اس سال کے آخر تک اتنی بجلی ہوگی کہ مودی کو بھی دے دیں - خادم اعلی

Bar Bar aisi baaten kar k hamara mazaak urhate aur hamein sharminda karte hain ye.shukar hai main ne kisi ko vote nahi diya wrna ye sunne k bad main khud kushi kar chuka hota :hitwall:

پُہنچی وہیں پہ خاک جہاں کا خمِیر تھا

@Doordie @war&peace @Mentee
:D
C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_giphy(15).gif

At the end of the year, same old lame excuse " Josh-e-Khitabat ma keh gaye". :(:(

. . . . . .
I have feeling they might have solved the electricity crisis and probably saving for the election. It is same party that fast-tracked CPEC within 2 years which surprised the heck out of us. Unlike Imran Khan, the party does its job.

Besides, they have invested more than billion dollars on the energy sectors from the loans years ago. Surely, the energy sector should be ready by now. I assumed it will be by the end of 2018 or 2020.

I have feeling they might have solved the electricity crisis and probably saving for the election. It is same party that fast-tracked CPEC within 2 years which surprised the heck out of us. Unlike Imran Khan, the party does its job.

Besides, they have invested more than billion dollars on the energy sectors from the loans years ago. Surely, the energy sector should be ready by now. I assumed it will be by the end of 2018 or 2020.
excuse me...i m no party supporter however IK never came into power...till where his boundary extends , he have done very great job ..the result is near you...meanwhile these showbaz party have done nothing in bringing law and order...the example is punjab police ... except for flyovers , metros (not bad actually good thing) and excess unneeded loans have brought us to our worst historic times

Whatever PMLN promised, its delivered unlike Imran Khan who make tall claims in order to make u-turn later.

PMLN agenda was about development, and it has delivered. PMLN never claimed to be moral police nor carried the slogan for reformative on police/hospital which i hope they address to the issues.

Those loans are spent on military operation, energy sector, fast-tracking CPEC, expansion of motorways to the metro projects in the congested cities and towns where the fare of taxis are pricey. The reason government borrows loans because people don't pay taxes. The money has to come from somewhere in order to invest on the development progress.

Let's hope the investment pays off in the long run and make Pakistan independence once and for all.