Attock AC lands in trouble for calling for equal rights for minorities

I have just seen the video....amazing kids questioning. And fact is not one of them will know the meaning of namaz that they pray. Sadly the white in the pakistan flag is for what.
If they dont believe in Allah it is the failure of us all as muslims because we have not shown them the real islam. We have only showed them hate

The best way to put it, couldn't have summed it better than this. Our generation, the millennials have grown up to be very moderate but at the same time, the s-hits like the ones in the video are from our generation too. TLP changed the whole course of extremism in Pakistan and State's soft hand over them resulted in the environment we are right now.
Well when we were in schools and colleges every other day a mullah would go kaboom
This generation is more in favour of an inclusive yet assertive nation state the surkhas and mullahs dont represent it but still they have power in certain global quarters

The best way to put it, couldn't have summed it better than this. Our generation, the millennials have grown up to be very moderate but at the same time, the s-hits like the ones in the video are from our generation too. TLP changed the whole course of extremism in Pakistan and State's soft hand over them resulted in the environment we are right now.
TLP isnt that bug howevert mentality it represents is rather vocal and violent
They are the militantization of brelvis

Well when we were in schools and colleges every other day a mullah would go kaboom
This generation is more in favour of an inclusive yet assertive nation state the surkhas and mullahs dont represent it but still they have power in certain global quarters

TLP isnt that bug howevert mentality it represents is rather vocal and violent
They are the militantization of brelvis
Bhai danday ki zaroorat hai bas. Sab seedhay hoon gay. Aik do ko latka jo. Lashkar walay bhi bohat phoodaktay they. Ab 4 saal day koi pata nahi unka.

Mom bati mafia aajkal bahut phoodak rha ha
Inhain bhi danday ki zarorat

BC in molvio ka elaj wohi hy jo 2018 mein howa inko jail ki hawa lagao aur raj key chitar maro 2% vote nahi miltey purey mulk ko yalghamar banaya hota hy inkey khof sey baki bhi nahi boltey

Mom bati mafia aey mujhay shadid ikhtilaf hy par ye bc mullay ziyada bari musibat hein

This is the real extremism we haven't dealt with. You can shoot terrorists, you can't just shoot ideological extremism. The core of the problem is our education system. Majority cannot think independently, cannot think critically, cannot analyse data and information properly.

this is mentality of an oridnary extriemist, you will find in tens of millions in Pak. Every where in schools, colleges, unis, gov instituitions, your own family. How you will change it? There is no hope left regarding to protection of Minorities in Pak.

thanks but we dont want student unions

1. Ok, if you don't want Progressive student unions then the college curriculum should be Progressive and educate and liberate.

2. In this interview of Urooj she talks of unions as a pressure group to get students their basic needs like good canteen food and so on.

and certainly dont want people like urooj.

But why not ??

Please watch the interview of her that I linked above. It will be a good 36 mins spent.

Urooj Aurengzeb is part of Jibran Nasir,s AWP and they believe it or not are against taxing the rich auto giants
A bunch of self serving elites they are

Watch this interview of Urooj ( I watched the entire 36 mins of it now ). It is the same vid that I linked above.

1. Urooj says that she and her comrades follow Mashal Khan.

2. She denies that her group is part of any political party

3. She says that her group are not elites just doing some time pass.

Student wings of Jamat e Islami and TLP. Strict surveillance needed for these elements

i think there is nothing wrong done by students,they are only asking for clarification
Who the are the student?...not one of them know what they read in namaz......so technically no one prays as they have no idea what they are saying.
Prophet of Allah protected all...today the so called muslims just want to kill. Sad. So anti islam

1. Ok, if you don't want Progressive student unions then the college curriculum should be Progressive and educate and liberate.

2. In this interview of Urooj she talks of unions as a pressure group to get students their basic needs like good canteen food and so on.

But why not ??

Please watch the interview of her that I linked above. It will be a good 36 mins spent.

Watch this interview of Urooj ( I watched the entire 36 mins of it now ). It is the same vid that I linked above.

1. Urooj says that she and her comrades follow Mashal Khan.

2. She denies that her group is part of any political party

3. She says that her group are not elites just doing some time pass.
What she is saying is similar to what US says before invading a country.

this is mentality of an oridnary extriemist, you will find in tens of millions in Pak. Every where in schools, colleges, unis, gov instituitions, your own family. How you will change it? There is no hope left regarding to protection of Minorities in Pak.

I think you are confusing third Reich or Indian rss with Pakistan you confused self hating p@ki

The reason that exremist religious ideology of TLP could penetrate the minds of youth was because some political parties and institutions supported them and let them say whatever gibberish they were talking due to their self-interst and tlp with their stance went into national spotlight made impact in the minds of some.
They are literally threatning her for an opinion on inclusiveness you tlp clowns want to normalize this thuggish behavior

Urooj Aurengzeb is part of Jibran Nasir,s AWP and they believe it or not are against taxing the rich auto giants
A bunch of self serving elites they are
How can u say they are against taxing rich