Assassination Attempt on Imran Khan: One Killed, Multiple Injuried Including Imran Khan - 11/22

Anarchy such as what you propose is absolutely not the thing to do in Pakistan. It will destroy far more than just what you intend.

As if rivers of milk and honey are flowing right now in Pakistan.

If establishment wants to maintain the status quo, then drop one of the Nasr, Shaheen, Babar missile on Karachi, thank you (they're not going to fight India anyways, Kashmir given up as per deal). We're are tired of this.

That is what Imran Khan has taught them, to blame everything on the establishment and the sheep are doing precisely that.

They are so devoid of logic now that they are neither able to fathom how easy it would be for the establishment to secure a formidable and terminal hit; nor are they able to consider the very real possibility of foul play by our neighbours who are always looking for opportunities.
Actually ppl have become aware and ue dumb chooran of neighbor this and that wont work anymore.
Its also amazing how dumb boot lickers are, the generals beg that neighbor for peace, their installed puppet does business with that neighbor and involved in laundering money but then again for awam u have that neighbor chooran.

Today we have reached a point that.
1. Army is clearly against Pakistan. By army I mean top brass and not the brave jawaans.
2. PEMRA is a mouth piece of the establishment and enemy of the people.
3. Midnight courts are the enemy
4. Police that button charge and shell peaceful people are teh enemy.
5. Politicians like zardari his gay son. Shareefs all need to be exterminated as they are 100% the enemy.

6. PDF staffer that keeps giving negative ratings is also the enemy of Pakistan and against free speech.

Now anyone that's defending the above is against Pakistan

Your Corp Commander has a really nice house. Just that Door is probably worth the annual salary of most of the Army chiefs around the developing world.

I pass by this road and guess what, this door gets changed and renovated every couple of years. Every new corps commander installs a new door of his choice and not just that, all the furniture and renovation is done. Wasting millions of the poor nation on these useless things. These mofos are the biggest crooks.

What does the army mean by "1/3" in the bottom post?

First of all, kudos on your writing skills, you have done well for an 8 year old.

Moving on, I can understand why it is beyond your reasoning skills; don't worry, you will grow into adult pants and will eventually have the maturity to be able to understand things as they are, in a few years time.

The writing skills of an 8 year old, yet he still displays more understanding about the situation than you do.

Anarchy such as what you propose is absolutely not the thing to do in Pakistan. It will destroy far more than just what you intend.
as if currently Pakistan is freaking garden of roses!

you as common men gets fked by system you go to court you get raped !
a wadera raoes your sister you protest gets murdered but wadera is free vecause he is backed by politicans who is backed by khanzer wardi mafia!
your house gets flooded because mafia dint bother to build infrastructure but sold you plot you protest fir is filled against you!

you buy apartment but the building is on illegal land court orders to rightly demolish the building but govt officials who authorized the building are free because they are backed by politicians who pays to khanzeer wardi mafia!

matlab janwar hai log aur hum Pakistan bachain!

1667555565353.png

As if where the likes of you are being led will be any better.
doesnt matter! atleast some khanzeer in wardi or some wadera gets to decides our future!

as per wardi mafia awaam chotya hai okay hamai chotyapa apni murze ka karna hai 75 years tumhara dekh lia!

BS conspiracy theory to divert attention from real culprits. Liaquat Ali Khan wanted Pakistan to side with USA. Why would US order hit on this man? He had numerous political enemies in the country in reality. He was not in good books of Mullah types in particular.

This was inside job.

This country is in utter mess because internal divide and corruption have made national coherence and political stability impractical. Boogeyman cover-ups are used to conceal real perpetrators on the other hand.