Attempted IAF incursion - A Failed operation

Should we retaliate?

• Yes

Votes: 154 87.5%
  • No

Votes: 22 12.5%

• Total voters
upload_2019-2-26_13-20-3.png

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/4...ures-of-indian-air-force-payload-near-balakot

If India wants war then lets start the war....don't be afraid or else purchased bottle of oil and go to border turn yourself and said loudly aao janab maar lo meri because i am afraid if war.
emotional people generally end up dead very early in a war rather sometimes they simply run away when actual bullets start flying over their heads. wars are fought with professionalism and cooler minds. just look at the indians. how well they have done a lot without doing much. dropped a few bombs on trees close to the borders and told their media that they have killed 300 terrorists inside pak. initially we were thinking that india will make a stupid move but now they have thrown the ball in our court. they had an excuse of bombing terrorists camps in pak we dont have this excuse. pak's only choice is covert support to freedom fighters.

It is an appropriate response

Even after last surgical strike drama we made bharatis pay for that drama

18 soldiers killed, 2 beheaded, one captured by Pakistan troops after surgical strikes

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...an-troops-after-surgical-strikes-1542254.html

Same would be done for this aerial drama too. I am confident. :pakistan:

But that won't be sensational.

What the Indian's are doing is making token intrusions with AF and then making sensational news. Killing soldiers are not sensational, so they get buried. If Pakistan wants to serve a true warning, it has to be equally or far more sensational.

Yaar it’s high tension season

Everyone is at stations during this time

Why PAF was caught sleeping again ?

Now the widely advertised RAAD needs to be fired from JF17 Blick II

It's not the age, it's the mileage: Why 35-year-old Mirage was India's best bet against Pakistan

One battle is better than a hundred battles. Pakistan is on the verge of economic transformation, therefore we shouldn't retaliate. Instead, we should highlight this aggression diplomatically in the UN and force America to punish India, failure to do so we'll have consequences in Afghanistan regarding peace talks. India wants to damage our economy, and they know the day we become an economic powerhouse thing will change. If civilians or soldiers had died then its appropriate to attack. But they only entered our airspace within 6 Km, and dropped a bomb on a hillside. Clearly, this is for domestic consumption. The military can bring out the evidence to embarrass India's claim.

Bro u r the one abusing PAF and Pak armed forces saying theh didnt do a good job.
Dont u fkin dare call me Indian when u urself are bashin beloved Pakistan armed forces
Indian dog disguised as Pakistani doesn’t make you Pakistani

Indian dog

Kuchh nahi hua bas fuel tank giraya he.
And ham ghuse bhi nahi the tum log to yad he ek chhota drone bhi ghusne nahi dete and fod dete ho ias aircraft sath kese ghusega batao ? Vo tweet dekho Jisme deone toda tha as proof ham ghuse nahi the vo tank bhi hamare nahi he

But that won't be sensational.

What the Indian's are doing is making token intrusions with AF and then making sensational news. Killing soldiers are not sensational, so they get buried. If Pakistan wants to serve a true warning, it has to be equally or far more sensational.

Agreed. We would destroy trees too on other side of LOC

Great.. I hope Pakistan responds by attacking some strategic target. Let the game begin baby !

It's time when we'll see Kafir vs superhuman believers theory being put into test.

So far the score is:
Powerful Believers - 0
Weak kafirs - 1
you forgot your 40 kafirs dead.
real score is

Weak Kafirs: 40 dead
Powerful Belivers: 10-20? trees

Yep, you totally got us :cheesy:

donot bring patwari and plmn in discussion we should accept failure of govt so that such attack never happen again otherwise they will again violate our airspace
stop being a patwari for 1 second and get behind the PM for our nations sake.
Unlike your bap, IK will not sell Pakistan for a plate of Bryani.

People bashing PAF should know that they are managing such a vaste airspace. Having AWACS and high alert dont mean that no bogies can slip through. Rather the enemy barely crossed LOC and was intercepted in mere seconds, couple minutes at most.

So for me PAF did a good job.

Of course they did

People are stupid

Air defences dont cover 100% of everything especially military or economically unimportant areas

If a enemy aircraft enters your airspace you scramble your aircraft to engage

The indians came in for a short window, hit nothing, our planes were scrambled and indians left

The problem is the indians will claim BIG

This is sir ki cal strike 2

The war is the propaganda not the reality