretext..

Here you are talking about the Hyderabad, Sindh earlier ancient name is different. The British came face-to-face with the Talpurs at the Battle of Miani on 17 February 1843. Hyderabad, Sindh city name has been putted wantedly to confuse the New Generation of Hindus/Indians .

Sunderlal Committee report released only until 2013, concluded that during operation polo "as a very reasonable & modest estimate...the total number of deaths in the state...somewhere between 30,000 & 40,000."

Yes, the Investigation Report are having detailed number of Casualities of Indian Soldiers Families and Indian Civilians.

Have some shame indian..40,000 British remnants???

French Colony Military trained them and did the damage. But the Indian Army kept the Code of Wars unlike Christ (Crusaders) Army of Tunani's Indhos.

.WTF you had britishers serving in indian forces. right after independence .you have had army chiefs ROb Lockhart, Roy Butcher and thousands of other white british remnants back then and you are blaming Nizam of having british remnants..

No , Indian Army doesnt have such Army Chiefs from Britishers or French.

As usual indians are proven compulsive liars.. shame on you dirty beings..

Again the same , If you say Mary, You can Marry and if you say Maryam, we dont know you. My Child God wants you for the Christ Army in India.

The real credit for this great victory must go to two Hindu Icons

1. Ashok Singhal : Architect of Ramjanmabhoomi movement

images

2. Subramanium Swamy : Legal mind behind Ayodhya temple case

images
Ugly and fugly.

Dr Israr Ahmed Prediction

Dr Israr Ahmed was a member of Jamait Ulema e Hind/Hindustan and was with the Ulema e Hind and Shankaracharyas . Most of the works of Dr Israr Ahmed was based on Syed Abu A'la Maududi born on 25th September 1903 in Sultanat e Asifa, Riyasat e Hyderabad Dakkan e Hind.