Army foils another infiltration bid in Keran, 4 militants killed

India will not be a entity that it will try to retaliate..

Most likely Pakistan will seclude itself from the world like Iran

Only guy with crazy human bomb mind-set can think like that.:rofl:

India will not be a entity that it will try to retaliate..

Most likely Pakistan will seclude itself from the world like Iran
Pak will nuke India!!!:rofl:

They have no Idea of Air defense system and further R&Ds which they do not have.:omghaha:

We can fire from land,sky,sea,road,rail line & underwater.:yay:

Kashmir is a dispute area. Let the people there decide. India had invaded Goa and Hyderabad. India is not a natural country in the first place. Its actually a bunch of little countries stitch together by the British rail line.

Chinese Maoists and their pampered supporters are a bunch of dog and cat meat eaters who have allready dug their graves by providing nuclear weapons to the Muslims. it has only increased the resolve of people around the world to ensure that the ungrateful Chinese Maoists and their pampered supporters are tortured to death or invalidity when democracy comes to China.

only people of the lowest iq eat dog and cat meat and opinions by people with the lowest IQ do not matter. they can bark as much as they like. When democracy comes to China, all the maoists and their pampered stooges who are the enemy of the Chinese people and who malign the cultures and history of non-Muslim countries will be thrown into labor camps with chains around their necks.

expectedly, we do not see lavishly paid pampered running dogs of the Chinese Maoists ever questioning the existence of Muslim countries like Pakistan and its Muslim brothers.

China was created by Mongols.and many parts of China ruled by Maoist dogs are disputed territories like Tibet, and East Turkestan.

The chinese maoists have already allied with Muslim Pakistan. so it is fully justified that Maoists and their pampered dogs be chained, tortured and killed in streets of cities around the world.

Chinese Maoists are a legitimate target in the war on terror since Chinese Maoists are allied with Muslim Pakistan and have already committed the greatest war crime of providing nuclear weapons to Muslims.

i can understand the fake poster boys but very few on this site are aware of the mind games being played by the 50 CENT ARMY OF CHINA.

Onl get their areses kicked in first round itself.:rofl:
They also demanded for playing in IPL.:rofl:

CLT20: Misbah-ul-Haq bemoans lack of IPL-style exposure after Faisalabad Wolves' exit | Champions League Twenty20, 2013 - News | NDTVSports.com

CLT20: Misbah-ul-Haq bemoans lack of IPL-style exposure after Faisalabad Wolves' exit
The Indian Premier League, he said, had been a massive boon for young Indian cricketers because it helped them prepare for the challenges of international cricket. Misbah-ul-Haq also advocated for a similar league in Pakistan.

Mohali: At various stages over the last couple of days, Misbah-ul-Haq has worn a look of resignation, and occasionally exasperation. The lack of quality in the Faisalabad Wolves side has been all too obvious - only Misbah and Saeed Ajmal have had any meaningful taste of international cricket - and to see them crash out of the qualifying competition of the Champions League at the first possible instance came as no surprise. (Sunrisers Hyderabad thrash Faisalabad Wolves)

Misbah, who along with Ajmal and Ehsan Adil only arrived in Mohali less than 20 hours before the team's first match, made significant contributions in both matches, but couldn't prevent Faisalabad from slumping to heavy losses. When he fronted up to speak to the media on Wednesday (September 18) night, Pakistan's captain was again in complete command of himself, admitting that lack of exposure was a stumbling block in his team's progress and rueing the lack of international cricket in his country.

Pakistan haven't hosted an international match since March 2009, following a terror attack on Sri Lanka's team bus in Lahore, and Misbah said the absence of matches had had a negative fallout on Pakistani cricket. "Definitely, it has had a huge effect," he said. "When there is international cricket in your country, there is a big positive impact on your cricketers. If there is no international cricket and you don't get to see players in action, if there are no practice matches and opportunities, it makes a difference to your own team and to the players currently playing for the national team. When you are playing in your country, the confidence you gain from performing at home helps when you play abroad."

The Indian Premier League, he said, had been a massive boon for young Indian cricketers because it helped them prepare for the challenges of international cricket. Advocating a similar league in Pakistan, Misbah, who played for Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2008, said: "I think it is very important (to have a tournament like that in Pakistan). I have said it earlier in Pakistan too that exposure and skills will only improve when you play more cricket. The more you play under pressure, the more you will learn to handle it and you will become an expert at handling situations.

"It is unfortunate for Pakistan that there is no such cricket there, which we need to think about quickly. Right in front of your eyes, you can see players from all parts of the world come here to play the IPL; there are different leagues in other countries and you can see a tangible difference. You can see that in Indian cricket - young players are mature by the time they come into international cricket. They know how to handle pressure, how to build an innings, how to respond with the ball under pressure."

Both for the national team and for Faisalabad, Misbah has been forced to don the role of the knight in shining armour, something that sits lightly on him even if the burden can be overwhelming. "Sometimes, it so happens that your team doesn't respond, unfortunately, like this time," Misbah said. "Even in the Pakistan team, the batsmen are struggling and here in Faisalabad, we have mostly inexperienced players, we don't have any big names. You have to take the right decisions with the future in mind. Wherever there are shortcomings, we must try to address them, try and give the batsmen a boost because this kind of form (his own form) can't last forever. When you are trying hard, it is really good for the team if the other batsmen too bat with some confidence. When contributions come in from different players, it is always good for the team. It is important that all players contribute; you can't do anything with just one player contributing."

Misbah said he was disappointed at his team's results - an eight-wicket loss to Otago Volts was followed by a seven-wicket defeat at the hands of Sunrisers Hyderabad - but added that the experience would stand his wards in good stead. "When you lose games, you are disappointed but I think it's a good experience for the team," he offered. "Most of the guys haven't played any international event. By playing in a tournament such as this, they come to know of the demands at the international level. It's a big ask for them to come straightaway and perform here. Any player who plays at this level needs a little bit of more exposure and experience which we don't have, but I think it is a really good experience for them. They can learn about how to improve, how they are going to perform, how they are going to get ready for this.

"There is a mental barrier. When you have not played at the international level, there is bound to be a mental barrier. When you play at the highest level, you cross that barrier and break through. Then slowly, you conquer those barriers. You need some time. The more times you cross the barrier, your ability will improve that much more and you will gain more experience too. It is not a small process. You learn from your opportunities; they have got three matches here, it will help them in the future, I am sure."

Alongside Ajmal, Misbah has been talking at length to the Faisalabad boys. "We try to tell them what the demands of international cricket are and how to handle pressure," he said. "How to prepare yourself for this kind of cricket. Whenever we play, we work hard with them to overcome this. They did that at the domestic level but this is a different scenario, a different platform for them. They haven't had exposure of this level of cricket, so at the moment they are struggling. Obviously, we tell them to improve their skills but the mental side is very important. Saeed Ajmal and I are working overtime with that, talking to them about how to absorb pressure, how to play international players with their skills - just focus on the ball and bat, don't see the names. But again, I think there is nothing like experience. If you don't have experience, you will really struggle."

Its difficult to know what Pakistan is trying to do. Despite what all Pakistanis like to pretend, there is no pressing need for Pakistan to keep pushing in militants. The Kashmir centric militants, or terrorists as they are called when some of them turn against Pakistan are generally loyal and are not creating trouble for Pakistan to the extent that they need to be sent to slaughterhouse.

The only positive for Pakistan in this is that it creates tension with India, and that, in a fractured Pakistan where all ethnicities and religious sects are at each others throats can only be good news as that's the only thing that unites that nation.

Chinese Maoists and their pampered supporters are a bunch of dog and cat meat eaters who have allready dug their graves by providing nuclear weapons to the Muslims. it has only increased the resolve of people around the world to ensure that the ungrateful Chinese Maoists and their pampered supporters are tortured to death or invalidity when democracy comes to China.

only people of the lowest iq eat dog and cat meat and opinions by people with the lowest IQ do not matter. they can bark as much as they like. When democracy comes to China, all the maoists and their pampered stooges who are the enemy of the Chinese people and who malign the cultures and history of non-Muslim countries will be thrown into labor camps with chains around their necks.

expectedly, we do not see lavishly paid pampered running dogs of the Chinese Maoists ever questioning the existence of Muslim countries like Pakistan and its Muslim brothers.

China was created by Mongols.and many parts of China ruled by Maoist dogs are disputed territories like Tibet, and East Turkestan.

The chinese maoists have already allied with Muslim Pakistan. so it is fully justified that Maoists and their pampered dogs be chained, tortured and killed in streets of cities around the world.

Chinese Maoists are a legitimate target in the war on terror since Chinese Maoists are allied with Muslim Pakistan and have already committed the greatest war crime of providing nuclear weapons to Muslims.

i can understand the fake poster boys but very few on this site are aware of the mind games being played by the 50 CENT ARMY OF CHINA.

You try to attack and change topic. But the facts is that Kashmir is a dispute territory and they should have self determination. Besides India, can you name a country that support India's occupation of Kashmir? There is none. America and the world had made enough concession when we recognize your occupation of Hyderabad and Goa, this imperialist invasion has to end some where. And so the world draw the line at kashmir and do not recognize India's invasion.

The Chinese Maoists and their pampered supporters are not the legitimate rulers of China. they cannot frame the foreign policy of China or lead China to war because it will be common people of China who will die in war and not the Chinese Maoists or their pampered stooges.

the world had made enough concessions when they recognized inhuman gan rapist and murderer Maoists as teh rulers of China and Maoist China being granted UN membership at the expense of the the legitimate rulers of China in Taiwan.

very few know the mind games being played by Chinese maoists and their supporters but the workd is slowly wakening up and the Chinese army is not interested in being led into another futile war just because corrupt rich Maoists want the Chinese to die fighting non-Muslim countries.

the whole world can easily see through that you people never question the territorial integrity of Muslim countries. hence the end of Chinese Maoists will be very gruesome just like the Chinese Maoists killed millions of innocent Chinese during the past and continue to oppress the Chinese people with threats of laborcamp.

the chinese maoists have already dug their graves by providing nuclear weapons to Muslims, an act of war crime which the world can never forgive.

we are not yet talking about the Chinese Maoist occupation of Hong Kong where Maoists are termed as locusts, Macau, Tibet etc. in international foras.

you started the fire since 50 years, now it is payback time for a regimen change in China where the inhuman maoists will be thrown into labor camps and also all their family members who benefitted from Maoist plunder of China.

Its time for India to grant self determination to Kashmir. Let them decide for themselves.

No. its not time yet. elections are held in India every 5 years so 2 more years to go before elections are held in kashmir.

Kashmir is a dispute area. Let the people there decide. India had invaded Goa and Hyderabad. India is not a natural country in the first place. Its actually a bunch of little countries stitch together by the British rail line.

You are misinformed. Taiwan is a dispute area. South china sea is dispute area.

Kashmir as accessed to India after its govt. signed the instrument of accession.

It does not matter if you think India is a natural or unnatural country. We are a country and that is all that matters to us :coffee: Your opinion in this matter is irrelevant.

Whats the point then to turn India into wasteland and to seclude yourself from rest of the world,you wont get water either way.:D

See your stupid logic.

See....... you can already see the fear in the pakistanis :coffee: ............ this is why its time to scrap the indus water treaty.

One idiot mentality I see on this forum regularly. Stupids warning other nuclear nation of Nuke strike :D. Thinking that they will survive afterwards.:lol:

Fire hell on that pigs. Stupid jihaadis.kashmir nahi milne wala. Stop water. Bhai pani nahi rahega to nuke bomb kaise dhoyenge aur pich..da bhi. Sab ke sab saale terrorists. They must be of pak army. Ohh ... Sorry doesnt matter pak army or whatever at last they are terrorists. INDIAN ARMY WELL DONE send them to hell. From lower hell to upper hell.
Keep it up guys. The whole nation is with u.

JAI HIND!!!