Are these Indian personalities as well know in Iran as this article claims?

Its just a quest to look different from Indians since last 65 yrs and always trying to align themselves with Arabs, Iranians and Turks.

Actually it is not that. It is to ward of Indian propaganda. Pahelvan, If you have checked some random posts on this forum, according to Indians, Iranians invaded Pakistanis again and again since the reign of Cyrus the Great and later forcefully converted them to Muslims and then Iranians looted, plundered and raped in what is present day Pakistan. And present day Indians r brave people who resisted every invasions from Iranians and others and stuck with their true faith Hinduism and Iranians n Afghans were not able to convert them, It is all about all those cowards Pakistanis versus brave Indians.

My bad.....but you guys claim that Islam is an eternal religion.....:D

What is the relevance here? Do you want to talk about religions? Make you mind first.

BTW it wasn't just bad, it was a blunder.

Yeah, it won't change the truth that bharatis have a shortage of women in their own country and are now fantasizing of Pakistani women out of desperateness.

Your post is filled with holes that it doesn't even take much to tell its a made up story. A fair skinned, blue eyed Pakistani girl marrying a hindu south indian and that too a indian army officer whom she chatted with in 1998-1999. I don't know if this is your personal fantasy or what but if she was chatting with this dark south indian dude in 1998-1999 then i'm guessing she's from the wealthy class of Pakistanis since at that time internet wasn't available to most Pakistanis except for the wealthy class, majority of whom are land owners or in the armed forces (considering the time is 1998-1999), 1998-1999 is also the time when the Kargil conflict took place between Pakistan and india and tension was high between the two nations, both of which were on the brink of a war. Now the wealthy families in Pakistan tend to always wed their sons and daughters into their own tribe, caste, or other wealthy well to do families in Pakistan, and these people are very close/strict minded and like to keep their blood line clean, they are very racist and consider it below them to wed their son or daughter to a dark skinned dravidian, add to that a south indian who's a indian army officer.

Pakistan is a pretty prejudiced country and a lot of people might not know but the caste system does exist in Pakistan in one form or another, and here we have bharatis coming up with these hilarious stories without even doing a good background research of Pakistani society, traditions, and culture before coming up with such nonsense.

Sir, that time this dude was in college and I was at School. The guy joined army much later. I left for UK in 2000 and came back in 2006, they were newly married couple to my surprise as well.

I don't actually have soo much time sir.

Yeah, it won't change the truth that bharatis have a shortage of women in their own country and are now fantasizing of Pakistani women out of desperateness.

Your post is filled with holes that it doesn't even take much to tell its a made up story. A fair skinned, blue eyed Pakistani girl marrying a hindu south indian and that too a indian army officer whom she chatted with in 1998-1999. I don't know if this is your personal fantasy or what but if she was chatting with this dark south indian dude in 1998-1999 then i'm guessing she's from the wealthy class of Pakistanis since at that time internet wasn't available to most Pakistanis except for the wealthy class, majority of whom are land owners or in the armed forces (considering the time is 1998-1999), 1998-1999 is also the time when the Kargil conflict took place between Pakistan and india and tension was high between the two nations, both of which were on the brink of a war. Now the wealthy families in Pakistan tend to always wed their sons and daughters into their own tribe, caste, or other wealthy well to do families in Pakistan, and these people are very close/strict minded and like to keep their blood line clean, they are very racist and consider it below them to wed their son or daughter to a dark skinned dravidian, add to that a south indian who's a indian army officer.

Pakistan is a pretty prejudiced country and a lot of people might not know but the caste system does exist in Pakistan in one form or another, and here we have bharatis coming up with these hilarious stories without even doing a good background research of Pakistani society, traditions, and culture before coming up with such nonsense.

It is the same story that Paan Singh came up with about his imaginary Zubaida Khan. That a girl from Pakistan named Zubaida Khan sends him text messages everyday. Indians and their fantasies about Pakistani women.:bad:

Actually it is not that. It is to ward of Indian propaganda. Pahelvan, If you have checked some random posts on this forum, according to Indians, Iranians invaded Pakistanis again and again since the reign of Cyrus the Great and later forcefully converted them to Muslims and then Iranians looted, plundered and raped in what is present day Pakistan. And present day Indians r brave people who resisted every invasions from Iranians and others and stuck with their true faith Hinduism and Iranians n Afghans were not able to convert them, It is all about all those cowards Pakistanis versus brave Indians.

Look at the facebook page of Zaid Hamid which says we are the children of Muhammad Bin Qasim, Mahmood Ghaznavi,Taimur, Salahuddin Ayubi etc. etc. :cheesy:
At the end of the your Iranian brothers call you Muslim Indians who got their country 65 yrs back. :enjoy:

u r also handsome really .....

Yaaar woh meri photo nahin hai woh Quaid-e-Azam hain...kitni baaar bataaaon ! :D

Aur dossri Photo Quaid-e-Azam ki jawaanni kii hai woh bhi tou Buttt theee aakhair ! :D

Its just a quest to look different from Indians since last 65 yrs and always trying to align themselves with Arabs, Iranians and Turks.

I told u before that we r definitely not linked to Arabs who are semitic people and Turks who are Turkic people. But Pakistanis do share some genetical similarity with Iranians and Afghans, other than linguistical and some cultural ties.

Sir, that time this dude was in college and I was at School. The guy joined army much later. I left for UK in 2000 and came back in 2006, they were newly married couple to my surprise as well.

I don't actually have soo much time sir.

Because its a made up story, that is the same answer i get from all indians in the end when they can't bring up anything else to say once i show them the loopholes in their fantasy wet dreams.

Seriously, if you people are that desperate for women then stop the female foeticide in your country.

It is the same story that Paan Singh came up with about his imaginary Zubaida Khan. That a girl from Pakistan named Zubaida Khan sends him text messages everyday. Indians and their fantasies about Pakistani women.:bad:

Mam, you have all the rights not to believe me. Thanks for reading it atleast. Peace :)