Awami League imposing Hindu dominance over Muslim majority population

No. How a non muslim citizen could say that they enjoy freedom when they were forced to say Bismillah and Faith on Allah before reading their own constitution. Dont you think those alone make them feel that they are 2nd class citizen in their own country. Even Israel let Muslim pray 5 times a day, does that mean Muslim enjoy their freedom in the very state called Israel?

well said....:cheers::cheers::toast_sign:

:agree::agree: indeed because majority Bangladeshis like to be called Bangladeshis not bengalis

Huh... pre 1947 politics are rotten now.. those does not buy anymore votes...:D

Why this angst then?Look at the Title of this thread?Hindu dominance?There is cultural domination i agree and it could be Hindu also.But it is not forced upon anyone.If people like to prostate before Hanuman,that is their choice,and not the fault of Hanuman and certainly not of followers of Hinduism(so called by foreigners).

Agree IF people want to bow before hunuman or kali or naag or any object thats their choice and we have NO objection over that.

Here the problem is that some hunuman supporters in BD are trying to impose that in the name of secularism which is subjected to debate and opposition.

The best would be to let the people of BD in fair and honest polls/referendum decide what they want

The only people who got slapped were pakistanis,when BD split.If there is an agenda,it would be for the betterment of BD.Do not worry about BD.We are there for them as we have shown in 1971.

No foreign agenda is ever for betterment of any country hence any bharti agenda will be for betterment of only Bhartis not BD

yeh the like 71 when Indians committed looting in many parts of BD ;)

And we can see the status of bharat today when bharat is openly uneasy with Islamic character of Bangladeshis and on and off blame BD for terrorism in India.

This shows that India has failed to materialise its dream of colonissing BD

Just when Clinton once exposed of his criminal act he tried to redefine meaning of word "is". Now we are seeing you do the same when exposed.

And its getting amusiing that you are authorised by US and EU to convey their plan.

Anymore crap???

You shouldn't be...if you can be authorised by RAW and Indian Govt. to convey their plan...why can't I convey Uncle Sam's plan?? :azn:

I think this crap will overflow your recycle bin for tonight.

Right now,kicking Jamat out of BD is what is good for Bangladesh,no need to elaborate why.

First, Jamaat as a party got more than one crore vote even after relentless indo awami propaganda in last election. So what gives Awami stooges rights to kick a party out with 1 crore vote???

Second, Awami league regime openly taking anti Bangladesh stand on behalf of india, handing over Bangladeshi land to india, handing over Bangladeshi business to india. Why should Bangladeshis not kick Awami traitors out to india and hang these awami stooge leaders????

bangladesh, get ready to sing jana mana gana as national anthem

i think bengalis would have to exterminate hasina family like mujeeb family, a mujeebs legacy to start a new beginning, she is leading a good country into dark ages of hindu slavery again..

WARNING A fanatic openly declaring on an open forum to assassinate a democratically elected head of State.:woot::woot:

Man these guys are mentally sick.. :frown:

If you have no objection to what people do then you have accepted the credentials of SECULARISM.Congratulations and welcome to the unique land of secularism,where you allow people to do what they want.
If BD wants secularism,it will decide so,or else they will throw whoever is in power out of it.It is a democracy.I think we atleast should have not any problem in granting them their status as a democracy should we?Or are we so arrogant,that we will decide what is the status of bangladeshis.
India does not have any dream of colonising its neighbours,but the forces of nature will do their work in the long run.Hence i rest my case,with an assurance to bangladeshi friends.Please do not be scared of Hanuman or his supporters.Be strong and get stronger.
Agree IF people want to bow before hunuman or kali or naag or any object thats their choice and we have NO objection over that.

Here the problem is that some hunuman supporters in BD are trying to impose that in the name of secularism which is subjected to debate and opposition.

The best would be to let the people of BD in fair and honest polls/referendum decide what they want

No foreign agenda is ever for betterment of any country hence any bharti agenda will be for betterment of only Bhartis not BD

And we can see the status of bharat today when bharat is openly uneasy with Islamic character of Bangladeshis and on and off blame BD for terrorism in India.

HOW COME SECULARISM MEANS HINDU OR BHARATI? PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN

BTW WE ARE NOT UNEASY ABOUT ISLAMIC BANGLADESH OR IMPOSING ANYTHING ON ANYBODY RATHER ITS YOU PEOPLE WHO ARE AFRAID OF SECULARISM AND EQUAL SATUES AND TREATMENT OF EVERY SINGLE PERSON AND RELIGION.
LET PEOPLE OF BANGLADESH DECIDE… WE ARE JUST DISCUESSING EACH OTHERS VIEWPOINTS AND IF WE DO IT WITH OPEN MIND IT WILL BE A GOOD THING TO DO.

When awami govt is bringing anything related to hinduism or hindu culture to constitution,you guys can rightfully complain that they are making way to hindu dominance.They aren't doing anything remotely closer to that.avoiding "bismillah"in constitution or banning jamaate islami have nothing to do with hindu dominance. May be they are just trying to be too secular.

First, Jamaat as a party got more than one crore vote even after relentless indo awami propaganda in last election. So what gives Awami stooges rights to kick a party out with 1 crore vote???

Second, Awami league regime openly taking anti Bangladesh stand on behalf of india, handing over Bangladeshi land to india, handing over Bangladeshi business to india. Why should Bangladeshis not kick Awami traitors out to india and hang these awami stooge leaders????

You counted those one crore voters??

The reason they get so much vote because of BNP large base support. Which again shows people don't like hypocrites.

And as for doing chamchami of Indians...tell me which govt. till now have not done single Indian chamchami?Barring Zia ur Rahman's period.

Remember Mr.Tarek Zia's CNG,Maruti 800 imports from India??Thus flooding BD market with Indian goods?Should I go on with more Indian chamchami?

So are you telling me to kick all the political parties out of BD??

Jamat should not be a political party in first place.Its more like an organisation with branches in Bangladesh,Pakistan,Indonesia and India and in other countries.

This alone should make them unfit to rule a country.Just like the communists.They care more about ideology than the country.In Jamat's case, their ideology is a twisted version of Islam.

HOW COME SECULARISM MEANS HINDU OR BHARATI? PLEASE CARE TO EXPLAIN
[/SIZE]

Read the first post and thread from the beginning you will know. If you dont understand then this is not discussion for you.

Originally Posted by idune

Another deception that idune has mastered.The % of votes secured by Jamaat in the recent elections is just 4 % out of the eligible 85 million voters that calculates to about 34 lakhs...but 1 crore according to him...BUSTED

And going by ur logic Awami got abt 4 crore votes (49%) in the last election.Now decide if u want to kick out a party with about 4 crore votes.

Quote:
By Al-Zakir:

Leonback has fall for the Bharati and Awami spell. We have lost this brother as well :cry:
Ekta Kapoor - where r u gal..?? note these dialogues. :lol:

Read the first post and thread from the beginning you will know. If you dont understand then this is not discussion for you.

Banning religious based politics…..IS THIS HINDUISSAM?

Removing Islamic principles in the Bangladeshi legal sphere related to family life ...IS THIS HINDUISSAM?

Secularizing education…………… IS THIS HINDUISSAM?

Supreme Court that made it illegal to mix religion with politics……. IS THIS HINDUISSAM?

The prime Minister recently vowed to change the Muslim Family Law on inheritance that, according to her interpretation, undermines the equal rights and dignity of women … IS THIS HINDUISSAM?
:disagree::disagree:

phir wohi bakwas. You have to understand the social fabric of Bangladesh. Look out our geographic location. we are surround by Hindu and Buddhist land yet have manage to stay Muslim for thousand of years. We are only country that is not connect with greater Islamic world. So basically we are more reluctant to oppose anything that discourage Islamic way of living. Secularism will not work for us no matter how much Awami try.

If we could have get out from Bharati influence in 75 then grievously we are more stronger and connected with Islamic world in 2010. :azn:

Your knowledge of history of your own land is a bit weak isn't it...BD has not been muslim for "thousands of years"..Islam was introduced in that area only in the 12-13th century so that would make it less than one thousand years. You ancestors were Hindus and Buddhists for thousands of years before that though.