Area where 16 BSF men were killed to go to Bangladesh

Its high time bangladesh should invade India with its 4ft 11 in strong dhootiwala army and conquere India....:victory:

_44083465_kick203.jpg

The fatigues wore by the troops were not of BSF. it was IA fatigue. Why do you think IA does not go to the border? Do you think your BSf will fight ever against BDR? BSF can fight only dead trees.
yeah yeah we all know what the BDR is capable of doing(the 2009 pilkhana massacre of their own countrymen:chilli:)!mate you can lie to everybody other than the bengalis because we know the true "potential" of the bangladeshis:azn:!yeah you may have killed 16 of our brave B.S.F. jawans by making a surpise cowardly attack on them in the dead of the night,plus our jawans had orders not to fire upon the B.D.R. unnecessarily!so you just got lucky:angry:!but i am very happy by the ways that B.S.F. has been avenging for that cowardly act by killing hundreds of illegal "gorupacharkari"(cow smugglers) bangladeshis in a regular basis!man nowadays those pole vaulters are pi$$ing in their pants on hearing the word "B.S.F.":yahoo:!happy hunting by our jawans indeed:tup:!

Can you please tell me what is the source of this 97 Indian army killed??

But excellent explanation...:tup:

@ Hey man it is not 97 , it is closer to 400, the DG BDR himself admitted it. There were many Indian Army also killed but in BSF dress. THe Boder Out post was later re-enforced.

But no link...:azn:

Actually, If India gave Kashmir to Pakistan, my years of hatred for India would cease, and a seed for immense respect would grow to bare fruit.

As weird as a thought that it is.

You already have 2/3 of Kashmir, We have just K Valley...

and trust me, if u persuade Madam jee and MMS, they will give you 2/3 Kashmir as well. Its well known that MMS has planned to give Sir-Creek to Pakistan (During Zardari Visit), Its Modi who spoil the plan.

This Sardar has already ashamed us in Sharm-al-shekh.

last stage of delusion..... No wonder, it is understandable why PA digged you guys before 1971... With this pathetic behaviour any body will do same.... I am still on my words , India did big mistake in 1971... By the way IA took 4000 bdr lifes in return... Puny bd..

You already have 2/3 of Kashmir, We have just K Valley...

and trust me, if u persuade Madam jee and MMS, they will give you 2/3 Kashmir as well. Its well known that MMS has planned to give Sir-Creek to Pakistan (During Zardari Visit), Its Modi who spoil the plan.

This Sardar has already ashamed us in Sharm-al-shekh.

So even If we get Kashmir, you think we want the rest of your country?

No, we do not.

If India act like friend, then we can become friends.

But, If India want to be enemy, then nothing has changed. We will remain as enemy.

Actually, If India gave Kashmir to Pakistan, my years of hatred for India would cease, and a seed for immense respect would grow to bare fruit.

As weird as a thought that it is.
Oye tu adami hai ya pajama.....yahan rwp vich log saare hindustan par aankh lagaye baithe hain aur tu ek ashmir di lollypop main ki kush huye jaa rha hai.cuhpchap se jaake kahin chuup jaa agar zahid hamid type ne sunn lia tey tere sar a itane jootay padenge ke ek baal bhi nahi bachega.:P

Kindly concentrate on your remaining country after 71. There are still problems their regarding ethinicity. Forget about other countries..

97/13 = 7.4615384615384615384615384615385
So 1 BDR Soldier = 7.5 IA Soldier

Pretty close to the Industry Standard of 1 PA Soldier = 10 IA Soldier.Congrats Bangladesh you are getting closer.

Not-Bad-psd81138.png

One of the most moronic and idiotic posts ever written on this forum.

Coming from a moron right...;)

Unsurprisingly it was an Indian and not a Pakistani, a Chinese, an American, a Jew or a Martian.

It was a reply by an INDIAN to a BD.

I just don't know where to begin refuting this Uttar Pradeshi (Uttar Pradesh is soon to cease to exist and to be wiped off the map) and his nonsense.

The Chances of Uttar Pradesh being wiped out from the map is as good as BD rulling the world i.e. no chances at all.

1. The scenario which I gave is based on a post-conventional occupation scenario.

And in post occupation scenario you will reach till Delhi right??

Mazak ki koi limit hai kya??

Let us imagine that India can win a conventional war with Bangladesh (when it could not even invade the small island of Sri Lanka or even do what the Russians have done in Georgia and the Thais in Burma and create de facto independent statelets, despite India's Tamil nationalist politicians) then what would happen if there was an occupation of Bangladesh.

India will win a conventional war against BD. There is nothing to imagine. BD could not even take care of Burma...how can they even fight against India.

2. Uttar Pradeshi moron, of course the 100,000 Indian soldiers in your scenario would be armed, what differentiates a "soldier" from a civilian is that a soldier has weapons.

BD lungi man....100k armed soldiers will have no difficulty in killing lungi manus.

Do you understand?

If you don't, go to a 11 year old and he will explain the difference.

It would be nice if you can understand that.

3. The north-east is not homogenous and consists of different ethnicities including races who are totally Christianized or being Christianized due to CIA-backed missionary work (Christians in Pakistan already ask for their own province, watch out for the American backed Christians of the north-east). If Bangladesh is occupied the 0.2 million Bangladeshi army will disperse and conduct a guerilla war. Indians already moan daily on this forum over fictitious Bangladeshi border crossings so how will they stop the army from doing so in a war situation.

The Majority population of NE is still Hindu. It doesnot matter if some tribes are christians or not. Those tribes will never support BD. BSF are already killing BD on border. Once a free hand is given to tribes like BODOS then whole illegal Migrants will run away.

4. We can attack Delhi, Mumbai with Islamic commandos using kamikaze tactics.

You can even attack New york using those tactics :lol:

What are "kamikaze" tactics? What is a kamikaze, ponder on it dim-witted Uttar Pradeshi from the soon to be non-existent, wiped off the map Uttar Pradesh (a state hated by many if not most Indians for producing arrogant clowns who think they are the true Indians and rulers of the country).

Only a BD will think that BD forces have a chance of reaching Delhi. All your forces will annihilated before you can even spell KAMIKAZE.

We will be marching in Dhaka in less than 12 hours.

A commando would go in to an airport with a massive bomb and take out the entire airport even if himself is eliminated in the process.

And how that commando will enter airport when we will seize all transport to BD?

Ohh.....I got the answer...Harry potter :P

We can also target Indian leaders such as Narendra Modi, Sonia Gandhi etc if they ever dare to attack our country.

Yes you can even target Obama :lol:

Wet dreams.

This is war.

We will do everything we have to liberate ourselves and if it results in the disintegration of India (disintegration something which Uttar Pradesh is going to go through soon as it will be broken up) then so be it.

Yes this is war. We will annihilate whole BD and will use our weapons as a testing ground even if it results in deformation to general BD public. We will give some half of the country to those BD who will remain loyal to us. The PM of India will be declared as Supreme leader of BD.

Using such tactics we can destroy India's airports, roads, rail stations, power stations, ports, stock exchange and cripple India economically.

Not a single BD will be allowed to enter in the event of war. All of them will be killed before entering India.

5. Idiotic moron from Uttar Pradesh, state hated by the whole of India, we Bengalis liberated our country ourselves and India only got involved to cause trouble for Pakistan. India is no friend of Bangladesh and we look down on Indians as inferior and ourselves as superior. Even now in Dhaka (I am no friend of Pakistan), 90% of Bangladeshis will support Muslim Pakistan over Hindu India in cricket.

BD is hated by whole world. We look upon BD as our underwear makers and nothing else. We have already divided BD. This time we will make sure that BD is liberated in true sense.

We fought and in fact we often laughed at how inept and cowardly the Indian soldiers were.

Yes and those cowardly soldier are responsible for the independence of Marital BD :lol:

Thanks for "helping".

We will help again.

We clever and shrewd Bengalis made Punjabi fight Punjabi in 1971 while Bengalis (east and west, Muslim and Hindu) united and now we Bengalis of Bangladesh are far stronger than we ever were as part of Pakistan.

Pakistan is much stronger than BD. BD cannot even compare itself with pakistan. You can even dream of comparing yourself with India.

You now face a much larger army.

We now face a rag tag army which is full with soldiers killing each other. On the other hand Pakistani army was much professional. PA of 1971 is much better than BA of 2012.

6. You are attributing everything to India as if poverty-stricken, insurgency plagued India which cannot even handle Maoists who are present in 1/3 of India is some sort of global power.

With 80% BD people living in extreme poverty, you can think of reaching New Delhi but we cannot finish BD :lol:

In other threads

- Indians are threatening to send the Maldives to "the stone age"

BD is threatening to send Burma to stone ages.

- Indians are threatening Sri Lankans

BD are dreaming to finish US.

- Indians are harassing Chinese posters and making trouble

BD are harassing Indian posters and making troubles.

You guys are nothing and you complain in day and night like women about "Illegal immigration" and then at the same time claim Bangladesh is a colony (yeah, right even Awami League run Bangladesh bans Indian films and doesn't give it transit), so if Bangladesh was a colony wouldn't it ensure no illegal immigration to India (as per your claims)?

Colony people are supposed to live in colonies. They are not allowed to come to the mainland. Live in your colony called BD. Dont pole vault into Mainland.

Stop threatening to bomb, destroy, flood people's countries.

Stop day dreaming and everything will be fine.

If you stop threatening other countries maybe you will finally get some respect,

If you stop day dreaming, other countries may even think about BD.

as it stands you are the most hated nationality on this forum. Even the westerners who you suck up to secretly look down on you as poor and inferior.

This form is filled with people from Pakistan, china and BD. We have already seen how respected BD people are.

7. You know nothing about guerilla warfare.

Indian Army trains many countries in guerilla warfare.

Even Turkey which is the biggest military in Europe, 2nd in NATO and regularly wins NATO competitions has not been able to defeat Kurdish rebels and Kurds are at maximum 20 million.

These countries do care about civilians and hence they do not target civilians.

You yourself have stated that whole BD will become hostile..we will have no difficulty in killing those hostile people.

The government is now hinting at speaking to PKK leader Ocalan to find a political solution to the conflict. Is India - the super-duper mega-powerful godfather and bully of Asia -behind this as well, behind the PKK success?

Yes we are :P

If Turkey cannot defeat the PKK (whose political wing only gets 5% of votes) and whose fighters number in thousands and who have no coast and just small arms, how can dirt poor India defeat and occupy 150 million Bangladesh?

Turkey is fighting an enemy which is well equipped and well trained.. We will have no problem in killing BD which is nothing but a dirt poor country and often considered as an insult to humanity.

You are a serious embarassment.

You are a funny embarrassment.

By the way Mr Uttar Pradeshi - from the soon to be non-existent, wiped off the map, "Uttar Pradesh" (RIP)

We will see. You must pray to God that Bay of Bengal should act faster and that will save you from a humiliation from India. It is better to die in BoB rather than being killed by kafirs.

- just to remind you:[

Soldier = armed, civilian = unarmed.

Just to remind you...

Indian Soldeir-Heavily Armed.

BD Civilian- Malnourished and poor person.

Bunch of teenagers with puberty issues debating here.

Mods, please close this pointless thread.

Most of the armed forces are located at the border. They are not based inside the towns.

If India attempted to occupy Bangladesh (which they would fail and possibly even risk the break up of the Indian union itself) there will have to be Indian forces stationed in the capital and other key cities. They would be the targets for guerillas, if not Stalingrad style war of defence.

Dhaka would be damaged so the Bangladeshi armed forces must ensure that Calcutta and Delhi are also damaged and Maoists who are active in India can help out. Ajmal Kasab and his friends were just a handful yet they brought Mumbai to its knees. If at the early stage of the war, Islamic commandos either belonging to Bangladesh or supporting it carried out Kamikaze style attacks to destroy New Delhi airport, rail station then New Delhi would apart from car be cut off from the rest of the world. If this is repeated in Mumbai then India would suffer billions in damage.

We must ensure that India suffers in this war and that Delhi, Mumbai and Calcutta suffer.

IGI_Terminal_3.jpg

New Delhi airport.

Anyway Indian troops are not as good as Bangladeshi troops who would enjoy home advantage fighting for their homeland, national existence and families whereas the Indian army would be far away from Amritsar, Chennai or Lucknow.

Mistaken for militants, armyman killed by troops | NDTV.com

We dont need to send 1 million troops to occupy BD. 100k will be more than enough.

100,000 Indian soldiers would mean a soldier to Bangladeshi ratio of 1-1500.

The Soviets could not hold on to Afghanistan.

The Soviets lost to tiny Finland.

The Americans lost in Vietnam.

The French lost in Vietnam.

The French lost in Algeria.

The British ultimately had to leave India because the population were against them.

The Pakistanis lost in Bangladesh/East Pakistan.

If a population hates you, you cannot stay.

100k people died in kashmir since 1990. This picnic will be disastrous for BD

We lost hundreds of thousands if not over a million fighting for freedom against Pakistan, when even before the Pakistani army attacked us in March 1971 most people in East Pakistan/Bangladesh wanted a united country, and even though both Bengalis and Pakistanis are Muslim. If clear cut non-Muslims i.e. Hindu Indians tried to occupy us we would be prepared to lose 100 million people to be free from you.

We will fight you for a thousand years if need be and we will ask Allah to curse you and every soldier and every politician responsible for aggression against our country and motherland.

Tanks are not the only weapons used in a war. There is something called air transport, naval blockade as well.

Your 100,000 troops in Bangladesh would be an army of occupation, away from their wives and children and parents. They would have difficulty in moving around the country and you would be losing money every second you spend in Bangladesh. 14,000 farmers a year commit suicide in India, you are a very poor country with miserable destitution and suffering and this war would bankrupt you and destroy your economy.

We also have no shortage of people like Bajrang Dal, Shiv Sena etc. There will be no shortage of troops from the Indian sideas as well.

The Pakistanis had millions in West Pakistan and they lost.

Israel can take on 300 million Arabs.

Finland can take on 180 million Russians.

Singapore can take on much larger Malaysia.

We would be more than happy to fight with India and make sure that we have the honour of destroying India and not the Pakistanis, since we Bengalis are the real champions of Islam in South Asia (Islam came to us before Pakistan i.e. Saad bin Abi Waqqas, radi'Allahu 'anhu) and also since we feel for oppressed people we would be happy to destroy this Brahmanic state. The Maoists/Naxalites of India who are fighting for Indias poor were originally Bengalis from West Bengal.

Siliguri corridor is heavily guarded by Indian Armed forces. BD will fall before BD forces can even spell Siliguri.

We will spread the war so forget about the Sigiluri corridor, the whole of the north-east and Bangladesh becomes a theatre of war.

We have already finished most of the ULFA. Do you deny the fact that ULFA which is hostile to BD will grab this golden opportunity to attack BD?

Ignorant comments. ULFA has different factions and one faction is friendly to Bangladesh.

Assam: ULFA Targets 5 Assam MLAs for Extortion | news.outlookindia.com

Last Time I heard, BD were being chased and Killed in NE. People of NW will consider it a golden opportunity to get rid of all illegal BD.

The people in NE being killed were Indians of Muslim faith and Bengali ethnicity. The Bangladeshi connection is that some Biharis who left Bangladesh after the 71 war have settled in N.E.

When Bodos started killing Muslims in Assam the whole of India experiened a volcanic erruption that sent shockwaves even all the way to Mumbai.

azad_1176703f.jpg

B_Id_308336_violence.jpg

Mumbaiwarmemorial1.jpg

Infinity.

Your economy will suffer and you will fall even more behind China whom you see as an enemy. With a weak economy you will not be able to continue indulging in neo-imperialist behaviour such as interfering in the South China sea to aid China's enemies. Your country is dirt poor and the huge poverty has contribued to 1/3 of India having Maoist guerillas present.

Lip service and nothing else. What was the reaction of Muslim world towards Iran, Iraq and Afhanistan?

What was the reaction of the Muslim world to the Rohingya crisis?

Iran called for commandos to be sent in.

Turks spoke of possible military action.

In Soviet occupied Afghanistan the Muslim world joined hands to support Afghans and expel the Soviets, the USSR eventually collapsed and broke up. Saudi Arabia which bankrolled the Afghan rebels is still in existence, but the USSR isn't.

BD will be erased from the world map. I am being honest and polite here.

Muslim Bengalis are the most politically conscious and educated Muslim group in south Asia and were the first to demand a separate Muslim political unit in the form of east Bengal. We then created Pakistan and were responsible for redrawing the borders of India. L.K. Advani and Manmohan Singh were born in Pakistan but now live in India thanks to Bengalis.

We will be happy to help redrawing the borders of south Asia once again.

Google is not banned in BD.

There is no censorship in BD.

Last time they were killing illegal BD.

I have replied to your post.

You could not even occupy Sri Lanka which is isolated by sea, has less people and has less international support.

Heck you could not even get the LTTE which you initially sponsored to not be crushed by Sri Lanka.

So forget about delusional wet dreams of Bangladesh.

champions of islam :rofl::rofl: we r religious but that line was damn funny :D