Average Pakistani wealthier than Indian and twice wealthier than a Bangladeshi : Credit suisse

if polulation logic holds
then according to u Cayman Islands is richer than entire USA

comon dont fool urself

understand the fact that India is much stronger

we are not in ur weight category anymore

What about 99.95 % of the rest of population which is considerably lower than Pakistan?

what 99.6 % ..

78 % are above poverty line .. earning fine .. and 10% out of these 78% are alone richer than your whole Pakistan .. forget the rest

And Those one percent alone are sufficient to compete with Pakistanis..

In any case we are richer than you bro ... EVEN AFTER PAYING taxes. because Pakistan don't pay taxes. I know it.. Because we want to contribute in nationa building .. unlike patwarigiri and chori chakari .. :D

no you are wrong

if pakistan is 6 then India is 15 in terms of GDP

so it's like

4+4+3+1+1+1+1

they run country from their home .. inki baat mujhe samjh nahi ati .. LOL ..
they don't understand the meaning of nation as unit.

We are talking about wealth here not GDP . Know the difference.

what 99.6 % ..

78 % are above poverty line .. earning fine .. and 10% out of these 78% are alone richer than your whole Pakistan .. forget the rest

And Those one percent alone are sufficient to compete with Pakistanis..

In any case we are richer than you bro ... EVEN AFTER PAYING taxes. because Pakistan don't pay taxes. I know it.. Because we want to contribute in nationa building .. unlike patwarigiri and chori chakari .. :D

You sure you are richer tell that to credit suisse , BBC , MPI and world bank all seem to think India has the most poor in the world . Maybe everyone of them is wrong .:lol:

bhai mere
in Mumbai there are bunglows in marine drive
worth 200-300 crores
this was the figure 6 years back

dont compare Pak and India yaar

u are fighting a losing debate in that case

there is no comparison of real estate of India

some time back it was reported to be expensive than Manhattan properties

This was the point when the survey said Pakistan has equitable income on an average and more Pakistanis because of the low prices can afford decent housing. How many can afford a 100 crore or a 300 crore Bungalow in Mumbai. In Karachi, Lahore a large number of population can afford a 1.5 crore small house or a bigger 4 crore home.

The point is on being the property prices in Pakistan largely affordable people can buy homes and apartments and can live in decent housing and that adds to the equity or wealth of them, compared to Indians who cannot afford a decent hosuing on account of them being very expensive.

This is the whole point of argument, affordability and adding to the equity, on an average. Read on account of housing so expensive in Mumbai about 62 % of the population lives in slums. So what is the use of that 300 crore house if people cannot afford it in large numbers. This is the reason people tend to live in better housing in Pakistan.

It is not about the highest and the most expensive, it is about the lowest and least expensive...

62% of Mumbai lives in slums: Census

http://www.hindustantimes.com/mumba...lums-census/story-I3bUsll9w5f6ePEfuXJEbM.html

You sure you are richer tell that to credit suisse , BBC , MPI and world bank all seem to think India has the most poor in the world . Maybe everyone of them is wrong .:lol:

keep fooling urself

This was the point when the survey said Pakistan has equitable income on an average and more Pakistanis because of the low prices can afford decent housing. How many can afford a 100 crore or a 300 crore Bungalow in Mumbai. In Karachi, Lahore a large number of population can afford a 1.5 crore small house or a bigger 4 crore home.

The point is on being the property prices in Pakistan largely affordable people can buy homes and apartments and can lives in decent housing and that adds to the equity or wealth of them, compared to Indians who cannot afford a decent hosuing on account of them being very expensive.

This is the whole point of argument, affordability and adding to the equity, on an average. Read on account of housing so expensive in Mumbai about 62 % of the population lives in slums. So what is the use of that 300 crore house if people cannot afford it in large numbers. This is the reason people tend to live in better housing in Pakistan.

It is not about the highest and the most expensive, it is about the lowest and least expensive...

62% of Mumbai lives in slums: Census

http://www.hindustantimes.com/mumba...lums-census/story-I3bUsll9w5f6ePEfuXJEbM.html

yaar to hmne kab mna kiya ?

and we also accept that is what real India is
not the elitist ultra rich

lime the fingers of people in hands
we are comparable India and Pak

but because of population we make a punch of that fingers
and u remain with a single finger

there is no comparison

that finger of urs is of no use, except ......

keep fooling urself

Median adult wealth Pakistan = $2300
Median adult wealth India = $868

Ever wonder why everyone says Pakistan appears more prosperous and less poor?

keep fooling urself

yaar to hmne kab mna kiya ?

and we also accept that is what real India is
not the elitist ultra rich

lime the fingers of people in hands
we are comparable India and Pak

but because of population we make a punch of that fingers
and u remain with a single finger

there is no comparison

that finger of urs is of no use, except ......

Except that the one Pakistani finger is richer than the single Indian one. Atleast figures says so.

Pakistan is rich so accept that. Whole Pakistan nation created for belief so it's their belief they are rich so why fight it.

Fact and logic doesn't work on belief system.

Having been in India and Pakistan a few months ago, most of India is a sh7t hole. on average Pakistan is much better.

neither pakistan has any health support from govt, nor, job security plan, nor good transport, ... and average pakistani is wealthier? It is not a good society if they are hiding money and then becoming wealthier which is happening in Pakistan.

Pakistanis like to bitch about everything. Our public health system is nothing to be proud of for sure, but it exists. Hospitals, OPDs are a nightmare and not in the numbers we need, but they do cover a decent percentage of population.

Informal sector employs most of the labor force. Transport sector, again not the best in world, is probably better than India's second or third tier cities. Some courier service published a report about our road network. You'll have to get outside your media bubble to believe it. Last decade and a half has seen wealth explode here, though its not on the books.

credit suisse is worried because we are snatching our money from them ;) .. finally we are not Pakistani bro :D those days are gone when we used to call them oh my gaaawwdd angerj ki aulaad.. imported..

Median adult wealth Pakistan = $2300
Median adult wealth India = $868

Ever wonder why everyone says Pakistan appears more prosperous and less poor?

Except that the one Pakistani finger is richer than the single Indian one. Atleast figures says so.

yaar 50billion dollar investment from China

and u guys begin celebrating it like anything

we have 400billion dollors lying idle in our forex reserves idle

we just have it to show off the resilience of our economy
we dont feeel the need to invest it

even if we buy G-sec gilt edged securities
we can easily make 30-40 billion dollars as intrest

u need to understand
that maybe in 1947 we were comparable
but now we are the big brother
and we are getting bigger by the day

earlier u understand the better

i my self being an Indian living in India never and could visit whole India , its so big.. tu kal ka aya launda.. pura india dekh liya be?

stop being so gappodi bongi

Having been in India and Pakistan a few months ago, most of India is a sh7t hole. on average Pakistan is much better.

Go to any Youtube video about Indian cities, Indian life, foreigners travelling in India and the most oft repeated, the most used, the most commonly word/sentence used by the foreigners in the comment section is 'India is a shithole'.

Believe you me, visit any India city life or normal video posted by travelers and see and read the comment section. The comments are senile and indecent that is the reason i am not mentioning hem.