Are there any doctors here in PDF?

i am doctor but veterinary doctor dear my job is stamp on meat in meat market of multan :omghaha:

arey bhai, lol you made me laugh.... actually some of my friends told me it might be cancer tumor so and so( just now).... I am not sure are they trying to scar me or not... i am eager to know the possibility of cancer tumor... thanks for advice friends...

yes i decided to go and meet doc... but just don't know what kinda doc i should meet... and also a year back i met skin specialist... in that time that lump is quite small... now it is growing.... so asked advice from members...

consult a good general physician first he'll refer to the specialist if necessary

hii friends i need suggestion... an lump growing on my face( between my left eye and ear) from last one and half year.... it is small until a month ago, but now it growing fast.... when i try to press it, i feel like small ball inside skin... no pain at all.... i want to know is it harmful, is there any medicines for it....

Please visit a good General Physician first. Next he will suggest what to do. I don't think there's anything to fear, but still u mustn't delay these health related things. One of my friend had a similar lump, it was operated and it was perfectly fine after that. And I guess this is not the right place for Health consultation.

arey bhai, lol you made me laugh.... actually some of my friends told me it might be cancer tumor so and so( just now).... I am not sure are they trying to scar me or not... i am eager to know the possibility of cancer tumor... thanks for advice friends...

dont worry tujhy kuch nhi ho ga yaar PDF per ajtak koi mara hai kya ?:omghaha:

Don't worry it won't be cancerous!! But don't delay and visit a General physician soon. Cheers!!

yes i decided to go and meet doc... but just don't know what kinda doc i should meet... and also a year back i met skin specialist... in that time that lump is quite small... now it is growing.... so asked advice from members...

Okay. What did the skin specialist say it was? I would go with a General Practitioner.

he told me, there is no medication for it...

Okay. Then it's probably a harmless cyst if you've had it diagnosed before. You can discuss surgically removing it when you consult your doctor this time.

BUT MAKE SURE YOU DO GO TO ONE!!!!

ALL CAPS FURY!!! :P