Are these Indian personalities as well know in Iran as this article claims?

yeah Afghan servants r very loyal and hard working as compared to south indian servants :sick:

Not so much from Punjabis and Kashmiris of India, but Bengalis, Orissans, Marathis, Tamilians etc HELL YEAH!! :sick:

You ard not related any Indian. Only Muhajirs are similar to us, still use our language.

I can't resist eating because I live for food ! :D

Acha tau jiss ke liye ap zinda hein woh food hay.. There must be a wrong with Lahore, whenever I go there I find myself eating and eating. Sometimes I think Lahoriyay pour some kind of phaki or digestive enzymes all over the food!

No..we don't we're just build like that ! :P

Everyone has a passion in life ! I'd ditch a younger version of Nicole Kidman for a plate of Nihari ! :D

No..we don't we're just build like that ! :P

Everyone has a passion in life ! I'd ditch a younger version of Nicole Kidman for a plate of Nihari ! :D

:rofl:

Bhai apko dono hatho see mera salute.

Beware, make sure your rivals don't make it to your secret. :D

You claim our language, our history.

Your language ? Since when has it been your language ? Is Pashto an Afghan language when we've got more Pashtoons then them ? Or does it belong to the speakers of that language ? I'd pick the 2 nd option; Urdu is our lingua-franca and it has been for centuries so naturally making it our National language wasn't rocket science !

I can't resist eating because I live for food ! :D

Can't do anything about it...age catches up to us and if you've got fair skin and my heredity...it catches up twice as quickly ! Abbb kuch nahin ho saktaaa and I'm coming out as me...! :D

How about this one...? Took it a few days ago !

Yeah this one is cute!! But the first one is cutest among the 3.

I was young then...now I'm a 22 year old fart who could easily pass for someone in his early 30s ! In my family age catches up to us men rather quickly...!

u still look very young and 22 is OLD for u? haha...

Abbb tou soooti leei kar chalnaa partaaa hai aurrr khaaans khaaans kei buraa haaal ho giyaa hai !

But on a serious note : I haven't achieved half the things I had set out to when I completed my A'Levels so yes I do feel old and worthless right now !

Tell me her caste, what region of Pakistan's she's from, what city, village, town, social status, family background, lineage etc.

Point 1. Are you serious I would know all this?
Point 2. Are you serious, even if I dare to get this info from Rub(errr sorry can't share personal names), I will share it with someone on the net?

Sir, I have told you, it's completely your call to believe it or not. Just requesting you to use better language while showing your disagreement.

Yaar, ye log aisi ajeeb kahania banate phir the hain, in ko badnam kar ke choor nah chahiye hai. indians are not so good at making up stories, no wonder they have to copy every American film for their bollywood. Now here we have bharatis fantasizing about fair blue eyed Pakistani women, are they that desperate :lol:??

At least if you're going to make up stories do a thorough research before posting nonsense.

Sir, request you to be civil. Also, like million times I have asked you to be civil doesn't mean we are coward. I have had one of me best mates as a Pakistani and one of my ex has also been a Pakistani (though it did not work out for more than a month), and yes my Pakistani friend from New Castle also had a couple of Indian GF's (of one whom he married)... I don't know why it is such big fuss for you.

It's very simple .... Believe it or NOT. Just be civil, atleast that can be requested. There is already too much hate. And for last time I am telling you, it's the truth. Now if you disagree, just let it be that way Bubbles.

I'm a lover of beauty wherever I find it ! If I can't...then there isn't anything there ! :meeting:

Khair....jokes aside, I'm sure there are pretty Indian women out there but most of my 'crushes' have involved people like Nauheed Cyrusi (Iranian descent !). Though Vidya Balan works too...if only she was a little less promiscuous I'd actually fall for her !

Vidya Balan is promiscuous? Weird take on things, how did you get there? And congratulations on a perfectly idiotic thread, btw.

Oh..sorry wrong choice of words ! :oops: I meant shes a little, how should I put this lest I goof up again, a little too minimalistic in her dressing...even for my sinful eyes ! :D

Indeed..it is a strange thread...isn't it ! But for all the things to pick up on...you chose my infatuation (or nearly !) with Ms.Balan as the post to reply to ? Someone is naughty ! :P

What are you talking about???

And why are you indulging in a genetics debate with that cultureless bimbo who has nothing else to say in any thread? This thread is cultural, culture transcends ethnicities, india pakistan and iran have people of various ethnicities and people have moved over millenia too. That should be it, don't indulge the bimbo pls.

Pls note india pakistan geneology is a banned topic.

Buddy, the 'genetic' debate started when they started claiming that modern Afghans and Pakistanis are pureblood Iranians and Arabs....and that Afghanistan was never a part of India.....
BUT historical facts say otherwise....and we're merely pointing out those facts....

Their eternal identity crisis which resulted from their mixed identity is making them do funny things...on one hand, the're claiming the heritage of IVC, taking pride in Hindu/Buddhist empires like the Gandhara Empire and on the other hand they are claiming to be related ONLY to the 'superior' invaders.......isn't this HYPOCRISY....
They're claiming to be descendants of both the invaders and the invaded....which they don't realize makes them a HYBRID.....this is all we're saying.....

Oh..sorry wrong choice of words ! :oops: I meant shes a little, how should I put this lest I goof up again, a little too minimalistic in her dressing...even for my sinful eyes ! :D

Indeed..it is a strange thread...isn't it ! But for all the things to pick up on...you chose my infatuation (or nearly !) with Ms.Balan as the post to reply to ? Someone is naughty ! :P

Someone has been drooling over Balan since Parineeta onwards. She fits into the local culture so smoothly that it seems odd that she's actually Mallu. Rather drool over her than some of the horsy creatures who are popular icons.

But bash on. This is time-pass, in Bombay street parlance, of epic proportions.

Military Forum Latest Posts