What about 99.95 % of the rest of population which is considerably lower than Pakistan?
no you are wrong
if pakistan is 6 then India is 15 in terms of GDP
so it's like
4+4+3+1+1+1+1
they run country from their home .. inki baat mujhe samjh nahi ati .. LOL ..
they don't understand the meaning of nation as unit.
what 99.6 % ..
78 % are above poverty line .. earning fine .. and 10% out of these 78% are alone richer than your whole Pakistan .. forget the rest
And Those one percent alone are sufficient to compete with Pakistanis..
In any case we are richer than you bro ... EVEN AFTER PAYING taxes. because Pakistan don't pay taxes. I know it.. Because we want to contribute in nationa building .. unlike patwarigiri and chori chakari ..
bhai mere
in Mumbai there are bunglows in marine drive
worth 200-300 crores
this was the figure 6 years back
dont compare Pak and India yaar
u are fighting a losing debate in that case
there is no comparison of real estate of India
some time back it was reported to be expensive than Manhattan properties
We are talking about wealth here not GDP . Know the difference.
You sure you are richer tell that to credit suisse , BBC , MPI and world bank all seem to think India has the most poor in the world . Maybe everyone of them is wrong .
This was the point when the survey said Pakistan has equitable income on an average and more Pakistanis because of the low prices can afford decent housing. How many can afford a 100 crore or a 300 crore Bungalow in Mumbai. In Karachi, Lahore a large number of population can afford a 1.5 crore small house or a bigger 4 crore home.
The point is on being the property prices in Pakistan largely affordable people can buy homes and apartments and can lives in decent housing and that adds to the equity or wealth of them, compared to Indians who cannot afford a decent hosuing on account of them being very expensive.
This is the whole point of argument, affordability and adding to the equity, on an average. Read on account of housing so expensive in Mumbai about 62 % of the population lives in slums. So what is the use of that 300 crore house if people cannot afford it in large numbers. This is the reason people tend to live in better housing in Pakistan.
It is not about the highest and the most expensive, it is about the lowest and least expensive...
62% of Mumbai lives in slums: Census
http://www.hindustantimes.com/mumba...lums-census/story-I3bUsll9w5f6ePEfuXJEbM.html
keep fooling urself
yaar to hmne kab mna kiya ?
and we also accept that is what real India is
not the elitist ultra rich
lime the fingers of people in hands
we are comparable India and Pak
but because of population we make a punch of that fingers
and u remain with a single finger
there is no comparison
that finger of urs is of no use, except ......
neither pakistan has any health support from govt, nor, job security plan, nor good transport, ... and average pakistani is wealthier? It is not a good society if they are hiding money and then becoming wealthier which is happening in Pakistan.
We are talking about wealth here not GDP . Know the difference.
You sure you are richer tell that to credit suisse , BBC , MPI and world bank all seem to think India has the most poor in the world . Maybe everyone of them is wrong .
Median adult wealth Pakistan = $2300
Median adult wealth India = $868
Ever wonder why everyone says Pakistan appears more prosperous and less poor?
Except that the one Pakistani finger is richer than the single Indian one. Atleast figures says so.
Having been to Pakistan a few weeks ago, whole of Pakistan is a shiit hole. On average India is great.Having been in India and Pakistan a few months ago, most of India is a shot hole. on average Pakistan is much better.
Having been in India and Pakistan a few months ago, most of India is a sh7t hole. on average Pakistan is much better.