Asad Umar on Pndi-Isb Metro Project

I'm not the one building the bridges. Whoever is building them should learn the basics so they don't kill someone the next time they try to build one. It's their responsibility, not mine.
It was an accident during crane handling. Watch pogo baita.

Hassan Nisar views about metro

An idiot talking nonsense.
Go and show this to 160000 passengers who travelled by pindi metro yesterday and they will say this to this idiot hasan nisar

Attachments

• 1433681576825.jpg
    1433681576825.jpg
    16.9 KB · Views: 17
I'm not the one building the bridges. Whoever is building them should learn the basics so they don't kill someone the next time they try to build one. It's their responsibility, not mine.

NLC it was NLC fault... it was not shifting but they put that pillar on side of the road for a bridge was building near by there were 6 of these pillars it slipped of due to heavy rain those days

hahahah Hassan Nisar yeh wohi hai jo Pakistan ko bahir ja k galian deta hai or yahan aa k patriot bn jata hai

After 1 day thats how it looks like. I pray and hope these bridges dont collapse

11400968_478209085679303_1890855172943441400_n.jpg

11425486_478209112345967_2835380368004093853_n.jpg

11401514_478209132345965_2626916900200181348_n.jpg

11391452_478209159012629_3229237067464403385_n.jpg

10277416_478209192345959_2413654311870769628_n.jpg

11216839_478209212345957_6556197847742125343_n.jpg

11391487_478209242345954_8653952987148790276_n.jpg

NLC was the contractors of this Section ask NLC about this NLC and it shitty construction all over the country and the main reason The project keep on delay

Agreed, government should hire "Analysts" from the PDF who will build the bridges with just their Blah Blah Blah....Management does recognize talent here...its irrelevant that talent is useful or useless....

Never happened. That was an estimated (made up, basically) figure by Shahbaz Sharif in 2014.
Care to elaborate such a vivid "never happened"?

Once again all patwaris have gone missing

rona dhona to ab tumhari qismat hay, patwari kub tuk tumhary anso ponchtey rahain

one of the two PTI strategists, one being Sheeda.

That fall during shifting by crane. You better learn some civil engineering basics of bridge construction.

but they also found two places where plaster came off on a 23 KM long road.
you will find most of PTI workers looking for faults with magnifying glasses, and paying ya allah yeh gir jye to maza aa jaye.

Never happened. That was an estimated (made up, basically) figure by Shahbaz Sharif in 2014.

The daily passengers turn out has reached 180000 daily in lahore metro alone.

These projects are sure signs of development despite bing labeled as costly

The daily passengers turn out has reached 180000 daily in lahore metro alone.
I thought we were talking about the Pindi metro.

As for Lahore, It doesn't matter. 180 000 is not even a few percent of the commute of Lahore. Don't forget that it depends on proportion - in a city of 18 million, even if there were 180 000 travelling it's no big deal. It's the percentage that matters.

For 11 million dollars a kilometer, which is as expensive as the Istanbul metro and Ahmedabad metro combined, it's not worth it.

Of course though, it's big and everyone sees it, so PMLN can have something to brag about. While thousands die of starvation, easily-curable diseases, crime and police violence. Priorities are definitely in order. :coffee:

But now that they've built it, they need to work on maintaining it so that it doesn't collapse in the next few years and so that we can possibly expand it in the future.

Just few kilometer ahead of Benazir Hospital they are building Rawalpindi Urology Center which will have bed capacity og 235... why can't kashif Abbasi talk about that???
So lets start killing people until that is done? :pop:

Why the hell is his face there? Is he the new kura wala?

Apnay desi ko job day nai sakkay *** kissing in process :tsk: :tsk:

After 1 day thats how it looks like. I pray and hope these bridges dont collapse

11400968_478209085679303_1890855172943441400_n.jpg

11425486_478209112345967_2835380368004093853_n.jpg

11401514_478209132345965_2626916900200181348_n.jpg

11391452_478209159012629_3229237067464403385_n.jpg

10277416_478209192345959_2413654311870769628_n.jpg

11216839_478209212345957_6556197847742125343_n.jpg

11391487_478209242345954_8653952987148790276_n.jpg
What the hell did they spend soo much money on if it has started dissolving from 1 rain season?

The cost they used other metros built on that cost didnt dissolve overnight :o:

Why are you trying to take credit for this one?

UAE build Hospital in Rawalpindi

Han 14 loog jo Local body Election me mar gai wo
You want to pick that up? Explain Lahore massacre...kindly dont try to earn brownie points on ppl's death!! Thori sharam kerlo...