#AyodhyaVerdict - How we can expect a better India now

Perhaps you dont know how many illegal Gujratis and Hyderabadis have been deported back from North America and Europe..

nice deflection with a burst of patriotism..
talking about indian muslims
may be few hundred or thousand .
not as much as pakistanis . 5.5 lakh expelled in a single year from gulf and europe .

may be few hundred or thousand .
LOL keep guessing..they have been coming in boats for a long time..but since 90s they are uncountable.

not as much as pakistanis . 5.5 lakh expelled in a single year from gulf and europe .
source?
yah 80% of them are Afghanis posing as Pakistani on a fake passport..we are aware of this issue.They live in a war torn region like Syrians..so i dont blame them.

so what are your plans about idol worshipping hindus living in pakistan ? what should you do with satan ?
since we are not fed urine we have functioning brain and we treat humans like humans and not lynch them for their religioin or for the protein they consume! thats what our religion teaches us and thats two nation theory for you!! if baba g could write piss drinkers are idiots and we cant live with filth he woukd have trust me!

LOL keep guessing..they have been coming in boats for a long time..but since 90s they are uncountable.

source?
yah 80% of them are Afghanis posing as Pakistani on a fake passport..we are aware of this issue.

blame everything on poor afghanis ? there may be few but you can not refute majority of them are pakistanis . this has been published in many pakistani sources .

since we are not fed urine we have functioning brain and we treat humans like humans and not lynch them for their religioin or for the protein they consume! thats what our religion teaches us and thats two nation theory for you!! if baba g could write piss drinkers are idiots and we cant live with filth he woukd have trust me!

you have set very high standards of treating your minorities , qadianis , hindus , masihis , hazaras are testimony to this great treatment . lynching , burning and sometimes mob attacks .
nrver forget your own pashtuns , muhajirs who got treatment by rao anwar .

Gujrati Muslims.. are you really an indian muslim or a fake troll?

gujrati muslims ? will you come with figures ?
yes i am muslim rajput from uttar pradesh .

blame everything on poor afghanis ? there may be few but you can not refute majority of them are pakistanis . this has been published in many pakistani sources .

you have set very high standards of treating your minorities , qadianis , hindus , masihis , hazaras are testimony to this great treatment . lynching , burning and sometimes mob attacks .
nrver forget your own pashtuns , muhajirs who got treatment by rao anwar .
lols

hindu in sindh control most of the wholesale markets and they have been controling them for years and no one bothers them! there is a huge mandir righr in the middile of karachi and hindus freely worship there and not one bothers them!!

muhajirs were poisoned by your swine altaf and now things are under control!

sectarian violence has gone down in Pakistan!

Pashtons are very much part of Pakistan they have laways been but jee newz fed lies keep you away from reality!

qadyanis they live in peace as long as they dont start acting "saintly"

so yeh i as a Pakistanis understands the issues we have but i am 100% satisfied and happy that i dont share my country with hindu terrorist organization rss and its idiot bakhts!!

i am free to eat cow paye and i say Jai siri payee!!

lols

hindu in sindh control most of the wholesale markets and they have been controling them for years and no one bothers them! there is a huge mandir righr in the middile of karachi and hindus freely worship there and not one bothers them!!

muhajirs were poisoned by your swine altaf and now things are under control!

sectarian violence has gone down in Pakistan!

Pashtons are very much part of Pakistan they have laways been but jee newz fed lies keep you away from reality!

qadyanis they live in peace as long as they dont start acting "saintly"

so yeh i as a Pakistanis understands the issues we have but i am 100% satisfied and happy that i dont share my country with hindu terrorist organization rss and its idiot bakhts!!

i am free to eat cow paye and i say Jai siri payee!!

lol....................lol........lol...........hindu, sikh and masihi girls are very safe
mandirs and qadiani maszids are not being attacked .
pashtuns are not agitating
all is well .

Demolish Jama Masjid, hang me if idols not found, says Sakshi Maharaj
2-3 minuten
Jama Masjid was constructed by Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan between 1644-1656.
saskhi-maharaj-story_647_010717113716_082517085501_082917123755.jpeg

Sakshi Maharaj was addressing a rally in Unnao

HIGHLIGHTS
  • Sakshi Maharaj has said, Delhi's Jama Masjid should be demolished
  • He said Jama Masjid has been constructed on the remains of a Hindu temple
  • Jama Masjid was constructed between 1644-1656
BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj who is known for making controversial remarks has come up with another shocker. Sakshi Maharaj has said that Delhi's Jama Masjid should be demolished because it has been constructed on the remains of a Hindu temple.

Sakshi Maharaj, who was addressing a rally in Unnao said, "After entering politics, the first statement that I made in Mathura was to let Ayodhya, Mathura, Kashi be and instead demolish Delhi's Jama Masjid. You are most welcome to change my name if you don't find idols beneath its staircase".

"The Mughals demolished temples in India and constructed over 3,000 mosques in their place to crush the spirit of Hindus," he added.

The historic Jama Masjid was constructed by Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan between 1644-1656.

The controversial statement by Sakshi Maharaj came at a time when the tensions surrounding the early construction of Ram temple are at peak.

Sakshi Maharaj has made several statements since the BJP-led NDA government came into power. In 2015, he urged Hindu women to produce at least 4 children to protect the Hindu religion. He even took a dig at the Muslim community saying "The concept of four wives and forty children just won't work in India."

The same year, he claimed he is a "true Muslim" and that Prophet Mohammed is the biggest practitioner of Yoga, hence a "yogi".

Jama Masjid in Ahmedabad was BhadraKali Temple
https://www.booksfact.com/archeology/jama-masjid-ahmedabad-bhadrakali-temple.html

10 mosques were built on hindu temples

https://detechter.com/10-mosques-india-built-temples/

@newb3e @RIWWIR @Shane @PakSword @maximuswarrior

there are more like that , but system is there to tackle them .

lol....................lol........lol...........hindu, sikh and masihi girls are very safe
mandirs and qadiani maszids are not being attacked .
pashtuns are not agitating
all is well .
sikhs got access to their holiest shrine while Muslims getting lynched in hindu heaven!

mandirs are getting restored while Masjids are getting destroyed in hindu heaven!

pashtons are aggitated by ptm idiots and are pro Islam and Pakistan!

your argument is piss poor or is piss healthy for you!

sikhs got access to their holiest shrine while Muslims getting lynched in hindu heaven!

mandirs are getting restored while Masjids are getting destroyed in hindu heaven!

pashtons are aggitated by ptm idiots and are pro Islam and Pakistan!

your argument is piss poor or is piss healthy for you!

number of maszids are increasing by leaps and bounds in india ,
every year lakhs of new maszids are being constructed in india , so stop crying for us .
sikhs are being wooed for disturbing india by khalistani movement .
try to save hindu ,sikh, masihi girls from forced abduction and conversion.

2-3 minuten

HIGHLIGHTS
BJP MP Sakshi Maharaj who is known for making controversial remarks has come up with another shocker. Sakshi Maharaj has said that Delhi's Jama Masjid should be demolished because it has been constructed on the remains of a Hindu temple.

Sakshi Maharaj, who was addressing a rally in Unnao said, "After entering politics, the first statement that I made in Mathura was to let Ayodhya, Mathura, Kashi be and instead demolish Delhi's Jama Masjid. You are most welcome to change my name if you don't find idols beneath its staircase".

"The Mughals demolished temples in India and constructed over 3,000 mosques in their place to crush the spirit of Hindus," he added.

The historic Jama Masjid was constructed by Mughal Emperor Shah Jahan between 1644-1656.

The controversial statement by Sakshi Maharaj came at a time when the tensions surrounding the early construction of Ram temple are at peak.

Sakshi Maharaj has made several statements since the BJP-led NDA government came into power. In 2015, he urged Hindu women to produce at least 4 children to protect the Hindu religion. He even took a dig at the Muslim community saying "The concept of four wives and forty children just won't work in India."

The same year, he claimed he is a "true Muslim" and that Prophet Mohammed is the biggest practitioner of Yoga, hence a "yogi".

https://www.booksfact.com/archeology/jama-masjid-ahmedabad-bhadrakali-temple.html

I am happy that Owaisi type Muslims are getting the real taste of hindu *****

2-3 minuten

HIGHLIGHTS

This "Tamasha" would surely continue, till the time Muslims of India, are, totally and completely, neutralized and neutered and further degraded from "second class" to "third class" status.

I am happy that Owaisi type Muslims are getting the real taste of hindu *****

Not a bad thing for them either; because their politics may get some advantage from this.

There is new caste in GanguDaesh below dalits/untouchables ... it is called muslim!!!

Yes. Unfortunately. A very painful thing. A strange stroke of destiny. You know my views on Indian Muslims. They don't rhyme with most of the Pakistani posters.