Another leaked audio. PTI resignations being discussed apparently

They bought Army/Judges/Politicians, how hard it is to buy Audio recording ? I bet these Mard-e-Muhajid's bugged all the Govt building just to keep their Mafia empire intact so they can have material to blackmail.

This is from a voice recorder. Too much background distortion. I can imagine most of these employees in govt offices are pro-IK and may be doing this on their own.

When audio leaks of PDM leaders started to leak than do understand that establishment has finally enough of them. I think estb doesn't like Dar return.

As far as PTI resignations from NA is considered, have been saying this since day first that it was a blunder solely by Imran Khan. Many with in his party were opposing it but he never listened. Now only realizing his mistake and too afraid to give up Punjab and KP provincial assemblies resignations.

One more thing....yeh log 8 PTI members kay namon kay liay Nawaz Sharif say approval lay rahay hain...and you think that Chief of Army Staff Shehbaz Sharif khud pick karay ga?

So a convicted prisoner, who was allegedly removed by the military, is now going to choose the new COAS. Well done Chief sahab, well done.

Phir kehte hain Imran Khan post ko controversial bana raha hai.

Bajwa / DG ISPR?

Which one? I don't think they are in any.

Also, you missed Ayaz Sadiq.

So Maryam tweeted that yeh aur is kay walid sahab uth gaye jab meeting main Miftah nay kaha petrol price barhao.

In the leaked video, she herself is telling Shahbaz Sharif to increase the fuel prices, after SS rejected the price increase!

Who the heck are these guys fooling?

So Maryam tweeted that yeh aur is kay walid sahab uth gaye jab meeting main Miftah nay kaha petrol price barhao.

In the leaked video, she herself is telling Shahbaz Sharif to increase the fuel prices, after SS rejected the price increase!

Who the heck are these guys fooling?

There are only fooling their few supporters

There will be audio leaks of everyone except for PPP the real Ladli party of Army since benazir death

I have never made a comment like this before, but now I am honestly forced to...ISI lumber 1!
lumber 1 did it themselves?
You see IK didn't give long march date and postponed it.
or they brought PDM to have audio/videos of them to counter their videos which Nani have?

PDM is not capable of keeping their boats afloat. LOL These fvckers got into power through European/American support. They continue to work for their European/American masters and hence enjoy their support. Still they are so inept that time after time they dig their own grave. Even their masters must be thinking how inept these fvckers are.

What a damn circus.

My 2 cents, I don’t think the establishment leaked this. Their aukaat in this fiasco is already down to the level of Sindh Police (inferior to Punjab Police). Why would they turn against PDM, 6 months down the line?

My guess is the paindoo patwaris and their secretaries had a trojan on their phones and this is a genuine leak.

The intelligence and counter intelligence agencies of Pakistan were too busy rounding up journalists and uninformed youth that they failed to do their job protecting the PM office communications.

Mariyam was always a lose cannon. Half of PM office time must be wasted on Maryam’s personal farmaish, such as getting power plants for her son in law’s company etc etc.

Miftah ko waisay ab thori sharam ho to he should resign himself.

Maryam nay itni gandi ki hai is ki..."He does not know what he is doing", "TV par aisay bolta rehta hai", bla bla...and then Shahbaz Sharif, his PM says keh dandi marta hai.

What a damn circus.

My 2 cents, I don’t think the establishment leaked this. Their aukaat in this fiasco is already down to the level of Sindh Police (inferior to Punjab Police). Why would they turn against PDM, 6 months down the line?

My guess is the paindoo patwaris and their secretaries had a trojan on their phones and this is a genuine leak.

The intelligence and counter intelligence agencies of Pakistan were too busy rounding up journalists and uninformed youth that they failed to do their job protecting the PM office communications.

Mariyam was always a lose cannon. Half of PM office time must be wasted on Maryam’s personal farmaish, such as getting power plants for her son in law’s company etc etc.

Let's look at the possibilities:

1- The estab itself leaked it.

2- Some elements from within the establishment leaked it.

3- Establishment did tape them, but it was for internal use and for a later time, but there was a data breach and it got out.

4- A civilian agency did it (The least likely scenario).

5- A foreign elements taped it.

All the scenarios are equally concerning, but for different reasons. Probably, it was number 3. The breach either got the data out to foreign actors or rogue elements, or to an anti-PDM individual within the estab.

Let's see which heads roll on this.

Seems pretty clear there are tensions between Shahbaz and Nawaz camp.

Doesn’t bode well for PDM and their sponsors.

Audio leaks of the PM of Pakistan available on the web for BTC....I have never made a comment like this before, but now I am honestly forced to...ISI lumber 1!

Ive made rounds in and out of GHQ,
dont' ask me how and when.

There is a reason, you only need FA, to get to PMA.
see what that signifies ?