Attock AC lands in trouble for calling for equal rights for minorities

Like the Prime Minister said, it needs to be regularised properly. Please do not confuse Jamiyat with student unions, unions have elected representatives, where all students use the right of vote. It's a different discussion and requires a whole debate. I will keep it for other time, for now, lets focus on what happened here.

Are we even sure these guys are part of a student union? Because they are banned in Pakistan, the last time I checked.

You never buy spoilt brat a sledge hammer and expect him to fix the walls with it.Its a stupid and an unnecessary move which will backfire esp. while our police is dysfunctional..I dont see it going a long way. The country needs a moral and ethical movement. West didnt just wake up one day and saw industrial revolution,justice and unions. Behind their worldly success lies a revolution of moral consciousness.
We need to fix our society to some threshold before these adventures.

At least liberal "extremist" don't kill people, or threaten to kill them on the basis of difference of opinion. Quaid-e-Azam promised me a Pakistan which wont discriminate on religion in his Aug 11th speech. Nothing can take that away from me and the fight will continue.
Quaid azam na Jo bhi promise Kiya tha hamain nhi pata
But Pakistan Pakistanis ki mrzi sa chalna chahiye

i think there is nothing wrong done by students,they are only asking for clarification

^are morons like these in majority in the country? Asking for a friend.

Sadly yes.

i think there is nothing wrong done by students,they are only asking for clarification

So, remind me again, which high council do these lowlives to belongs which gives out certificates of Islam to people after threatening them to behead?

Quaid azam na Jo bhi promise Kiya tha hamain nhi pata
But Pakistan Pakistanis ki mrzi sa chalna chahiye
anything against the Quaid will not be tolerated.
all your molvi leaders go to the USA to die, you can spew all the venom you want
Pakistan WILL RUN THE WAY Quaid E Azam wanted
all your molvi leaders loved India more, go to India and run it the way you want.

all your molvi leaders go to the USA to die, you can spew all the venom you want
all your molvi leaders loved India more, go to India and run it the way you want.
Mainay Kahan Kha ha molvis ki Marzi sa chalna chagiye?
Mainay Khan ha Pakistanis ki mrzi sa Awam ki mrzi sa

Prophet mohammed PBUH spared a women who would throw trash on him every time he would go near her house
Never happened, fabricated story. this shows your knowledge of Deen. this is what happens when juhala comment on something they dont know about.

At least liberal "extremist" don't kill people, or threaten to kill them on the basis of difference of opinion.
that is because they are sitting in the govt and kill others anyways through police.

Yeah, the Quiad said in numerous speeches that our system will be Islamic, time to implement Islam fully.
All your liberal leaders (like mushi, zardari, benazir etc.) are/were abroad.
also, no, molvi leaders like Shabbir Usmani, Shafi usmani etc. sided with Pakistan. shabbir usmani hoisted the flag for the first time, in west pakisan and zafar usmani hoisted it in the east.

Your knowledge is incomplete.

Never happened, fabricated story. this shows your knowledge of Deen. this is what happens when juhala comment on something they dont know about.
Okay, lets put women trash throwing story on the side.

Can we discuss about abu talib who was prophet Mohammed's uncle and a non believer? Did he not along with many non believers supported our prophet and remained united? Isn't that the whole argument here that non muslims are part of Muslims society!

The all powerful bureaucracy couldn't protect an AC, and it's a shame that her superiors let her be defenceless against these little pieces of $-hits.

Imagine a person trying to do good for this country and then a charged student mullah kills you in blink of an eye. The state of affairs is helpless.

Let's not just complain, but I'd like to members to share their opinion on how we can get out of this new formed extremism since the days of 2017 dharna of TLP.

Before that, we hung Mumtaz Qadri and there was no violence but TLP seems to have given a new soul to extremists of Khatm-e-Nabuwat ghost.
BC baap ka mulk hai jis ka jo jee karta hai karta hai. Where the **** is state?????

Mainay Kahan Kha ha molvis ki Marzi sa chalna chagiye?
Mainay Khan ha Pakistanis ki mrzi sa Awam ki mrzi sa
yes but your clearly implied that majority of the awaam has extremist views by superimposing your own extremism views on everyone.
you also disregarded the vision of the Quaid E Azam, I assure you, the majority of the people of Pakistan will agree to the vision of Quaid E Azam

that is because they are sitting in the govt and kill others anyways through police.

Yeah, the Quiad said in numerous speeches that our system will be Islamic, time to implement Islam fully.
All your liberal leaders (like mushi, zardari, benazir etc.) are/were abroad.
also, no, molvi leaders like Shabbir Usmani, Shafi usmani etc. sided with Pakistan. shabbir usmani hoisted the flag for the first time, in west pakisan and zafar usmani hoisted it in the east.

Your knowledge is incomplete.
our of the gazillion molvis at that time, a few countable ones were loyal to Pakistan

you should not be pointing out the lack of knowledge in others (according to yourself), this really pulls the air out of your argument.

At least liberal "extremist" don't kill people, or threaten to kill them on the basis of difference of opinion. Quaid-e-Azam promised me a Pakistan which wont discriminate on religion in his Aug 11th speech. Nothing can take that away from me and the fight will continue.

I don't know what is a Liberal!! What definition Pakistanis apply, I am far far liberal than one can be.
When it comes to Qadianis my sentiments are different.
I am not suggesting any violent actions against anyone, without exceptions.
Pakistani Muslims should understand one thing clearly, if you are wearing a "Liberal's" hat or not, Qadianis consider you open enemies. If they get power anywhere, they would not only treat you abysmally but wouldn't hesitate to eliminate you completely.
They enjoy any calamity befalls on Pakistani in general and Muslims in particulars.
When USA was acting against Iraqis, Libyans and Afghans, they were filled with joy, expressing their wishes that the Uncle Sam eliminate all Muslims so they would be the only one left calling themselves Muslims.
During that period they were advertising on London Buses and baseless claim of "hatred for none", when as a matter of fact, they want all Muslims to be eliminated.
And those who quote wrong Muslims history should be looking at the correct parts of the Muslim history at all the time.

our of the gazillion molvis at that time, a few countable ones were loyal to Pakistan

you should not be pointing out the lack of knowledge in others (according to yourself), this really pulls the air out of your argument.
really? gazzilions? 500 top Ulema supported Pakistan, left JUH and joined JUI. your knowledge is lacking. also, no shame in admitting that Quaid e Azam honoured the "mullahs" by having the flag hoisted by them, and not by any secular or liberal person.

and those ulema were the reason that ML won seats in districts of bengal and kpk referendum went in favor of pakistan, the secular liberal people, at that time, were busy supporting congress.

Okay, lets put women trash throwing story on the side.

Can we discuss about abu talib who was prophet Mohammed's uncle and a non believer? Did he not along with many non believers supported our prophet and remained united? Isn't that the whole argument here that non muslims are part of Muslims society!
They were non Muslims openly. Qadiyanis arent muslims yet claim to be. entirely different thing. Islam says to protect non muslims, but punish those who blaspheme the Prophet and Islam.