Army's special forces to hone linguistic skills for covert ops

They should taught their Special forces "Humko tmhi say bhaalu bhashi" if they ever send them to Bangladesh :lol:

Only ur special forces are operating M-4s... and tht too in small numbers... while i have yet to see Galil in indian service... while tavor n mx-4 storms are used in very limited numbers by bsf....

I am talking from my personal experience only, not from any credible sources :smokin:

I don't care what language an Indian speaks in, but you can always tell who is an indian, by BO, skin color, or goofy accent.

Yea, but I'm not as dark as Indians usually are and I shower once a day.

Are such racist remarks necessary ?

You have made your point in countless similar posts .

Take a break.

:omghaha: just few days hardly two or three days after Chinese once again trolled Indians at LAC cross it and warned the Locals in Hindi "bhaag jao yahan say wapis mat ana" :P (the words as per one of the members here) the incident reported by Indian media, NOW Bharatis are coming up with learning Mandarian .

copycats :D

Yea, but I'm not as dark as Indians usually are and I shower once a day.

Hum Kaale hai to kya hua diwale hai!!!

Anyway the country u stay in believes dat "even if a dirty dog is washed a numerous times it will still remain a dog"!!! Ohk completely offtopic quote!! Irrelevant to ur post!! Just a quote i saw on net and wanted to share it!! Random post not for u!!

Btw, Which soap u use for shower?